paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on coolkid2007's Review / Comments on coolkid2007's Review / Comments on coolkid2007's Review / Comments on coolkid2007's Review

Comments on coolkid2007's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

coolkid2007 Saturday, May 17th, 2003
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months11 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Any hopper
Marker Setup: stock victor with e-tron hopper and 9oz Co2
Strengths: fast reloading
open and close valve
looks cool
Weaknesses: only holds 130 balls
Review: Great product i bought mine for 4.25 and it is worth every cent. It loads fast enough for me because i can only pull the trigger 6 balls per second and i have no brakes. My gun is a vertical feed so that could help it out somewhat. It can only feed about 5 balls per second in a powerfeed gun which is still pretty good because most people can not pull the trigger even that fast. The open and close valve is a great feature for it because if u leave balls in the chamber and in the hopper if someone accidently pulls the trigger it goes off and gets paint all over so if u turn the switch to off it will not do that.
Conclusion: This is a great product and is well worth the money. I will give it a ten because it loads as fast as i can shoot.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
weltmaker Saturday, May 17th, 2003 | 11:37 pm PST
Uh, most ppl can pull fster than 5. Maybe i havent met most ppl though. ; )
Sounds okay, except I rarely go through my 200 rd loadr, so I dont need it ... ... yet.
   

toolfan60 Tuesday, July 1st, 2003 | 8:16 pm PST
lol cant pull the trigger more than 5 times a second.its easy to pull off 10bps and even more
   

irshpnkrckr Wednesday, July 2nd, 2003 | 1:14 pm PST
Ive been playing for maybe a year and even i can pull 12-14!!!


n00|3
it wont let you do the leet "n", thats horrible....
Last edited on Wednesday, July 2nd, 2003 at 1:22 pm PST
   

underated Sunday, November 30th, 2003 | 9:58 pm PST
I can pull the trigger 20bps on my matrix, just so you should know, then agian, mabey he is using a carbine
   

AZN_Paintballa Thursday, December 11th, 2003 | 3:42 pm PST
Cmon, he hasn't even been playing long at all. Give 'em a break. Its not like he actually timed it either. Unless he's used an electronic gun, he probably doesn't know how fast he's shooting. It's really hard to look at a clock and accurately measure your firing speed.
   

PaintballGod221 Monday, December 22nd, 2003 | 11:33 am PST
WE have here a true PBNOOB people. I can get 20bps on my Bushmaster Lcd!
   

triscrum Tuesday, December 23rd, 2003 | 5:34 pm PST
i outran a halo b on this one shocker. so ha. i need to get a shocker bad. i can hit about 13 with one finger man. i have been playing about 8 months.
   

o-bros Wednesday, December 24th, 2003 | 9:38 pm PST
A retarted squirrel can pull the trigger at least 6 bps, If we're talkin a retarted marsupial maybe even 8 bps! I once dropped my gun and it shot 7bps when it hit the ground. THe ground shoots faster than this kid. Well, if you ever have to shoot some thing thats running maybe you should start swearing and say you hit them, that helps. Good luck on the whole paintball thing, you'll need it when your shootin so slow. Me alone could shoot faster than a 3 man team of this kid, and his clones.
Last edited on Wednesday, December 24th, 2003 at 9:39 pm PST
   

weeji Thursday, January 1st, 2004 | 9:54 am PST
Ummm...you guys, when he wrote this, he had only been playing for 3 months. He had a stock Victor. In case you didn't know, that is a gun with a trigger pull far from short...here you all are talking about how you can pull 20 bps...guess what, thats because you were using an electric marker. You know, with a short trigger pull. As in about 5 times as short as the mechanical trigger on the Victor. You can't really walk or fan a mechanical gun that well, if at all. So shut up and give him a break. 6 bps is about the maximum someone can pull on a stock Victor.
   

Spraynpray Thursday, January 1st, 2004 | 11:02 pm PST
Same frame on My xtra and I can do 10
   

paulthompson2k Sunday, January 18th, 2004 | 11:20 am PST
How nice for you...
Have you shortened the trigger pull?
Have you timed yourself?
Are you sure he's timed himself
Most recballers (ie. at a site) use rental guns, and I know most of them can't shoot more than 5 or 6 balls a second.
Anyway, everyone knows its not about ROF its about taking out the other team.
   

eat evil paint Tuesday, February 24th, 2004 | 12:14 pm PST
a stock spyder vitctor can only pull of a max. of 7bps, so firing 6 bps isent bad at all. besides hes been playing for 3 months and prob doesent play every day.( you dont have to shoot fast for woodsball so if hes playing that is good)
   

magsrule Wednesday, March 3rd, 2004 | 8:55 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by AZN_Paintballa
Cmon, he hasn't even been playing long at all. Give 'em a break. Its not like he actually timed it either. Unless he's used an electronic gun, he probably doesn't know how fast he's shooting. It's really hard to look at a clock and accurately measure your firing speed.

but come on, i can hit over 10 bps on a STOCK 03 cocker. stock cockers have like mile long trigger pulls!
   

paulthompson2k Thursday, March 4th, 2004 | 12:34 am PST
Erm. I don't think so.
How do you know you've shot over 10bps?
   

CnCmaster4life Friday, May 21st, 2004 | 7:18 pm PST
Spyder victors have longer triggers than even a stock cocker, Its like an inch or so w/o mods. and he just started like 3-4 months ago I know when I was at that I was still doing single shots here and there, and when I got a double trigger it took a few games to get use to it. I'm sure he probabbly went like once or twice b4 posting this review. so don't bash n008s
   

eat evil paint Saturday, May 22nd, 2004 | 8:46 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by CnCmaster4life
Spyder victors have longer triggers than even a stock cocker, Its like an inch or so w/o mods. and he just started like 3-4 months ago I know when I was at that I was still doing single shots here and there, and when I got a double trigger it took a few games to get use to it. I'm sure he probabbly went like once or twice b4 posting this review. so don't bash n008s
amen
   

DCsniper14 Tuesday, June 22nd, 2004 | 1:03 pm PST
wow you most have very weak fingers, my little brother can walk 13
   

Tony_needspills Friday, June 25th, 2004 | 11:36 am PST
HELLO where talking about a hopper not how many balls we can shoot....... but i can shoot 13 on my non-lectric cocker
   

Kurama Friday, June 25th, 2004 | 12:56 pm PST
sigh, powerfeeds feed faster than vertical feeds. Then again, hes only been playing for 3 months, give the kid a break.

The hopper sucks balls though, and so does the manufacturer: Finally, a company worse than brass eagle!
Last edited on Friday, June 25th, 2004 at 1:13 pm PST
   

The wild_sniper Monday, July 19th, 2004 | 2:31 pm PST
I have pro carbine aka the longest heavirst trigger ever and can pull 8bps but cut him some slack hes probably a weak youngin'. That or he gets shot when he gets to 6.
   
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media