paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Dominate's Review / Comments on Dominate's Review / Comments on Dominate's Review / Comments on Dominate's Review / Comments on Dominate's Review

Comments on Dominate's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Dominate Thursday, April 29th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Lonestar Paintball ( www.Lonestarpaintball.net )
Krossfire Paintball ( www.krossfirepaintball.com )
Review: This field should not even be mentioned here. It is someone funny idea of a large back yard and a paintball field combined. They have grown, but are still so close minded. Their hours are not good, only being able to play at night is not as fun as it sounds. It is very hard to see the balls flying and no one calls themselves out. There is glare from the lights, but it seems like there isn't enough lighting anyway. There are so many shadows, I hate knowing I shot someone but they wiped it off in the dark!

I don't plan on playing at night anywhere again.
Last edited on Thursday, April 29th, 2004 at 7:21 pm PST
 

Review Comments
jhorgan Monday, May 3rd, 2004 | 5:50 am PST
I'm sorry that you went there and had a bad experience. Maybe the people that were there that night were cheaters. So what if the field is in their back yard. It's a HUGE back yard and the staff there is the best. Before you pass total judgment on a field and on playing at night you might want to give it another shot and bring a friend along to get a second opinion.
   

thaynes Thursday, May 13th, 2004 | 9:50 pm PST
completely agree with jhorgan. Sounds like the person that wrote this review had a general problem with playing at night and not with the field itself.
   

JasonRoughNecks Tuesday, October 19th, 2004 | 11:36 am PST
I agree with these guys the person who made this review is 1 is too picky. if u wanna play some place that is better or w/e go to somewhere else dont give it a bad review unless they did something ur words are just words and arent facts and 2nd everything isnt perfect seems like u want things extremely perfect i mean sheez dude i went to lonestar i dont like the things but i still go cuz i live at San ANTONIO OUR PAINTBALL SOCIETY HERE IS BIG LIKE CALIFORNIA OR FLORDIA.
   

autokid29 Sunday, January 2nd, 2005 | 1:30 pm PST
I used to know the owners. the reason they arent open like regualr paintball hours is, well they have these things called jobs. paintball isnt their main income, they do it out of love for the sport. thats why they arent open as much. think about.
   

kwalski Sunday, March 13th, 2005 | 7:42 pm PST
I just have to say: its not only night play, they are open on sundays, too from 11(?)am to 6pm.
   

Werm88 Wednesday, June 15th, 2005 | 2:24 pm PST
I have got to say. This is not a Place that you want to learn paintball at. You dont want to go To knights if are a beginner, If you are not a cheater, if you like to play paintball. Go to a larger Park like Krossfire, Lone Star, and PREDATOR. These are the fields for True paintballers.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media