paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on subzero0802's Review / Comments on subzero0802's Review / Comments on subzero0802's Review / Comments on subzero0802's Review / Comments on subzero0802's Review

Comments on subzero0802's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

subzero0802 Sunday, April 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Bushmaster BkO
Marker Setup: Blue Pirahna eforce STS, 14in whisper, 12 revy, 20 anti siphon wit on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
Revy and barrell
Nitro
Strengths: full auto burst
can be run on co2
Weaknesses: stock barrel not so great
Review: This is a very good gun for under 200 dollars it really needs nitro and a new barrel but you can run it on co2 for a temporary time. It is a very consistant gun and if you want a good gun for under 200 i suggest you get it
Conclusion: this is very good gun i suggest you get needs a little upgrades may 50 or 60 dollars worth but after that its amazing
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
pbpb555 Monday, February 16th, 2004 | 2:53 am PST
In comparison to other guns in the same price range such as the EXT Pro 2k3 (2003), is it accurate?? with the stock barrel
   

HITvanilagorila Wednesday, May 5th, 2004 | 6:11 pm PST
i bought the sts eforce and a revy but my revy doesn't fit on the gun if you have a revy email and tell me if it fit right at LAMAGIC3081@msn.com
   

pbdan9190 Sunday, August 1st, 2004 | 6:39 pm PST
My friend has a revy on his sts eforce, and it fits perfectly...I don't see how yours can't. Try sanding down the neck of the revy.
   

uthanak2323 Tuesday, November 9th, 2004 | 4:37 pm PST
Yes, i jsut got my new Silver STS with a revvy yesterday and i had to sand the feedneck down a considerable amount. Just make sure to go slow and check how it fits often otherwise your S.O.L. if its too small (unless you feel liek wasting money and time getting a new clamping feedneck.

Smoke colored revvy looks sweet as hell on a silver STS btw!
   

uthanak2323 Tuesday, November 9th, 2004 | 4:51 pm PST
lol, btw i got mine for 75 bucks brand new from paintballonline. it was on clearance silver only. how sweet of deal is that, and for 20 bucks i get an extended warranty
   

Tippythesqurel Tuesday, February 22nd, 2005 | 4:16 pm PST
does anyone elses sts chop when u walk it??????????
   

konastuff16 Tuesday, March 8th, 2005 | 1:48 pm PST
no mine never chops and works fine, my revy fits perfect too.
   

Tippythesqurel Tuesday, March 22nd, 2005 | 5:49 pm PST
really wow i can walk like 13 and i chop with my revvy so im thinkin i mite buy an egg
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media