paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Paint Bulley's Review / Comments on Paint Bulley's Review / Comments on Paint Bulley's Review / Comments on Paint Bulley's Review

Comments on Paint Bulley's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Paint Bulley Monday, March 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months16 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Co2 Tanks, that's all ...
Marker Setup: I Have a Tribal Twister with : Lightened Microswitch, Trigger Job, Sidewinder Reg., Micro Rock LPR, Red Valve, and just a stock barrel. In the future hope to get an AA or something. with a CrossFire 68/45
Strengths: It's Awesome, It does exactly what it's supposed to do.. I bought it to run cleaner, get rid of snow, when playing in the cold, and be more consistent. It has done every thing I want, I dont even know what to really say, it has been nothing but good.
Weaknesses: See for some products there is no bad. This is one of those, I havnt found one bad thing about this tank... It's worked flawlessyly (is that a word?)
Review: This is an awesome tank, not one single problem, yet I hear if you do have problems they have superb customer service.
Conclusion: If you want a Superb tank, for a reasonable price, that if it does for you what it has for me, you will be as happy as anyone could ever be with a tank... People say buy this tank, or that tank... Just buy a Crossfire, only you will hold it back, not it you :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
gomster Saturday, December 20th, 2003 | 9:56 am PST
Yes It's a word, but it's spelled flawlessly.
   

1234 Big Baller Sunday, February 15th, 2004 | 5:10 pm PST
Hi was wondering where i could get one and about how much are they.
   

1234 Big Baller Thursday, February 19th, 2004 | 7:17 pm PST
Hi was looking for a 68/4500 tank and was wondering what the preset output pressure is and about how many shots does it get on a marker that has a pressure between 600-800. I have a JT 6.0 and was looking for a decent tank that will get me quiet a bit of shots. If somone could get me that information it would be very much appreciated. Thanks please someone respond.
   

gomster Friday, February 20th, 2004 | 6:39 pm PST
1000 Shots.
   

Goat Master Wednesday, April 14th, 2004 | 7:55 am PST
hey 1234 just look around if you want a 47 ci you can get em for 70 dolla. pbfanatics should have it
   

gomster Thursday, April 15th, 2004 | 10:19 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Goat Master
hey 1234 just look around if you want a 47 ci you can get em for 70 dolla. pbfanatics should have it
He wants a 68ci/4500psi tank. DOY! :P
   

I B The Russian Thursday, June 10th, 2004 | 9:25 am PST
a 47 is ahrdly enough for one game
   

Psycho_warden Friday, August 6th, 2004 | 1:45 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by I B The Russian
a 47 is ahrdly enough for one game
Thats not neccesarely true, if you are using a high end gun when you shoot over 500 a game, yes, but when you have a JT Accelerator or a PMI pirahna, you will be fine for two or three games
Last edited on Friday, August 6th, 2004 at 1:46 pm PST
   

The_Hawk Monday, December 20th, 2004 | 8:39 am PST
If you shoot more than 500 shots in a game...I take my hat off to you. You're one of those people who shoot strings of paint, hoping they'll hit someone. You also must be rich beyond anybody's wildest dreams to be able to buy that much paint...
   

SPionDUHshizNIT Tuesday, June 7th, 2005 | 9:20 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by The_Hawk
If you shoot more than 500 shots in a game...I take my hat off to you. You're one of those people who shoot strings of paint, hoping they'll hit someone. You also must be rich beyond anybody's wildest dreams to be able to buy that much paint...

i concure
   

JasonRoughNecks Friday, July 15th, 2005 | 7:33 pm PST
Hey i was looking to get a 68/3000 because it cost way to damn much for an 68/4500 and im on a low budget so happly the 68/3000 comes right in that budget... guess no upgrades for me for an long time :P

how many shoots will u get from an 68/3000? i heard that u can get 800
that ll be great but higher than 500 is so much better . than an 47ci aluinmum tank 3000 psi getting off 400-500+ shots
   

Zaotin Friday, October 7th, 2005 | 5:10 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by The_Hawk
If you shoot more than 500 shots in a game...I take my hat off to you. You're one of those people who shoot strings of paint, hoping they'll hit someone. You also must be rich beyond anybody's wildest dreams to be able to buy that much paint...

*applause, and tear comes to eye* I couldn't agree more, heck 500 shots for me is.... half a day of paintball. I always figured that if you can't hit them with 2-5 balls, you aren't in a good position to tag them.... or you just need to duck back and pick the best opportunity.
   

drewb53 Tuesday, March 14th, 2006 | 5:41 am PST
What tank would i get for my spider electra?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media