paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Xtrmpaintballer's Review / Comments on Xtrmpaintballer's Review / Comments on Xtrmpaintballer's Review / Comments on Xtrmpaintballer's Review / Comments on Xtrmpaintballer's Review

Comments on Xtrmpaintballer's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Xtrmpaintballer Sunday, July 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann mode 98 custom
Marker Setup: Boomstick, expansion chamber
Recommended
Upgrades:
a new barrel!!!!
Strengths: The gun was a good gun to start with. The gun was pretty cheap at the time that i found it.
Weaknesses: you have to take the gun apart to clean it, which can be a pain in the ass, and you will likely lose some parts, which I did alot!!! after I got the boomstick on the gun, the gun was really HUGE!!! i had trouble gettting out of my bunker because the gun was aboult 5 feet long! and even witht the boomstick, the gun wasnt that accurate.
Conclusion: It was a good gun to start with, but soon or a later, I gave up the gun because it was driving me crazy!! If I had to use the tippmann for the rest of my life, i thnk i would have gave up on paintball
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
spyder8604 Monday, November 17th, 2003 | 8:52 am PST
well that has to be the most unhelpful review i have yet to read.
   

bigboy_cars_0 Thursday, January 29th, 2004 | 4:40 pm PST
Get a smaller barrel retard! People who lose parts are idiot's. Read the instructions when taking apert the gun!
   

Agent_47 Monday, February 23rd, 2004 | 4:48 pm PST
you actually have to take apart the gun to clean it? that sucks!
   

PenguinMaster Saturday, February 28th, 2004 | 7:01 pm PST
Ok that was a dumb review first of all if you don't like the barrel don't talk about it on the gun review. Review the barrell stupid. If you say the barrel is what you didn't like but you liked the gun then don't give it such a low score moron. You do know you were reviewing the gun not the barrel. And I suggest getting a flatline there much better. And of course you have to take the gun apart you have to with every gun this one is harder to take apart though but you can clean it better. And if you really have a problem with loosing peaces then your a freaking idiot scatter brain retard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

skidoocrazy Tuesday, April 6th, 2004 | 5:55 pm PST
maybe if you were smart u would know most guns have to be taking apart 2 clean. its a great gun. i think that ur really stupid for the review u gave and that u must rilly suck at paintball if u need a broomstick anyway. u should give up paintball cuz u suck
   

valleysoccer4 Wednesday, May 5th, 2004 | 6:01 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Agent_47
you actually have to take apart the gun to clean it? that sucks!

you have obviously never cleaned a tippmann dumb a$$
Last edited on Wednesday, May 5th, 2004 at 6:02 pm PST
   

mickvick302 Monday, May 10th, 2004 | 3:02 pm PST
tippmans suck
   

FlyingBeefStew Thursday, July 22nd, 2004 | 9:00 am PST
Shut up.
   

andy15 Saturday, July 24th, 2004 | 10:05 am PST
hey xtrmpaintballer ! tippys are awesome, they're strong and reliable, except when total r-tards like you use them. do us all a favor and don't post anymore of you r half-a$$ed reviews.
   

tippmann98paint Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 | 7:03 pm PST
If you lose parts that is your own careless mistake...and if length is a problem get a smaller barrel.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media