paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on royalblood's Review / Comments on royalblood's Review / Comments on royalblood's Review / Comments on royalblood's Review / Comments on royalblood's Review

Comments on royalblood's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

royalblood Saturday, May 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 years2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: i use a victor, tippmann a-5 double finger trigger and a winchester.
Strengths: very very accurate
looks super cool!
Weaknesses: it might not work for all markers because it gets blocked by the hopper.
Review: I used to have this red dot on my delta air gun but now i figured out that it would fit on my winchester marker, this made my cheap marker way more expensive and more accurate.
I basically made a monster out of my cheap marker. You can make any gun greater more expensive and very cool looking by adding this BSA red dot. Now my gun does not
look empty it looks so clean. You can scare pros with this thing!
Conclusion: its very cofusing and frustrating to adjust it
its a greatcustamisation for your marker or air gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
royalblood Saturday, May 31st, 2003 | 12:33 pm PST
I forgot to say i had this product on 3 different guns besides my winchester marker,thats why it says three years of product use. I have been hunting longer than paintballing.
   

sonnemann Tuesday, September 2nd, 2003 | 2:26 pm PST
hm slapping a sight on a paintball gun doesn't make it more accurate. whatever works for you, tho.
   

royalblood Tuesday, September 2nd, 2003 | 4:23 pm PST
LOL i know it doesn's make the gun more accurate but it helps you be more accurate.
   

sonnemann Tuesday, September 2nd, 2003 | 5:38 pm PST
thank you for not flying off the handle at my bored comment...i was looking for someone to pick on...
   

royalblood Wednesday, September 3rd, 2003 | 2:50 pm PST
well ive helped alot of people even if they picked on me, but anyway no one does in real life. but you almost got me mad but the reason i didn't is because you said "Well what ever works for you, tho". but anyway thanks for posting it always helps to gets new posts and to get help or help some one or even just to chat, thanx.
Last edited on Wednesday, September 3rd, 2003 at 3:21 pm PST
   

sonnemann Wednesday, September 3rd, 2003 | 3:51 pm PST
forshur
   

SkuLLsHoT Tuesday, September 30th, 2003 | 7:35 pm PST
hey i was wondering where you got this sight, it doesn't say where you can buy it, if you can tell me it would be reallly helpful becuase i want to get this thing, also i was wondering would it fit good on a Verticle feed gun, (spyder E-99) and if not do you think its possible to get a different type of feed?
   

DarkeWolf Thursday, December 23rd, 2004 | 12:54 am PST
you can find them on ebay, and at sportsmansguide.com (not sure if that spelling is right, but its listed in one of the previous reviews. I get their catalog, and yeah, they do sell it.)
for a vertical feeder, theres a thing called a sight offset. basically, its a mount that you mount onto your sight rail, and then mount the sight to the offset. the offset is like a little platform, that is adjustable and lets you move the entire sight to the left or to the right (so that you can see past your hopper). if you are having a hard time finding them on ebay, do a search for a seller named irsmun (no, I am not affiliated with this seller, company or anything like that) that I have seen selling them.
hope this helps.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media