paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Hunter223's Review / Comments on Hunter223's Review / Comments on Hunter223's Review / Comments on Hunter223's Review / Comments on Hunter223's Review

Comments on Hunter223's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Hunter223 Sunday, December 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month14 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Rebel Extreme , BTB , Armotech Sim 4
Marker Setup: Mongoose Lcd, Halo TSA LCD, with a Big Daddy extra barrel.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Good the way it is. Maybe a Barrel if you want to Snipe.
Strengths: Easy to change modes, accurate stock barrel, very good quality.
Weaknesses: None
Review: This gun is great. Fast and accurate out of the box. Looks cool and great quality. Get this gun if you like turbo mode and auto. All modes a execellent. Doesnt leak or anything. Great gun. I cant say enough about this marker. The stock barrel is a queit riot which pretty accurate. Its not real loud,could be quiter but isnt bad. The gun is lite and can be adjusted for the rate of fire on all modes.
Conclusion: Buy this gun. You will not be dissapointed in this marker. Great gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
paintballpat Saturday, April 17th, 2004 | 6:54 am PST
DOES ANYONE KNOW IF ITS POSSIBLE TO GET A TOURNAMENT LOCKOUT ONTO A MONGOOSE LCD?! PLEASE TELL ME.

patspage@optonline.net
   

Daramoe X Tuesday, June 8th, 2004 | 7:53 pm PST
OMG Hunter223, you are crowned the NOOB of all time. "Maybe a Barrel if you want to Snipe." Hahahahahahaha. ROFLMFAO, Everyone laugh at him.
   

pbfanatic36 Monday, June 14th, 2004 | 5:34 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Daramoe X
OMG Hunter223, you are crowned the NOOB of all time. "Maybe a Barrel if you want to Snipe." Hahahahahahaha. ROFLMFAO, Everyone laugh at him.

omg hahahaha dude lol daramoe lol wut a frikin NOOB maybe a barrel if you want to snipe hahahahah evryone point and and laugh at him >>>>Hunter223 ahahahaaa
   

pbfanatic36 Monday, June 14th, 2004 | 5:35 pm PST
omg yo hunter y the hell wud u get a gun with LCD and a hopper with LCD they do the frikin same thing literally waste of ur money dude
   

Soul06 Wednesday, October 27th, 2004 | 11:38 am PST
Its obvious that Mr hunter does not know to much about paintball. I have tested this gun and it has to be oone of the weakest cheapest pieces of crap that i have ever seen...and thats saying alot. And dont even come back at me with, "maybe you just tested a bad gun", cuse i stripped this thing down to the guts and reassembled it. If you really think this gun is good and your friends are jealous of it then yall have very limited paintball knowledge
   

Diabloboy80 Wednesday, December 8th, 2004 | 8:33 am PST
I'm not gonna say you shot a bad gun. I'm gonna call you a hick. Yall. Ha, you shoot rifles 24:7 and then shoot a mongoose what do you expect. Damn Redneck putting down a perfectly good gun.
   

Toan32 Wednesday, February 23rd, 2005 | 3:14 pm PST
Mongoose? Crap? You should never put those in a phrase together unless it's something like "I shot crap with my mongoose" not, "The mongoose is crap. THIS GUN IS FREAKIN' SWEET! If you want to look at a crap gun, go look at brass eagle.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media