paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Black_Ice_4's Review / Comments on Black_Ice_4's Review / Comments on Black_Ice_4's Review / Comments on Black_Ice_4's Review / Comments on Black_Ice_4's Review

Comments on Black_Ice_4's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Black_Ice_4 Wednesday, March 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
talon (better by 1000 times), black maxx 100,000 times better.
Marker Setup: Stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
whole new gun, any other gun, any blowgun or sling shot, or just be a referee and not shoot any paint.
Strengths: I found a guy to buy it from me, he wont talk to me anymore.
Weaknesses: It breaks all your paintballs, no accuracy, cheapest gun on the market.
Review: This is the worst gun I have ever shot. Sucks! I can't beleive there is a web site dedicated to this gun. The talon is 10000 the gun this is. Never buy this gun. Don't accept it as a gift. Shooting this gun actually makes you a worse paintball player. If you are thinking of buying this gun because it is cheap then just buy a talon or don't bother to play paintball at all. Seriously, If you play with this gun you experience will not be enjoyable and you will probaly never want to play again. I dont tell others what to do but if you are one of the people who stick by this gun and upgrade it and stuff heres what i have to say to you. You need to get serious and throw away your samurai. Its not smoe great gun just because it has auto cocker threads. Its a cheap $40 peice of poop and it will never anything else. In my experience you get for what you pay for with paintball gear. Stop trying to be different by getting this gun. This is the worst gun manufactered right now or ever. the person who bought this from me actually hates me now, no joke.
Conclusion: Reverend Lovejoy says:Avert you eyes, the devil comes in many forms children. Lucifer is sure to be the sinner at work behind the marketing of this gun! I think its a wet turd floating in the crapper with all the other BE guns. DO NOT BUY UNDER FOR ANY REASON, SPEND A COUPLE MORE DOLLARS AND GET A BLACK MAXX!!!!!! I would give it less than a one if it was possible.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, March 19th, 2003 at 9:34 pm PST
 

Review Comments
Hoots Sunday, August 31st, 2003 | 1:45 pm PST
this gun is great i dont know why people hate it i think there just going with the crowd and saying what the others say the only thing bad about it is that it breaks a lot of paintballs besides that this gun isd GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!
   

Spraynpray Wednesday, October 1st, 2003 | 8:42 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Hoots
the only thing bad about it is that it breaks a lot of paintballs b>

Anything BE + paint = Ball chopper/Tire stop

Paint=$

Therefore, Anything BE + $ is Junk. You may as well shoot dimes!! THey dont Break

   

Bigload6200 Friday, December 5th, 2003 | 6:42 pm PST
It brakes balls go figure. now I know why is gun is so good... NOT
   

PB4841LVR Sunday, April 11th, 2004 | 11:17 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Hoots
this gun is great i dont know why people hate it i think there just going with the crowd and saying what the others say the only thing bad about it is that it breaks a lot of paintballs besides that this gun isd GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!

you said it yourself. IT BREAKS PAINTBALLS!!!!!!! If you can only afford this piece of crap then i doubt you can afford the amount of paint it will take before you hit 1 person!!!!!! and its a mother to clean
   

salivatingdonky Friday, October 22nd, 2004 | 1:30 pm PST
hoots if your not jokeing........
   

Tippy98cust.pro Friday, February 25th, 2005 | 5:57 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Hoots AKA Newbie
Im a total retard who's a newbie/brass eagle lover I eat paintballs instead of shooting them I acutually never shot it but im lovin the looks!
   

PRO/CARBINEboni Saturday, April 16th, 2005 | 8:00 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Tippy98cust.pro

WTF its a peice of sht made out of plastic that looks like a toy a 2 year would play with how can u say it looks cooL?????

   

chroler Thursday, June 2nd, 2005 | 4:56 pm PST
THE GUN IS A PIECE OF FU%@ING SH*T.
   

montypython Saturday, August 27th, 2005 | 4:11 pm PST
quote:
------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------
Originally posted by Hoots
this gun is great i dont know why people hate it i think there just going with the crowd and saying what the others say the only thing bad about it is that it breaks a lot of paintballs besides that this gun isd GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!
------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------



quote:
Originally posted by Hoots
this gun is great i dont know why people hate it i think there just going with the crowd and saying what the others say the only thing bad about it is that it breaks a lot of paintballs besides that this gun isd GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!

hmmm, looks like he changed his newbie mind


   

montypython Saturday, August 27th, 2005 | 4:12 pm PST
this gun sucks
   

afroballer Thursday, April 27th, 2006 | 1:51 pm PST
i got thiis gun for $30 canadian with a hopper and a 9 oz. I think, i mean i know that the price of this thrown together paintball crusher reflects the quality. i had it for 3 days i got angry and busted it into a bunch of pieces.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media