paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on mrcharles' Review / Comments on mrcharles' Review / Comments on mrcharles' Review / Comments on mrcharles' Review / Comments on mrcharles' Review

Comments on mrcharles' Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

mrcharles Friday, May 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
This is my first paintball gun.
Marker Setup: A 14 inch barrell, and an auto hopper.
Recommended
Upgrades:
A new barrell, and definitley an auto hopper.
Strengths: Accurate, fast. Looks nice. Nice price too. The gun is light and easy to use.
Weaknesses: Cant use full auto that well without an auto hopper.. a new barrell helps.
Review: Ive used this for awhile now, and i wont be needing a new gun for awhile. It has a nice price range, its fast, and accurate. i basically covered everything so.... now im just posting. I do highly recommend this gun. its so nice and good. andaf dlf//.... not much else. the best. good.
Conclusion: Overall a nice gun. You need a few touch ups, but for the price its definitley worth it. I recommend it to anyone who asks. Its a bit noisy, but accurate, and fast.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 23rd, 2003 at 1:30 am PST
 

Review Comments
quies Tuesday, May 20th, 2003 | 11:15 am PST
how is this your first paintball gun when u have had a year of experience and you have have had this gun only 3 months?
   

mrcharles Wednesday, May 21st, 2003 | 12:01 pm PST
i used to use my neighbors old pirahna in games
   

tbone jr Thursday, May 22nd, 2003 | 9:21 am PST
i have a silver bullet also and i was wondering what kind of barrel you have on it and if you like it? i have a j&j ceramic on mine but i found the stock barrel more accurate i was going to buy a smart part all american for it but i don't know?
   

mrcharles Sunday, May 25th, 2003 | 7:17 pm PST
i got the quite riot barrell at this store near me. its on the 32 degrees paintball site
   

Flyboyx3000 Monday, July 28th, 2003 | 7:11 am PST
tbone all american 16 inch works wonders on the accuracy and stops most ball breakage
   

Allxtreme Sunday, January 4th, 2004 | 6:41 pm PST
I have a silver bullet..its a good gun n all but u need some touch ups on it. I have a Smart Parts progressive barrle on mine n my accuracy is really good. The barrel goes for 50$ and it helps u alot. I also bought a auto hopper...if u don thave one of those, you shouldnt have bought the gun.
   

brasseaglerox Friday, February 6th, 2004 | 5:36 pm PST
THIS GUN SUCKS!!!
   

pbfreak21 Monday, May 3rd, 2004 | 5:54 pm PST
an auto hopper...lmao
   

kennya5 Sunday, May 23rd, 2004 | 8:49 pm PST
Hey, I have a friend/newb who wants to buy a good starter gun. I don't know anything about the Silver Bullet, so if anyone could tell me more about the gun it would be much appreciated! Personally, I probably would never use one of these guns, but its for a friend. I shoot a WGP Orracle and I have limited knowledge "lower end" guns. Thanks!
   

santacruz722 Friday, July 2nd, 2004 | 6:49 am PST
this review isn't verry good the gun like skipps shots when you pull the trigger not acurate and the low pressure sistem sucks it leakes like crazy
   

eatmypaint90 Sunday, September 26th, 2004 | 6:53 pm PST
ur marker set up is a barrel and a hopper arent u forgetting some thing.(like a gun)lol.
   

angel 4 life Friday, October 15th, 2004 | 1:50 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by brasseaglerox
THIS GUN SUCKS!!!

you know what buddy you suck !!!
   

Blue Boy 1991 Saturday, January 29th, 2005 | 12:39 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by santacruz722
this review isn't verry good the gun like skipps shots when you pull the trigger not acurate and the low pressure sistem sucks it leakes like crazy

when the battery click click clicks
CHARGE THE BATTERY RETARD!!!!!
also ONLY YOU MAKE IT UNACCURATE ever heard paint to barrel match,new barrel etc.
   

checkerz22 Monday, March 13th, 2006 | 2:41 pm PST
I agree with you. I love this gun I have a halo reloader a 16" barrel and a ari tank i love this gun especially with the things
   

skinbonez11 Sunday, June 11th, 2006 | 5:58 pm PST
i heard this gun was heavy. Im also not sure if it is sall too.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media