paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on enjoi's Review / Comments on enjoi's Review / Comments on enjoi's Review / Comments on enjoi's Review

Comments on enjoi's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

enjoi Monday, September 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
nothing
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix,Ricochet Rhino hopper,my 20oz
Strengths: you can play spaceman!
Weaknesses: It is weak,the lense breaks HORRIBLE!
Review: First I am not a Brass Eagle basher (except for today anyway) My first time to play paintball I used this mask. Being new I thought it was pretty good. I WAS WRONG. The Mask hurts your face and the first game I ever played I broke it down the center of the lense. Don't use this mask!
Conclusion: Don't use it unless you like pain,and even then DON'T USE IT.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Monday, September 15th, 2003 at 11:53 am PST
 

Review Comments
sonnemann Thursday, November 6th, 2003 | 9:27 pm PST
haha you're probably the only person i've ever seen to use the "2" rating usually it's 1 or 10
   

cybrax Saturday, February 14th, 2004 | 1:10 pm PST
well you can playspcaeman with it.......... so thats gotta be worth something!
   

paintballgod101 Saturday, May 1st, 2004 | 10:28 am PST
I like the review. It tells how how wrong he was in thinking the mask was any good. At least he's smart.
   

enjoi Saturday, May 1st, 2004 | 5:27 pm PST
Thanks.
   

chaos567 Sunday, May 9th, 2004 | 6:00 am PST
looks like the darth vader mask
   

persianpbworior Tuesday, May 11th, 2004 | 3:49 pm PST
looks more like a welding mask
   

dude14 Wednesday, May 26th, 2004 | 8:05 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by paintballgod101
I like the review. It tells how how wrong he was in thinking the mask was any good. At least he's smart.

man dont stroke people for their reviews! only add a comment if you see obvioius product bashing or something that is wrong or needs to be answered in the review.
   

jeffyroo Wednesday, April 13th, 2005 | 7:28 am PST
This has to be the ugliest mask in the world.
   

BEghost Friday, May 6th, 2005 | 1:17 pm PST
are you kidding me this thing's friggen sweet!!!
   

alpha20 Sunday, October 2nd, 2005 | 8:17 pm PST
i think it's hilarious to read these reviews of brass eagle products... i'm seriously laughing my head off w/ these comments lol.
   

the unseen Tuesday, October 18th, 2005 | 9:22 pm PST
i read them like comics
   

TheTwinkieMafia Tuesday, June 20th, 2006 | 7:41 pm PST
LoL i read these BE reviews like comics they're so funny!
   

p8ntballrebel89 Thursday, August 24th, 2006 | 8:00 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by dude14


man dont stroke people for their reviews! only add a comment if you see obvioius product bashing or something that is wrong or needs to be answered in the review.


oh yes, I like how you are the one who dictates how comments are supposed to be
   

camo14 Friday, July 25th, 2008 | 11:47 am PST
I had a freind with this mask. Me and my dad felt sorry for him so we gave him an old JT mask... it was like a Blade to a Timmy
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media