paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on k2bmx15's Review / Comments on k2bmx15's Review / Comments on k2bmx15's Review / Comments on k2bmx15's Review / Comments on k2bmx15's Review

Comments on k2bmx15's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

k2bmx15 Tuesday, July 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32* and redz chest protectors
Marker Setup: (Primary)Spyder Sonix
~smartparts 14' teardrop
~32 degrees v-bolt
~32 degrees gel grip
~32 degrees expansion chamber
~Java vertical air adaptor w/ low p. chamber
~Phyco balistics drop forward
~20 oz CO2

(secondary) '03 CORE zx pistol(black)
~stock w/ 10 rnd. mag
Strengths: dont feel a thing great for beginners
Weaknesses: hot on hot days
not as cheap as others
Review: ITs a chest protector it works fine balls bounce 1out of 8 will break ...i tested it at 15 feet i love it it gives me confidence when i were it ill run around like a mad man...enemies are confused and i get the tag u are not invinceable thogh you get hit in the arms legs gun and mask more but you dobnt feel a thing on ur chest w/ this
Conclusion: except for heat not bad great for winter not as much 4 summer
Rating:
9 out of 10
 

Review Comments
boredalot31 Monday, July 26th, 2004 | 9:50 am PST
What kind of a weenie wears armor when they're paintballing?!?!?!?!?!
   

Mehs Sunday, September 26th, 2004 | 4:06 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by boredalot31
What kind of a weenie wears armor when they're paintballing?!?!?!?!?!

Weak retards.
   

bepaintinu Saturday, July 23rd, 2005 | 6:58 pm PST
a frind of mine almost died from geting shot in the chest.And he was f'n great at paintball.If you almost died from a chest shot i hope you just be dumb and go get shot in the *%#@ chest 8 times in the same spot i hope you die as a WEAK RETARD
   

boredalot31 Monday, July 25th, 2005 | 8:55 pm PST
How do u almost die from getting shot in the chest with a paintball? Please explain that to me.
   

bepaintinu Monday, August 15th, 2005 | 6:37 pm PST
well he took multipule shot in the middle of the ribs neer the heart at pointblank so it was not just one.but about 183 shots on fullatuo dm5
   

Medium Gunner Monday, December 5th, 2005 | 5:38 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by bepaintinu
well he took multipule shot in the middle of the ribs neer the heart at pointblank so it was not just one.but about 183 shots on fullatuo dm5
(you spelled friend wrong) so you tried to kill your friend?
Last edited on Monday, December 5th, 2005 at 5:39 pm PST
   

likmypaintballs Saturday, January 7th, 2006 | 9:43 pm PST
What was ur so called "frind" doing getting shot exactly 183 times in the chest at point blank? I'd say by the 20'th time he would have lost any hope of ever having skin there naturally,

I don't know but i think beer was involved.
   

pyro3rg Sunday, March 12th, 2006 | 6:12 am PST
Since when is the heart located in the middle of the ribs? Why was someone using auto? the halo cant hold 183 shots so this guy had a dm5 with a revy??? I sense a false story.

side note: Chest protectors of any kind or prohibited in all nppl and psp tournements unless you have a serious medical condition, and proof of that medical condition.

Anyone reading this do NOT get a chest protector paintballs seriously do not heart, watch any paintball vid out there you NEVER see someone take a hit and even show a sign of being hurt bcuz IT DOESNT.

*This is the kinda thing id expect coming from a guy using a spyder and has to label his godly 20 oz tank ahahaha.*
Last edited on Sunday, March 12th, 2006 at 6:14 am PST
   

MuHkNy Tuesday, August 29th, 2006 | 4:33 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by boredalot31
How do u almost die from getting shot in the chest with a paintball? Please explain that to me.

who said you almost die?
   

rp1986 Friday, October 20th, 2006 | 7:03 pm PST
I'd say a chest protector is the worst thing a beginner can get. Once they take it off they'll be in for a whole new world of hurt and will go back to sucking on mommy's titties. Thats all though. Nothing serious.
   

duckshepherd Sunday, April 1st, 2007 | 3:10 pm PST
I wear a chest protector so I don't get unattractive welts that scare the ladies away. You go ahead and get welts and keep your shirt on, while I take my shirt off, flex my ripped pecs, and dissappear with all your women.
   

Tipppy Thursday, April 12th, 2007 | 11:03 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by boredalot31
What kind of a weenie wears armor when they're paintballing?!?!?!?!?!
if you think chest protecors are for weenies, then why were you reading the reviews for one anyway? who's the weenie now, bit*h?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media