paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on samnumba1's Review / Comments on samnumba1's Review / Comments on samnumba1's Review / Comments on samnumba1's Review

Comments on samnumba1's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

samnumba1 Sunday, January 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
crossfire 68 4500
Marker Setup: JT 6.0, coustom blot, flame drop , aci 68/3000, proteus 2
Strengths: Get alot of shot off for a 68, very lite almost same as 20oz
Weaknesses: its fiberwrapped so its not exactly the most duable material
Review: Ok this air system is the best I love it im so excited im gonna make this whole this a run on sentence with bad speeling ok so first off its very light about the same weight as my 20oz and it is convienent because if I ever need a fill I just go to the fill station and do it myself instead of waiting 4 some guy to fill it 4 me I hated waiting it was so much better then my c02 tank its more consistant and accuate I love this tank and its onlt 140
Conclusion: Great tank light and consistant it was so much better then my c02 tank its more consistant and accuate I love this tank and its onlt 140
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 8:49 pm PST
 

Review Comments
pokinatcha Thursday, February 5th, 2004 | 6:37 pm PST
hey settle down there
   

BunkerBoy3 Saturday, February 14th, 2004 | 4:12 pm PST
lol that is hilaris, who puts there mask under there marker setup......plz homie
   

samnumba1 Friday, March 5th, 2004 | 7:08 pm PST
lol I love irritating people ... and uhh I dont know what woods field you came out of Dietrich but the fiberwrapped comes in 3000 psi also and Jt own brass eagle and it a Paintchopper 6.0 not a JT lol (Silly newbie nitros for proS!)
Last edited on Friday, March 5th, 2004 at 7:08 pm PST
   

silver04cocker Friday, April 16th, 2004 | 3:42 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by samnumba1
lol I love irritating people ... and uhh I dont know what woods field you came out of Dietrich but the fiberwrapped comes in 3000 psi also and Jt own brass eagle and it a Paintchopper 6.0 not a JT lol (Silly newbie nitros for proS!)
lol good 1
   

toad8479 Tuesday, May 18th, 2004 | 1:12 pm PST
I beleive the $140 tank you refer to at FirstCall Paintball is a Bulldog II and not a Bulldog III.
   

Six Feet Under Tuesday, May 25th, 2004 | 6:53 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by samnumba1
lol I love irritating people ... and uhh I dont know what woods field you came out of Dietrich but the fiberwrapped comes in 3000 psi also and Jt own brass eagle and it a Paintchopper 6.0 not a JT lol (Silly newbie nitros for proS!)

And boy you are the greatest paintball player known to man aren't you? Get off the high horse, rookies, novices, amateurs, pro players, AND rec-ball players use compressed air ya dumbarse.
   

ironbutterfly Sunday, September 26th, 2004 | 5:08 pm PST
hey samnumba1 if the jt6.0 so bad y did u rate it a 10/10?
   

pbstarter Sunday, November 7th, 2004 | 3:08 pm PST
Yes, I agree, fiber wrapped is bad and weak.
   

DYE_PB44 Tuesday, December 7th, 2004 | 4:54 pm PST
i have heard of the bull dog fiberwrapped tanks blowing up. is that true?
   

Se1Fer Tuesday, March 15th, 2005 | 4:14 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by DYE_PB44
i have heard of the bull dog fiberwrapped tanks blowing up. is that true?

yes...unfortunetely :( my friends sister almost lost an eye besauce the burst disk nearly hit her...luckily the gameboy she was using broke instead(betta than losing ur eye trust me ;) )

thx for ur comment :),
Se1Fer
   

snausages Saturday, May 28th, 2005 | 7:12 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Se1Fer


yes...unfortunately :( my friends sister almost lost an eye besauce the burst disk nearly hit her...luckily the gameboy she was using broke instead(betta than losing ur eye trust me ;) )

thx for ur comment :),
Se1Fer

well that would mean that the tank was over filled, burst discs go off if you overfill a tank, duh. And also, carbon fiber is actually really really strong otherwise y would they use it?
   

Azmodon Thursday, October 27th, 2005 | 1:17 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by pbstarter
Yes, I agree, fiber wrapped is bad and weak.

weak... no, weaker than steel... yes, lighter than steel yes. OH and they have this new invention called a tank cover.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media