paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Scottc1988's Review / Comments on Scottc1988's Review / Comments on Scottc1988's Review / Comments on Scottc1988's Review / Comments on Scottc1988's Review

Comments on Scottc1988's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Scottc1988 Saturday, August 14th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Navarre Paintball - Go there for the good players. Finally theres decent paint, still only 2000 psi fills though.
Hurlburt Field - What can i say? Its the newb field.
Review: I was angry about my gun bein down for the tournament so let me redo my review.

This field is sweet, an awesome airball field, a board field, and a woodsball field, fills to 4500 which is awesome, they sell blaze, hellfire, and recsport, the prices are a little high, but the field is high quality. its about 70 I think for hellfire, the blaze is 60, and the recsport is 47 i believe. Theres some great players out there, except for vendetta, their just a bunch of nubs in red dye gear. The fields are well kept, pretty sweet layouts some days on the sup air field, but yea play here! You have to play here its like the greatest field ever. Oh, field fee is like 10 dollars, all day air is 5, not sure on the rentals, but yea play here! Awesome field! Maybe if they make enough money they'll decide to get an xball field.

The tournaments are alright, the refs are alright, word from one of the employee's there is that they are taking NPPL reffing classes, so its gonna be sweet next tourneys. Prizes are awesome for the tourneys, awesome talent.

10/10

YOU HAVE TO PLAY HERE!!!
Last edited on Thursday, January 27th, 2005 at 6:23 pm PST
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
autococker9870 Monday, January 10th, 2005 | 6:12 pm PST
i think the only reason your team wont play there is 1 of 2 things..either your not really on a team , or your team is scared to play on any of the teams that play there..like vendetta( THE TEAM IM ON)...but hey..waht ever floats ur boat..and hey...u cant really specify good blaze from bad blaze...and belive me..the refs are not biased towards any teams..especially our team....oh..vendetta placed 2nd...so tell me...how is that biased..if they where biased towards our team, then we would have gotten 1st...
Last edited on Tuesday, January 11th, 2005 at 12:36 pm PST
   

jt543 Sunday, January 16th, 2005 | 5:36 pm PST
ok first thing i am a part of team vendetta, my name is jt.
now let me just say the the refs are not bias towards us, its actually the opposite. because we r Friends with them they judge us harder than they would a team that plays there for the first time. if we do something wrong or mess up we get it harder than if a noob went, they expect more out of us.
second the reason ur team doesn't want to play against us, and im not just tooting my own horn, is because we are good. ask anyone out there they will say the some thing. and u mentioned how u love how the Field changes every now and them, yes because my team is the ones who change it,

and if u have a problem with team vendetta i got 12 people who u can say it to, and not one of them will let u say another unkind word about my team

vendetta rules
   

Scottc1988 Thursday, January 20th, 2005 | 1:41 pm PST
OMG OMG OMG YEA THIS IS GABE THAT PLAYS WITH A NYX i just want to let yall know your orignal A TEAM that was playin LOST even with jared im not one to talk junk serious you guys said you were sponsore by actionmarkers at this one website yet you guys try stupid stuff like excessive run threws which brings me to my next point maybe yall "awsome player" lol come and play real paintball XBALL at panic that would b fun and guess what on a Xball field you cant have 5 people in one bunker soo come try those good moves and bring all the people who think yall are good and come to PANIC and youll have a new REPUTATION HAHAHAHAHAHA PEACE im not normally a jerk but yalls past posts really hit a nerve
   

Scottc1988 Thursday, January 20th, 2005 | 1:46 pm PST
hahahah and by the way who is afraid to play against vendetta seriously hahahaha my boy corey took out 2 of yall when it was a 2 on 1 hahahaha man that is good stuff im sure he was afraid and im afraid everytime i play vendetta LOL COME TO PANIC PLAY WITH PEEPS FROM JAX AND DOCS AND GET MOWED DOWN BY THE LOCALS
   

autococker9870 Friday, January 21st, 2005 | 12:38 pm PST
i think your afraid to come and play with us...id rather play with the so called noobs and ahve a good time, then come and play with a bunch of terds..like you..also i love the way you talk smack on the net..but wont come and back it up on the field
Last edited on Friday, January 21st, 2005 at 12:40 pm PST
   

kilinfoosince05 Saturday, January 22nd, 2005 | 3:28 pm PST
hey scott and gabe u r all wanna be vendetta players. they played you twice today and destoryed u both times. u guys just suck so admitt it. every1 already nows that if u were good enough then u woodnt have to talk crap about every1 on the team because they are better than you if u say u can beat them then go out there and back it up u pansy bias. o ya so u say u have played against pro's well then prove it and show the people how u do. o and hey gabe nice head band but the olny suckers u kill are blow pops. and scott dude just shut up and go sit down with your big mongloid self . u look like u have a mix of downs and obesity. by the way my name is alex and im at the niceville field in the corner WITH vendetta or my number is 428 3129 feel free to defend yourself anytime but im sure u wont cause ur scared punks who can only be big and bad over the net. P.S. VENDETTA RULES!
Last edited on Saturday, January 22nd, 2005 at 3:33 pm PST
   

Tanbeachbum1 Wednesday, January 26th, 2005 | 8:45 am PST
hey scott why dont u tell us how well u did against Jax and Docs. Cuz all that playing against pros sure isnt helping your game any. ur getting tore up everytime i see u play. ooooh corey beat two of our player who were they???? do you know? did it even happen??? i think you are just running out of come backs so stop talkin smack. maybe you should play a little more instead of spend all of your time trash talking us over the net.
   

