paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Spider7777777's Review / Comments on Spider7777777's Review / Comments on Spider7777777's Review / Comments on Spider7777777's Review / Comments on Spider7777777's Review

Comments on Spider7777777's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Spider7777777 Friday, March 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months17 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
e-99 and any good electro marker
Marker Setup: tear drop barrel, 12v revolution, 20 oz co2, and the rest is just what is came with
Recommended
Upgrades:
a great hopper for this gun is the 12v revolution thats a must, and the stock barrel is ok but buy something new like a nyte stick or tear drop 14 in works best for speedball and is good for woods also
Strengths: looks great, shoots straight especially with evil paintballs and super swirls are good for woodsgames
Weaknesses: not much in this category just that your hopper sits kind of high but_you_can_always_fix_that
Review: great gun this thing works great in all weather, im in the north east so i get the cold winters and hot summers works great anytime of year but get a good expansion chamber for colder weather. i play nearly 5 times a weak and i never had a single problem with this gun. shoots like an $800 gun and you can get it very cheap online like practically everything else. great gun for newbs or for very experienced players. this is by far the best spyder gun and i personaly like it better the the electra dx because its much cheaper for basically the same gun.
Conclusion: a great buy for newbs and a great gun for anyone looking for an upgrade. with the 4 firing modes this gun is awesome. and i love hearing the curses of the owners of angels and auto cockers as they walk over to the dead box.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 5th, 2004 at 7:24 am PST
 

Review Comments
NSstrat Sunday, July 27th, 2003 | 8:19 pm PST
Dude how can you afford to play 5 times a week seriously
   

Paintballkiddd Wednesday, February 4th, 2004 | 5:44 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by NSstrat
Dude how can you afford to play 5 times a week seriously

maby he got a major sponsorship


   

agentdowell Thursday, February 5th, 2004 | 2:38 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by NSstrat
Dude how can you afford to play 5 times a week seriously
Yeah that is so not fair. If I could play 24/7 I would though. SPYDER POWER!!!
   

Paintballkiddd Tuesday, February 10th, 2004 | 2:54 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by agentdowell

Yeah that is so not fair. If I could play 24/7 I would though. SPYDER POWER!!!


So your jelous that he can?
   

agentdowell Wednesday, February 11th, 2004 | 3:13 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Paintballkiddd


So your jelous that he can?

Yeah dude, I am completely and absolutely jealous of anyone who can paintball that much. I'm at college and the only time I can play is when I go home during christmas and summer.
   

hitmewithpbs Monday, February 23rd, 2004 | 7:13 pm PST
Just a question, if you have the dough to play five times a week, why not quit for two weeks and buy a better gun? Like maybe an Omen or Impulse or something?
   

thedogtookacrap Thursday, February 26th, 2004 | 6:09 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by hitmewithpbs
Just a question, if you have the dough to play five times a week, why not quit for two weeks and buy a better gun? Like maybe an Omen or Impulse or something?
hmm... or an angel?
   

pntblljnky Saturday, March 27th, 2004 | 7:13 pm PST
Sorry dude but this gun doesnt shoot like an $800 gun.....spyders just shoot like spyders, nothing more to it.
   

Paintballkiddd Saturday, May 1st, 2004 | 6:18 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pntblljnky
Sorry dude but this gun doesnt shoot like an $800 gun.....spyders just shoot like spyders, nothing more to it.


You are right.
   

wikd Thursday, August 19th, 2004 | 9:59 pm PST
how does it compare to the e99
   

electra eric222 Monday, November 6th, 2006 | 10:40 pm PST
this gun is awsome get it
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media