paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on XxDannyxX's Review / Comments on XxDannyxX's Review / Comments on XxDannyxX's Review / Comments on XxDannyxX's Review / Comments on XxDannyxX's Review / Comments on XxDannyxX's Review

Comments on XxDannyxX's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

XxDannyxX Thursday, December 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
e-blade- Man i dunno but it's not as good as people say and it's much more harder to walk
Spyder E-frame- Yeh spyder e-frame dont compare of course
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG
AA back Freak front 14
Evo 2 with Z-board
Strengths: Fast Fast Fast and Faster than E-blade
Weaknesses: none at all!
Review: I was at world cup and the guy had a proto system x gun and he let us shoot this amazinggun and trigger and i have to say it was 100X funner than shootin my AMG and it was much faster and easier than shootin the e-blade which i shot in the same day and hour
Conclusion: You should try this trig out and stop listening to people bad mouthing it...i say its better than e-blade since it has more features as well...well this was the best trigger shot the whole day at World Cup 2003 and that means better than E-blade and whats also is better than e-blade was the trigger on the Osiris well iight.... late
Rating:
10 out of 10
 

Review Comments
whistlebritches Saturday, April 24th, 2004 | 3:20 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by toothpastedog
you do have a couple things wrong here. first of all the e-blade is better than the system x Xonix Electronic Frame because that frame can do a max of 16 bps when an e-blade can handle 40bps. other than that the two frames/solenoid/eye systems are virtually the same. you could say system X's is better only because it's cheeper, but i won't.
   

pntballjunkie1 Tuesday, May 4th, 2004 | 5:03 pm PST
lol omg dude its impossible to hit 40 bps, the e-blade can do about 18 max same with the xonix frame
   

cutomcocker1 Monday, June 7th, 2004 | 8:54 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pntballjunkie1
lol omg dude its impossible to hit 40 bps, the e-blade can do about 18 max same with the xonix frame

both frames have the board capability of going up to 40 CPS (thats cycles, not balls)...
   

jbarbour Monday, June 14th, 2004 | 10:18 am PST
Thats not true the board capability is 20bps, the fastest board in paintbal is in the alias timmy which is capable of firing 25-27bps. Butwhats the point 99% of you guys cant shoot faster than 14bps anyways. And the Xonik Vengance is Made By planet eclipse just like the worrblade.
   

sonnemann Sunday, July 18th, 2004 | 4:36 pm PST
I can pretty much promise that most people can hit 14 bps...not hold a long string, but in bursts; of course.
   

damxkrazypnoy Saturday, July 24th, 2004 | 10:37 am PST
the e blade is better made. thats all... this one looks like a rip of the e blade and the ebade is faster
   

sonnemann Sunday, July 25th, 2004 | 8:02 am PST
The xonik can be made to be pretty fast...with bounce, that is...it will work basically the same, but the quality is just so atrocious that it's better to save up only 25 more for a real E-Blade...or save up 150 more for the E2 :)
   

chris220 Monday, December 27th, 2004 | 11:50 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by jbarbour
Thats not true the board capability is 20bps, the fastest board in paintbal is in the alias timmy which is capable of firing 25-27bps. Butwhats the point 99% of you guys cant shoot faster than 14bps anyways. And the Xonik Vengance is Made By planet eclipse just like the worrblade.

The Xonix Vengance is made by system x. Get you facts stratight before making yourself look like an idiot .
   

moo moo face Tuesday, January 11th, 2005 | 3:02 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by jbarbour
Thats not true the board capability is 20bps, the fastest board in paintbal is in the alias timmy which is capable of firing 25-27bps. Butwhats the point 99% of you guys cant shoot faster than 14bps anyways. And the Xonik Vengance is Made By planet eclipse just like the worrblade.

the bushy frame is supposedly able to hit 36 as is the frenzy.
thats what i heard. may be wrong tho
   

moo moo face Tuesday, January 11th, 2005 | 3:04 pm PST
o yea and if you cant hit 14 then i laugh at you like so....
ha........ haha...................hahhhhahahahkhfjngdhfdfdj©¡¥Ò

this frame looks quite awsome to me. tho nobody else thinks so i guess.
   

joef0rd Monday, January 24th, 2005 | 10:41 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by jbarbour
Thats not true the board capability is 20bps, the fastest board in paintbal is in the alias timmy which is capable of firing 25-27bps. Butwhats the point 99% of you guys cant shoot faster than 14bps anyways. And the Xonik Vengance is Made By planet eclipse just like the worrblade.

not true. was board in a timmy is capable of 66.6. i got 53 on my was board once without air on debounce 1. also, idk if it can handle this, but the board in a cyborg checks 12 million times per second...idk how fast it can cycle the solenoid tho
   

supersam08 Wednesday, March 2nd, 2005 | 4:37 pm PST
an ebladed cocker has NO board cap, with quick exhaust vents (QEVs) on your Ram you can F L Y. I do every week end. And for boards dont forget the Dynasty board. a MUST have for any shocker owner
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media