paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on gobig's Review / Comments on gobig's Review / Comments on gobig's Review / Comments on gobig's Review

Comments on gobig's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

gobig Friday, April 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Ultralight and Freak System
Marker Setup: Outkast w/ Plamers Stabilizer, Shocktech Three way, Air America Apocolypse, Dye Ultalight and 12v revy w/ x-board, Also have a Black to Orange fade Orracle Kaner Barrel stock Kaner Barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
Nelson Anarchy, RPS Marbalizer, and others
Strengths: The accuracy is unreal!!!
Weaknesses: Only comes in black.
Review: This system is very, very accurate! Seems to be extremely strong for how light they are and the fit and finish is very good! It's also pretty quite compared to other barrels. I tried the system on bot the Outkast and the Orracle and it was very consistantly accurate on both. One of the finest barrels made...only the Orracle comes with the best!
Conclusion: The way I learned how good it was, was from the original Kaner barrel that came with my Orracle. After that, I bought the kit in order to put it on my black Outkast (orange barrel just didn't go) and to try other paintball sizes. I think this is one of the finest barrels made, WGP wouldn't have made it and put it on the Orracle if it wasn't!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
cockerboi Tuesday, August 19th, 2003 | 6:27 pm PST
You can get them annoed in whatever color you like, just call up WGP and order a KANER, and they will anno it for free. I know its too late for you, but I just wanted to puit that out there.
   

jsoenx Sunday, December 28th, 2003 | 11:07 am PST
You can also get a stainless back now
   

ArmyRed Saturday, January 31st, 2004 | 7:05 pm PST
yea i got the Naughty Dogs Packages and it comes wit red and black set.
   

joe"pyscho" Friday, May 7th, 2004 | 11:42 pm PST
no offense but i get confused when pple like u but "quite" when you mean "quiet"...it just confuses me cause its the wrong word and i have to think about it...lol just so u know
   

PBSpartan Thursday, May 20th, 2004 | 3:26 pm PST
No offense but you may have a disorder if you can't switch some letters around. The human brain should be able to do that naturally for you. No Offense or anything.

Any ways, can you get thte barrel anodized anywhere other than WGP themselves?
   

deathbybowtie Monday, July 26th, 2004 | 7:10 pm PST
Yeah, there's a lot of places that do anodizing. I hear Max Anodizing (www.maxanodizing.com) does a really awesome job of anno'ing stuff.
   

SgtPepper Wednesday, September 22nd, 2004 | 1:31 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by PBSpartan
No offense but you may have a disorder if you can't switch some letters around. The human brain should be able to do that naturally for you. No Offense or anything.


i'm sure his can too...perhaps he was just employing a polite way of saying "learn how to speak english gooder?"
   

Longhorn34 Tuesday, February 8th, 2005 | 3:55 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by PBSpartan
No offense but you may have a disorder if you can't switch some letters around. The human brain should be able to do that naturally for you. No Offense or anything.

Any ways, can you get thte barrel anodized anywhere other than WGP themselves?


Atcalluy the hamun biarn can raed it as lnog as the fsrit and lsat ltteers of the wrod are the smae. Snice you worte "quite", wihch is a wrod wtih a cpleomtley deffirnet minaeng tahn "quiet", I can udsntrenad his cufnoison.
   

PiranhaUser Friday, March 18th, 2005 | 6:07 pm PST
thats awesome to read!!!
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media