paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on ShoX WDP2's Review / Comments on ShoX WDP2's Review / Comments on ShoX WDP2's Review / Comments on ShoX WDP2's Review / Comments on ShoX WDP2's Review

Comments on ShoX WDP2's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

ShoX WDP2 Monday, September 13th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
3 months
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Line Of Fire Paintfields & Carolina Extreme Paintball
Review: The new field to me is allot better than the old one it may not be as big but it has more potential than the other. Its woods field is aw some! it has like waves in the ground making it extremely fun to play and it has a big trench in the center of the field it has other small ones scattered around on the field also even though im not the best woods baller I still enjoy playing with my friends and the Mikes..... The air ball is awsome fun to play and up close and in your face I recommend playing it whenever you come out and play! Prices are good paint is cheap, walk on is the cheapest I have seen at any other field.... The field has been open for 4 weeks now and has attracted just as many people as any other field that has been open for years!!!!


Keep it up John
Last edited on Wednesday, December 8th, 2004 at 2:50 pm PST
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Joy Division Wednesday, September 15th, 2004 | 6:47 pm PST
a few guys have been playing there almost every weekend for about a month. contact kody (if u can) to see when we play. Its not the best place right now but it works for us. needs new air bunkers and a snake....
   

Tokin Wednesday, September 15th, 2004 | 7:18 pm PST
Jeremy what do you have against this field so much, what has john ever done to you, i mean now that your blowin everybody at CEP i understand your love for the place but dont diss johns field until you try it, after you play there you can run your mouth all you want, when it gets open i look forward to seeing all u old guys out there that i havent seen in a while.
   

ShoX WDP2 Thursday, September 16th, 2004 | 3:24 pm PST
Dude some of your "rumors" how do you know if they are not an opinion?

And whats with you and moms thats the only come back you have..... Mom this mom that i think im tired of your sh!t....
and im sure every one else is to..............................
Last edited on Thursday, September 16th, 2004 at 6:52 pm PST
   

jiujitsufighter Thursday, September 16th, 2004 | 4:43 pm PST
I'm not tired of it, it was pretty funny. Though no comments were made about denying the weed habit why is that?
   

ShoX WDP2 Thursday, September 16th, 2004 | 4:44 pm PST
Maybe hes not glued to the computer like you guys......
   

jiujitsufighter Thursday, September 16th, 2004 | 6:49 pm PST
Yeah your right...just because he is too high to find the computer.
   

ShoX WDP2 Thursday, September 16th, 2004 | 6:50 pm PST
Yep i was right only come back is moms stupid red neck .... lol
Last edited on Thursday, September 16th, 2004 at 6:54 pm PST
   

Tokin Saturday, September 18th, 2004 | 8:03 am PST
yea jeremy, anytime you super ballers out at CEP want to come teach us a lesson go ahead, oh thats right, not one CEP baller came to tobies three man, even though youre super team was sposed to win it, anyone whos anyone, not including you too fat hicks knows whats up..
   

Tokin Saturday, September 18th, 2004 | 8:05 am PST
i dont think we are gonna see any cfoa teams from CEP ballin it out, just old hicks in the wood, and as far as littering cep with negative comments, all the players from my team have not gone on your forums at al, you sack of lard, so go back to watching football and eating porkrinds tubby.
   

ShoX WDP2 Saturday, September 18th, 2004 | 8:42 am PST
He signed up and thats funny? and really why didnt you come out to LOFs 3 man ? The worst Air ball players i have ever seen with "nice" guns played you would fit right in with them
Last edited on Saturday, September 18th, 2004 at 8:45 am PST
   

jiujitsufighter Tuesday, September 21st, 2004 | 3:07 pm PST
That is funny so how did you guys do against Wolverines team when they were in CFOA. I didnt see you guys winning anything. Besides you didnt get first place after you talked all that trash so it doesnt matter. Besides we didnt want to have top fork out $60 for the offical CFOA cryers towel and pillow. Or take time to go to the offical CFOA wipers class. By the way your guys have names under our forum. Remeber dont make me quote you. Do you knwo what an IP address is every computer has one. And it can be tracked back to your house just to prove it. You forgot Terry made the website and he can check.

   

ShoX WDP2 Tuesday, September 21st, 2004 | 5:59 pm PST
We are Wolverines team how can we play our self? well i didnt sign up.....
   

jiujitsufighter Tuesday, September 21st, 2004 | 7:29 pm PST
you wasnt on it when jacob, dylan and them were on it were you.
   

ShoX WDP2 Wednesday, September 22nd, 2004 | 5:13 am PST
No, i didnt have money so i taped the games :-/
   

Tokin Thursday, September 23rd, 2004 | 12:53 pm PST
anyway kidz, we didnt take 1st, a division 2 x ball team took first, i can live with that,also i think tate is the only one with a forum name on CEP and he hasnt said anything bad yet, so just respect wolverine and we can respect CEP, does anyone know where kody is, he hasnt made a post in a good while.
   

Tokin Thursday, September 23rd, 2004 | 5:44 pm PST
why did jeremy take all his post down
   

gen_x_man Thursday, September 23rd, 2004 | 9:20 pm PST
i didn't say tate said anything bad, i just said he signed up.
   

ShoX WDP2 Wednesday, September 29th, 2004 | 5:19 am PST
so Gen X Man when are you going to come out and play at Wolverine?
   

gen_x_man Wednesday, September 29th, 2004 | 3:11 pm PST
i haven't got to play in over a month, so it'll probably be a little while
   

ShoX WDP2 Friday, October 1st, 2004 | 5:18 am PST
Hey jiujitsufighter repeat this to your self till it makes sense

I SOFA KING WE TODD IT
Last edited on Thursday, October 7th, 2004 at 3:43 pm PST
   
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media