Scottc1988 Wednesday, January 26th, 2005 | 8:14 pm PST
How is it then, that every game i played against Vendetta, i never had to walk to the dead box? In fact I shot 3 of your guys out in 1 game... You talk too much trash without backin it up. Vendetta doesn't deserve that paint deal with niceville, or to even be sent to a psp event, cmon now, a team we threw together in 5 minutes tore up your psp team every game.

Stop talking trash, get some skill, beat us.. when that happens feel free to talk your trash.
   

autococker9870 Thursday, January 27th, 2005 | 3:13 pm PST
Wow...im tired of all this Bulls*** that you are talkin scott...so let make a deal...Vendetta gets a 5 man team and you get a 5 man team ..and we play...and end all of this....that is..if u have the balls....
   

Scottc1988 Thursday, January 27th, 2005 | 6:15 pm PST
nub we already mowed your muppet asses down.
   

PILMAN Thursday, January 27th, 2005 | 6:19 pm PST
Why is it that you avoid all questions asked yet you proceed to pull comments out of your anus cavity.
Last edited on Thursday, January 27th, 2005 at 6:19 pm PST
   

Scottc1988 Thursday, January 27th, 2005 | 6:27 pm PST
hhahahha wow soo much crap talkin this is gabe and im goin this weekend with a NYX nuff said imma have fun is there gonna be ne female dog talk i dont kno its up to yall but i love how NYX's shoot sooo jared i wonder how NXL guns shoot maybe we will find out hahahah KEVIN aka K-FIZZLE is the man much love for that Vendetta player that is all about playin but it seems to b the only people talkin crap are the ones not playin HOLLA AT YA BOY SHOOTIN FACES SINCE 03 WHOADIE REGGIN LEGGION ALL THE WAY AND NAVARRE TEAM also
   

5|c3333 Friday, January 28th, 2005 | 6:52 pm PST
ha my bro used to ref at that field and he reffed during that last tourney. for everyone whining about the so called "crappy" reffing, they had 5 official refs over the age of 18 on the
5 man field alone, with a whole crapload of volunteers, so i really doubt they missed any wiping. as t o being biased, most of the refs i know either dont care or actually dislike Vendetta, so dont be *****ing about unfair treatment.

that said, honestly guys i dont think your that good. from what my brother tells me, Vendetta A got out in the first or second round, blaming it on their guns not working. also, another interesting fact is that Vendetta B went all the way to the finals, using (from what my brother tells me) some of Vendetta A's "broken" guns.

im not saying you guys suck because you probably are pretty good, just try to keep the crap-talking down when you cant even win the Boggy Open tourney.
   

Scottc1988 Friday, January 28th, 2005 | 8:11 pm PST
age doesnt matter just everyone stop talking crap ook i had the worst week ever if i hear ne crap talkin instead of playin im callin you out dont talk crap ne more just shut the heck up its paintball it aint even worth to talk crap dont mess with me on sat im ready to get anger and frustation just dont bring obnoxcious cheer people and i dont care if i spelled it wron just keep you faces shut PEACE just chill jus asked what happend this week
   

Scottc1988 Saturday, January 29th, 2005 | 4:15 pm PST
WAY TO SHOW UP NEWBS OF VENDETTA, we went there, the only one there was kevin, but yea he's cool. hahaha nubs talk your trash and dont even show up, nice.
   

PILMAN Saturday, January 29th, 2005 | 4:47 pm PST
Vendetta couldn't back up any of the crap they said. They got owned.
Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 4:52 pm PST
   

autococker9870 Saturday, January 29th, 2005 | 11:08 pm PST
yea most of us had to work, u know to make money, to pay for the sport, we dont have rich parents who by us all or stuff, we acctually have a life, and responibilities, thats what grown ups do, instead of constantly bickering, and i do agree with kevin this should just begin when we walk on to the feild and end when we get off, we beat u a few times u beat us a few times, its how it goes, everyone has good and bad days.
   

kilinfoosince05 Saturday, January 29th, 2005 | 11:12 pm PST
scott and gabe dude both of u suck and gabe i heard that u dont even own a gun u talk so much trash but dont have any balls. dude show up and get layed the fu*ck down seriously if u want to start something lets go im tired of all this crap. scott dude seriously u shoodnt say anyhting cause if we did get into a fight u cant run away because ur so fat and uncoordinated. gabe just shut up kevin is the man thats a givin but that also shows y he isnt hangin with u. ur lame both of u. stop running your mouth b4 it gets broken.
   

jt543 Saturday, January 29th, 2005 | 11:17 pm PST
that last post by auto cocker was me kevin sign in on my comp and didnt sign off, just to clear the mix up
   

autococker9870 Sunday, January 30th, 2005 | 8:08 am PST
STOP ALL OF THIS BULLL SH!T EVERYONE......im tired of all of this crap , gabe and scott are ok , alex..i think its fu<ked up how u say i dont hango out with gabe...cuz yesterday, the only person i hung out with was GABE...any ways...im not trying to be an a$$, how ever..al lof the crap forced me to...i think it should stop NOW...we can discuss this on the field...it is tru that they beat us a couple times...and we beat them, how ever, there really was no ownage, cuz most of the time it was down to a 1v1. any ways..most of the mature ppl that where arguing b 4 , have settled the diffrences...so alex and JT, be a lil more mature about it and drop it...thanks..no aoffense alex, but your taking this stuff way to far, id like to see you hold your own agaisnt gabe OR scott..sorry, but all of these post froced me to write this
Last edited on Sunday, January 30th, 2005 at 8:26 am PST
   
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media