paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on vudumonkey25's Review / Comments on vudumonkey25's Review / Comments on vudumonkey25's Review / Comments on vudumonkey25's Review

Comments on vudumonkey25's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

vudumonkey25 Sunday, May 11th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months23 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees terminator
32 degree quiet riot
dye broomstick
smart parts progressive barrel
Marker Setup: spyder imagine electric marker
32 degrees carbon fiber barrel
12v view loader revy
32 degrees drop forward
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI premium
Strengths: quiet as any thing
accurate as hell
looks great
light
Weaknesses: haven't broke a ball yet with it put at least 60,000 shots through
Review: it is awesome great barrel you will love this barrel its so light and accurate ive never used anything like it it adds a great new style to any gun this barrel will make your day ive had people tell me they were scared to play against me because this barrel looks so nasty and they so how accurate it was
Conclusion: buy it you'll love it guaranteed its the best barrel ive ever used and its just great
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
STcOcker Wednesday, June 18th, 2003 | 12:07 pm PST
if you buy a 32* barrel you cant afford to shoot 60,000 balls in 3 months
   

paintballa313 Sunday, October 5th, 2003 | 5:29 pm PST
just because its a 32* barrel or its cheap doesnt mean its not good y buy a dye barrel for 120 when u can get a barrel that has the same better or close accuracy and range for a lot cheaper
   

PaintBrawler05 Friday, November 21st, 2003 | 8:47 pm PST
there is no way this guy shot 60,000 paintballs in 3 months.... lets see... 60,000 divided by 2,000 (amount in a case) = 30 cases of paint... thats a hella lot of paint.... i agree with you STcOcker.... Wgp all the way.... down with 32*!!!!!!
   

poorbutgood Monday, February 16th, 2004 | 8:44 pm PST
dude, u shoot 10 cases a day? even when going 2 days a week thats 10000 paintballs in one day. wow. man, im feelin very poor right now.
   

p@intb@ller Tuesday, March 9th, 2004 | 3:00 pm PST
Dude maybe he didnt shoot that much but the barrel owns
   

viperx70 Tuesday, March 9th, 2004 | 5:35 pm PST
You mispelled boomstick. Also, 60000 balls in three months is a mind-boggling number, unless you got up every morning and fired a great deal of paintballs, which would get boring after a while.
Last edited on Tuesday, March 9th, 2004 at 5:35 pm PST
   

XxOctavianxX Thursday, March 11th, 2004 | 3:05 pm PST
I'm guessing he was saying 60,000 as an exaggeration of a sort. I bet you've said "Man, this gun shoots like two feet" if it shoots a short distance.

Just my two cents.

Oh and you misspelled misspell.
Last edited on Thursday, March 11th, 2004 at 3:05 pm PST
   

Guitar Junki 16 Wednesday, March 31st, 2004 | 7:27 pm PST
Maybe he mistyped and meant 6,000
   

S77bubba Thursday, June 10th, 2004 | 7:39 pm PST
Which barrel for the 98 custom do you recommend in the under $90 range?
   

Lone_Sniper Friday, July 9th, 2004 | 6:30 pm PST
How is haven't broke a ball yet with it put at least 60,000 shots through a weakness someone please explain
   

Slyclops14 Tuesday, August 3rd, 2004 | 8:40 am PST
Meaning there is no weakness.
   

Icon87 Monday, October 25th, 2004 | 6:37 pm PST
el c, you're a dumba$$, down with 32*, ya you're pretty stupid, if it wasn't for 32* there would be no Intimidators, don't believe me, then you're even more dumb than I thought, you gotta know where guns come from. 32* is the company that makes the parts, and the body for the Intimidators, look it up cuz you shouldn't say such stupid crap about stuff you don't know about.
   

toxicity883 Monday, February 28th, 2005 | 3:20 pm PST
how have you not broke with a spyder imagine aka the blender
   

pbfreak91 Tuesday, September 27th, 2005 | 6:21 am PST
You guys are wierd, you're making fun of him because he put 60,000 in his review. Give it a break
   

cradle_of_filth Wednesday, December 21st, 2005 | 9:58 am PST
im guessing he just put 6000 in.thats a believable number.but why is there always some noob with a cocker on pages talking crap about other products.people with cockers just think theyre the Sh!t and they talk a lot of crap which is why me and my friends jumped about 4 of them:D
   

chikin pickle Wednesday, January 4th, 2006 | 10:13 am PST
either noobs with cockers or speedball players, I noticed that some of them talk mad crap to everyone that cant do 20 bps
   

LAMB_OF_GOD Tuesday, January 24th, 2006 | 11:06 am PST
exactly
   

burnballl Thursday, April 6th, 2006 | 7:17 pm PST
ok wow this is getting really off topic and speed ballers aren't all jerks kk? i speed ball and ive got a board that can do 20 and 20 only but it is true that some jerks just don't know anything like the kid who wrote this review ok he says its the best barrel out there that's not tru take a look at a stiffi carbon fiber barrel its all carbon fiber not part metal its much lighter than this piece of junk a stiffi 16 inch weighs in under 2 ounces i don't know could be me with an amazing barrel but i think this thing is junk and yes ive tested my friend has a blender and he saw me get a stiffi (which is also 90 bucks but better) and he wanted a carbon fiber so he got this because he was poor and they were e baying it for 45 bucks so he was chopping balls like mad and he said it was inaccurate (duh.. hes gonna chop balls he has an imagine!) so i said lemme try so we swapped barrels 1 round and i thought it was really inaccurate and i even broke some balls now i have an eye and an acs bolt on my fenix so no it wasn't my gun because i never chop paint w/ my stiffi it was also really heavy and he loved my barrel and wanna know why stiffi barrels are lighter and more accurate? they are all carbon and they have micro jeweled inside meaning its smooth as glass so it self cleans and shoots through and break (which ive only experienced one of) so if ur gonna buy a barrel 4 90 bucks buy a stiffi
Last edited on Thursday, April 6th, 2006 at 7:19 pm PST
   

stealth shooter Sunday, May 28th, 2006 | 1:03 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Guitar Junki 16
Maybe he mistyped and meant 6,000


Thats what i think happened
   

Reppin_The_602 Wednesday, May 31st, 2006 | 3:10 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by burnballl
ok wow this is getting really off topic and speed ballers aren't all jerks kk? i speed ball and ive got a board that can do 20 and 20 only but it is true that some jerks just don't know anything like the kid who wrote this review ok he says its the best barrel out there that's not tru take a look at a stiffi carbon fiber barrel its all carbon fiber not part metal its much lighter than this piece of junk a stiffi 16 inch weighs in under 2 ounces i don't know could be me with an amazing barrel but i think this thing is junk and yes ive tested my friend has a blender and he saw me get a stiffi (which is also 90 bucks but better) and he wanted a carbon fiber so he got this because he was poor and they were e baying it for 45 bucks so he was chopping balls like mad and he said it was inaccurate (duh.. hes gonna chop balls he has an imagine!) so i said lemme try so we swapped barrels 1 round and i thought it was really inaccurate and i even broke some balls now i have an eye and an acs bolt on my fenix so no it wasn't my gun because i never chop paint w/ my stiffi it was also really heavy and he loved my barrel and wanna know why stiffi barrels are lighter and more accurate? they are all carbon and they have micro jeweled inside meaning its smooth as glass so it self cleans and shoots through and break (which ive only experienced one of) so if ur gonna buy a barrel 4 90 bucks buy a stiffi

lmao....a stiffi with a spyder....what a hoot.
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media