paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Pooldude24's Review / Comments on Pooldude24's Review / Comments on Pooldude24's Review / Comments on Pooldude24's Review

Comments on Pooldude24's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Pooldude24 Sunday, August 11th, 2002
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months9 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Flatline 68 By Air gun designs
Marker Setup: Rt-Pro w/ flatline 68 level 10, warpfeed, and a halo loader
Strengths: Well it looks cool comes in several neat colors the LED is and eye catcher deal but mmmmm read the bad and I will tell what I do not like about this tank
Weaknesses: Well First off is the price 599.00 bucks was the lowest I could get my paintball dealer to sell it to me, second was the weight very heavy, third no turn off valve, forth I kept blowing out orings like crazy, and finally with all the fancy digital stuff it's really useless I don't need to know how many more shots I got left.
Conclusion: Well for eye appeal and just to flaunt your big bucks sure go for it but I was very unimpressed with this product for that much money to spend WDP should make a tank better I broke orings alomost every time I leaked air, the concept is great but WDP should stand by there product more (greedy) than shell out something fancy sorry WDP but thats my opinon
Rating:
1 out of 10
 

Review Comments
negativeimpact Sunday, July 24th, 2005 | 1:04 am PST
Ok first of all if it was so expensive and heavy why the hell did u buy it, second of all if your blowing out o-rings then you obviously have the output psi way to high, try using that "useless" electronic stuff to find out how much psi your putting out. I wouldnt have it higher than 500 in fact I dont turn mine up past 450
   

canadian_A_ Tuesday, August 23rd, 2005 | 11:29 am PST
wdp kicks ass
   

triggerhappym Tuesday, November 22nd, 2005 | 6:32 pm PST
Thats not cool. This tank isn't that bad. If you hate it so much:
1) put it back in the box
2) drive back to the store
3) hand it to the owner asking for a refund
4)drive home and beat yourself senseless for getting rid of a good tank

........ have fun.
   

itsallgood7255 Friday, December 9th, 2005 | 6:54 pm PST
U guys are retards i dont have tahe tank but dpnt think its perfect because u bought it. You have to bee pretty dense when u can get a good tank for 200$ not this insane price... but any way dont be bias because u have the tank truley think about how it preforms
   

triggerhappym Tuesday, January 3rd, 2006 | 9:02 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by itsallgood7255
U guys are retards i dont have tahe tank but dpnt think its perfect because u bought it. You have to bee pretty dense when u can get a good tank for 200$ not this insane price... but any way dont be bias because u have the tank truley think about how it preforms

first of all: "i dont have tahe tank", then dont talk.
secondly: nice spelling "dpnt, bee, truley, preforms, tahe"
lastly i got this tank for $200 used, it works great. better than what your talking about.
Last edited on Monday, January 9th, 2006 at 5:32 pm PST
   

xdubleskeetx Sunday, June 18th, 2006 | 2:39 pm PST
Dispute:
the guy has no idea what he is talking about
   

DM5GUY Friday, July 21st, 2006 | 6:44 am PST
sounds like he has no teeth......
   

Goldeneye7 Friday, August 18th, 2006 | 7:50 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by triggerhappym
Thats not cool. This tank isn't that bad. If you hate it so much:
1) put it back in the box
2) drive back to the store
3) hand it to the owner asking for a refund
4)drive home and beat yourself senseless for getting rid of a good tank

........ have fun.



HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
   

Goldeneye7 Friday, August 18th, 2006 | 7:54 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by triggerhappym


first of all: "i dont have tahe tank", then dont talk.
secondly: nice spelling "dpnt, bee, truley, preforms, tahe"
lastly i got this tank for $200 used, it works great. better than what your talking about.


I agree.

Even though I do not have the tank, I am getting one soon.

And ITSALLGOOD did you look when the review was written, 2002!!!!!!!!!!
It was more money back then.
   

Acornz Monday, January 8th, 2007 | 8:15 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by triggerhappym
Thats not cool. This tank isn't that bad. If you hate it so much:
1) put it back in the box
2) drive back to the store
3) hand it to the owner asking for a refund
4)drive home and beat yourself senseless for getting rid of a good tank

........ have fun.

no heres my version of that 1. put it back in the box 2. drive to my house 3. hand it to me asking me to take it for free 4. drive home and beat yourself senseless for giving me a awesome tank for free
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media