paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on kredchoppers' Review / Comments on kredchoppers' Review / Comments on kredchoppers' Review / Comments on kredchoppers' Review / Comments on kredchoppers' Review

Comments on kredchoppers' Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

kredchoppers Friday, December 24th, 2004
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: i have played at this field for quit some time now and i can say that it is getting more popular through the ballers in the asheville & weaverville area.The field is nice scince it is the only one that i have ever played at....So i rele dont know how to express the shape of the field compared to the other fields in the area.The airball course is nice and is well put together in my opinion.The woods course is also well put together and plenty of things to use as bunkers or as things to hide behind.But the airball course gets the most attention at wolverine and the style of play is awesome and there is alot of good players out there and plenty of people that rele know what they are doin.At the field we have guns from spyders to cockers to timmys.Its a friendly enviroment and everyone out there is friendly and the refs know what they are doing and some times make bad calls but most of the time they are good and they rele know what they are doin.So Jon good job with what you have done so far with the field and keep it up...

Last edited on Sunday, April 3rd, 2005 at 12:12 pm PST
 

Review Comments
Previous Page
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
WOLVJOHN Tuesday, January 18th, 2005 | 9:46 am PST
Kevin, I would really love to see dylan take you up on your offer. But just to keep it fair dylan will have to use a pump gun with 50 balls in it. But I also Know He has nothing to prove.
   

kredchoppers Tuesday, January 18th, 2005 | 12:39 pm PST
it wasnt my offer it was his but i rele dont think so because again thier still is that one lucky shot that either one of us could get ... so i rele dont see how we could do that because there rele are such bad odds but i would love to play him just for the hell of it
Last edited on Tuesday, January 18th, 2005 at 3:10 pm PST
   

kredchoppers Tuesday, January 18th, 2005 | 3:28 pm PST
so why dont you come out and play with us on Saturday at Wolverine???? I will play you 1 on 1 just for the hell of it i will let you use w/e gun that you would like too!!!!!! But not for guns or money or nuthing like that!!!????
   

WOLVJOHN Wednesday, January 19th, 2005 | 7:42 am PST
You'll have to wait till he gets another gun I bought the angel from him. I'm gunna jazz it up some and sell it at the store.
   

SkeeterZZ Wednesday, January 19th, 2005 | 6:03 pm PST
Hey guys, long time no talk. Been out of it for a while, but if weather is not nasty, I'll be there Sunday. What kind of angel you get John. I just sold mine. If you remember how much I got it for, you will know how good I did selling it for 500. Working my way towards my DM5. got parts waiting for the gun. I know thats a bit backwards, but so be it. Talk to ya later.
   

Dylanindy7 Thursday, January 20th, 2005 | 4:09 am PST
I'll come out for one of your guys team practices. Well as soon as my gun comes in.
Last edited on Friday, January 21st, 2005 at 1:26 pm PST
   

Dylanindy7 Friday, January 21st, 2005 | 1:29 pm PST
I'm going to find some three man tourneys to go to this year. If anyone knows one that looks like fun post it on here. It can be speedball, woods, local, series it doesn't matter. Thanks Dylan
   

gen_x_man Saturday, January 22nd, 2005 | 2:58 am PST
talk john into doing a 3 man since they are getting all the tourney players up there, should get a decent turn out
   

Dylanindy7 Saturday, January 22nd, 2005 | 3:05 pm PST
Yeah I told him that he should could make some money at it............ You would atleast get a few teams from lof, cep, probably some of the guys from wolv. would play in it to. Just split say 60% of the entry fees among the top three teams; accordingly keep the rest for field fees and air refs. Probably wouldn't make alot of money but atleast you would be keeping the players entertained
   

BO_06 Tuesday, February 1st, 2005 | 11:16 am PST
hahahahahahaha
   

Tokin Thursday, February 17th, 2005 | 2:01 pm PST
ya its gonna be pretty sweet, u should put a team in the open division jacob, u guys may not have a lot of speedball players out there but there has to be a few guys interested in some tournaments.
   

gen_x_man Friday, February 18th, 2005 | 4:56 am PST
a couple of us are talking about it, i don't know about jacob and them though. We can't do all of them but we may do one or two.
   

aristocat Friday, February 18th, 2005 | 6:14 am PST
hey guys wats goin on? wats this talk about a 3-man when where and how much? neone lookin 4 a teamate 4 it?
   

gen_x_man Friday, February 18th, 2005 | 11:57 am PST
supposed to be at wolverines...where you been? u not playing out there still?
   

Tokin Friday, February 18th, 2005 | 2:43 pm PST
kody,call tate
   

SkeeterZZ Friday, February 18th, 2005 | 4:43 pm PST
Kody. hey man, hows it going. nice to see you around again. let me know if I can help you out.
   

gen_x_man Sunday, February 20th, 2005 | 1:24 pm PST
u guys not a team anymore
   

predator6278 Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 1:57 am PST
So the guys that play at Wolverines like to get on LOF's forum and bash CEP because they are jealous of them for one reason or another. I have tlaked to a few gusy form out there when they came to the field and played. Saturday, Jeremy, and Chris. They were so nice. Jeremy let me shot his DM4, Chris let me try his tactical. i dotn remember what Saturday was shooting. This past Saturday he had a matrix. But I dont know what your problem is but you need to grow up.

If this is how the players at Wolverine act I definitely wont want to go out there and play!
   

aristocat Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 5:50 am PST
k so march 12th is tha first 1 if i can get off work i will b there and if i can find a team i will play in it wats with tha rookie 1,2 and open. what is everyone else playin? zack do u have a team in it yet?
   

Tokin Monday, February 21st, 2005 | 9:36 am PST
ok kid, learn to spell when u graduate middle school. my post on lofs forum was just in fun. and i dont know if you have read jeremy and chris's post but they talk some smack too, its all in fun though and u dont need to be offended by it. And until you know me, or ever play against me, keep ur mouth shut about me. also what i say on any forum is no representation of wolverine, if u dont like me thats fine, i dont really care kid, but dont judge wolverine according to me. Until youve played at a field how can you judge it.
   
Previous Page
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media