paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on rebelplaya's Review / Comments on rebelplaya's Review / Comments on rebelplaya's Review / Comments on rebelplaya's Review

Comments on rebelplaya's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

rebelplaya Tuesday, April 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month34 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
VL REVY (only 12 volt with x board even compares) halo b halo is faster but heavier and breaks easier.
Marker Setup: 03' vert feed cocker with dead on pro blade drop with on /off 68 ci 4500 psi crossfire fiber wrap tank
Strengths: very fast, doesnt wait until feed neck is empty to activate
Weaknesses: little on the heavy side , other than that.. none
Review: very fast consistant auto adjusting sensitivity works if something is really loud around you the loader stil works. had no problems with it . i used my brother in laws spyder e-99 as a testing bed. his 12 volt revy cant feed balls fast enough to keep the gun from going from full auto 13 bps straight to paintball blendmaster in 2.5 seconds . slapped the empire reloader on it and :BAM: never skipped a shot one full hopper non-stop now if this thing can make a spyder shoot good id buy it ... hehe just kidding spyder owners.
Conclusion: umm...buy it if you have a 9 volt revy or a regular 12 volt (without x board) dont waste money on halo b or riccochet just buy this one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
krikit Sunday, August 17th, 2003 | 9:19 pm PST
GAH THE RELOADER IS GARBAGE!
   

xX[Empire]Xx Sunday, August 31st, 2003 | 5:49 pm PST
The reloader isn't garbage. i'm sure you haven't even used one.
   

PaintkidJJ Saturday, October 11th, 2003 | 4:32 am PST
¿¿¿u really thiink the reloader is better tthan an Evo II w/ Y-Board???
   

imacrazy Saturday, November 1st, 2003 | 8:13 pm PST
aggreed its good all give ya that but its not that good
   

B.B. Tuesday, December 30th, 2003 | 7:28 pm PST
This sucks it is the worst hopper ever. it is really undurable and the neck breaks and it sucks at feeding
   

nahthan Monday, January 19th, 2004 | 1:17 pm PST
b.b i think you mean the revy ? and um ratings are oppinions
   

Question Sunday, February 8th, 2004 | 7:48 am PST
Reloader is AWESOME!
   

magsrule Wednesday, March 3rd, 2004 | 8:57 pm PST
1.) my reloader kit wouldn't fitin my revvy. why do they call it a kit if you hafta get reloader shells too?

2.)the reloader shells are way weaker than revvy shells.

3.)I have an egg now, who the hell cares?
   

athanaseus Sunday, March 7th, 2004 | 8:00 am PST
wtf does this have to do with the fact that the reloader is a good 13.5 bps loader. i have a reloader B (halo with rip drive and dark shell abilities) but does that have anything to do with this?
   

iluvpball Tuesday, March 16th, 2004 | 2:40 pm PST
this hopper doesnt work for me.. at all..... i think the paddle spins backwards. maybe i got a bad one.. my padde spins the opposite direction of.. well.. the way the points are facing, so it dont feed balls good.
   

Stanman Thursday, April 15th, 2004 | 12:39 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by iluvpball
this hopper doesnt work for me.. at all..... i think the paddle spins backwards. maybe i got a bad one.. my padde spins the opposite direction of.. well.. the way the points are facing, so it dont feed balls good.

so take it apart and flip the impeller over you moron... man and i labeled most ppl who play paintball as being (in part) mechanically inclined... yeesh
   

mickvick302 Monday, May 10th, 2004 | 2:52 pm PST
the reloader is awesome...dont diss what u dont no....the only bad thing is on some of them the lid doesnt close that great...but a little ducktape fixes that
   

PAINTKING 00 Saturday, June 12th, 2004 | 5:35 pm PST
Does anyone know is teh reloader will fit the Java feed neck?
   

nip Wednesday, June 16th, 2004 | 3:34 pm PST
if it doesn't you could always put duct tape or sand it paintking 00.
   

Crede777 Tuesday, September 28th, 2004 | 3:57 pm PST
The brand new Reloaders have a much tougher shell. I just have had mine for one day of paintballing and it's worked fine so far...took a few hits. I wonder what happens, because it is sound activated, if it gets hit, and feeds when theres already balls. I doubt anything but it could amount to a ball breaking...
   

Empyre Friday, November 5th, 2004 | 10:11 pm PST
that shouldn't be right, it auto adjusts sensitivity so hopper shots and loud noises dont set it off
   

PiranhaUser Saturday, January 1st, 2005 | 8:18 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by iluvpball
this hopper doesnt work for me.. at all..... i think the paddle spins backwards. maybe i got a bad one.. my padde spins the opposite direction of.. well.. the way the points are facing, so it dont feed balls good.

Hey, its supposed to spin that way, notice the way the notches cup the balls, put a couple of balls in the notches and press the button and youll see that the notches bring the balls to the feedneck.
   

Mars47 Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 9:26 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by rebelplaya
now if this thing can make a spyder shoot good id buy it ... hehe just kidding spyder owners.

HAHAH!

   

Mars47 Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 9:29 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by rebelplaya
now if this thing can make a spyder shoot good id buy it ... hehe just kidding spyder owners.

HAHAH!

   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media