paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on james51's Review / Comments on james51's Review / Comments on james51's Review / Comments on james51's Review / Comments on james51's Review

Comments on james51's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

james51 Thursday, April 1st, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: The Good- Nice capture the flag game
- Nice field (great setup buses, cars lots of 2 floor buildings)
- Good players
- Good paint

The Bad- I didn't like the refs there (very rude)
- The renting equipment is awful masks fog up
- Pro shop isn't very good
- Speed ball isn't that good
- Very strict on safety

Overall this Field was really fun to play on and nice people, but i really didn't like the refs they were rude they didn't do paint checks and they were to strict on safety.
 

Review Comments
nikke557 Wednesday, April 7th, 2004 | 11:59 am PST
Very strict on safety? Is that a bad thing. Would you rather them not do a safety?
   

james51 Wednesday, April 7th, 2004 | 12:41 pm PST
No i said that they talk to much about safety and they talked about it for about 25 minutes whitch is dumb and I have been there before so i know the rules and the safety. He should of asked who has been here before and knows all the rules but instead i had to sit there for 25 minutes and lisen to all the safety that have already have heared. Safety is very important I think but they talk about it there way too long and i have heard it over and over.
   

lacross freak Friday, August 6th, 2004 | 6:00 pm PST
STRICT ON SAETY ARE U RETARTED!!!!
   

nikke557 Tuesday, August 17th, 2004 | 3:14 pm PST
They do olny make ppl who havent played there listen to the safety. They will ask you and you just say youve played there before and you wont have to listen to the safety.
   

nikke557 Tuesday, August 17th, 2004 | 3:26 pm PST
They do olny make ppl who havent played there listen to the safety. They will ask you and you just say youve played there before and you wont have to listen to the safety.
   

james52 Saturday, February 5th, 2005 | 9:41 am PST
Actually im not re-tarted and when the guy was explaining safety i told him before that i have heard it over and over and he still siad that i had to listen. He wasted my time while i could be preparing, doing maintenance but instead he had to waste my time.
   

impulsegangsta Saturday, March 26th, 2005 | 9:20 pm PST
Strict on safety ? ur a goof
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media