paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on jonnymaglite's Review / Comments on jonnymaglite's Review / Comments on jonnymaglite's Review / Comments on jonnymaglite's Review

Comments on jonnymaglite's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

jonnymaglite Tuesday, June 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month12 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
12 Volt Revy, Evolution II
Marker Setup: tippman custom 98, double trigger, response trigger, Smart Parts All American Barrel w/Freak Front, Psycho Ballistics Drop Forward, Halo TSA Hopper
Strengths: Reliable, Sound Activated, Durable, Inexpensive
Weaknesses: only available in Clear, Smoke should be available
Review: thus far I am VERY satisfied with this product, it provides more than enough speed for a semi automatic and never fails to keep the balls coming, I have not broken a single ball yet usung this hopper, for the price it can't be beat, unless you are using a faster gun in which case an evolution II or Halo B would make more sense, but for the money and granted you have a semi-automatic gun this is a great product
Conclusion: I would highly recommend this product to anyone using a semi automatic gun or an automatic gun with a 10-12 shot/sec. max speed, Angel or Cocker users may find this hopper to slow but it suits us slower guys just fine, a good product for the entry/intermediate level player
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
Paintballpimpin Tuesday, June 17th, 2003 | 1:08 pm PST
cockers dont shoot fast unless you put a $400 trigger frame on them
   

rebelp8ntballer Monday, July 14th, 2003 | 11:34 am PST
there are replacement shells if u want to change the color of your hopper.
   

p8intballer 69 Thursday, September 11th, 2003 | 5:25 pm PST
Where can you buy shells for the TSA?
   

triggerhappy33 Friday, October 10th, 2003 | 3:18 pm PST
u can buy black and smoke now. just to to www.actiovillage.com its $75 there but im sure the dif. colors will be out everywhere soon.
   

jdolla Thursday, October 23rd, 2003 | 2:14 pm PST
Dude, if you know how to use a response trigger, you can easily shoot 20 bps. I have two friends who have Tippmanns with responses, and they shoot freakin fast.
   

wicked one Sunday, November 16th, 2003 | 1:27 pm PST
20 bps???????????????? HA HA HA HA......................no. htere is no way that RT's are faster that an E-Blade, i should know, i've tested both.
   

schlsucks55917 Monday, November 24th, 2003 | 8:13 pm PST
20 bps form R-trig No way in hell! I shoot all markers and there is no way your freinds get that. I own an e-blde and thats about what i can get. go to the tippmann site and look up the BPS!
   

jdolla Thursday, January 15th, 2004 | 2:48 pm PST
sorry about that, that info came from a friend of mine who is somewhat delusional. hE also thinks that his A5 response gets 30 bps.
   

Kylejv1505 Sunday, January 18th, 2004 | 9:17 pm PST
It is available in smoke
   

03dynasty Thursday, April 1st, 2004 | 3:02 pm PST
Hey you douche nozzles should quit arguing about things that don't matter
   

PB4841LVR Sunday, May 16th, 2004 | 5:11 pm PST
i have a tippy rt it only does 14-15
   

jdolla Saturday, July 10th, 2004 | 7:51 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by jdolla
sorry about that, that info came from a friend of mine who is somewhat delusional. hE also thinks that his A5 response gets 30 bps.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media