paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on BluedogsV8's Review / Comments on BluedogsV8's Review / Comments on BluedogsV8's Review / Comments on BluedogsV8's Review

Comments on BluedogsV8's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

BluedogsV8 Saturday, March 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premiums, Polar Ice, Great American, Viewloader, Brass Eagle, etc.
Marker Setup: Really Heavy Tippmann 98 Custom
Recommended
Barrels:
Garbage Barrel
Strengths: Maybe the 7 or so balls out of ten that doesn't chop.
Weaknesses: broken balls, broken balls, and more broken balls
Conclusion: I have been around paintball since the early nineties, and I have shot millions of paintballs, and I know how to take care of my equipment and to store my leftover paint. I have never, ever, seen a brand of paint break like these did in cool and warm weather. In bigshots and flatlines. In my markers or friends markers. Maybe the pink ones like I had suck but I probably will make my way to JT Maxims or evils in my quest for a continually all around reliable paint.
Rating:
4 out of 10
 

Review Comments
teflonjon Wednesday, April 23rd, 2003 | 11:33 am PST
Dude you know what your problem is, The TIPPMAN GET A BETTER GUN.
   

sgent35 Wednesday, June 18th, 2003 | 12:02 am PST
You better try these again, are you sure you had Anarchy? I've never had one single break in 5 cases.
   

pbdante Sunday, July 6th, 2003 | 3:25 pm PST
ha ha u have been playing for more than 5 years and your useing a tippmann....................dude thats kind of sad. any way i agree with these other guys.
   

rozey Saturday, July 26th, 2003 | 1:24 pm PST
Early nineties? Why are you still using a Tippy? Move on to better and I have had countless cases of Anarchy for my gun and not a single ball break. CHECK YOUR SOURCES
   

ythpstr2000 Monday, September 1st, 2003 | 11:41 am PST
Tippman 98s are good guns...

FOR NEWBS!

I dont buy your 5 yr experience. I have almost 5 years experience, still have my 98, but would rather shoot my cocker or matrix. The 98 is my loaner gun.

Anyway, got a tourney this weekend and we will be using this paint. I am sure this time next week I will be writing a review for it.
   

Rokudon Friday, November 19th, 2004 | 12:37 pm PST
um not all people have alot of money to buy new guns constantly. so what if he uses a tippy for 10 years? his money, his choice. if it works for him, then fine. dont flame him for it. but thats interesting, inverted seams...
   

italnstalln48 Wednesday, May 4th, 2005 | 3:08 pm PST
wow......tough crowd...
   

italnstalln48 Monday, May 30th, 2005 | 10:46 am PST
So you're saying you've shot over 1000 cases of paintballs? I find that idea laughable.....who are you.....bob long or bud orr or somebody? Your paint choices also reflect that you don't have as much experience as you say.....brass eagle? viewloader? great american paintballs? c'mon. Gimme a break. You gave great american paintballs a 9/10 HAHAHAHahahahahahahahahahahaaa
   

PyroNinja316 Saturday, March 11th, 2006 | 10:04 pm PST
This is what happens when the world is ruled by elitist 10 year olds. Whoever wrote this review, don't worry about these guys, who knows what their problem is but i'm pretty sure they still make secret clubs and stuff so they can feel better about themselves.
   

themccannman Sunday, July 6th, 2008 | 6:53 pm PST
you just got a bad batch, that happens with every brand of paint.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media