paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Angel4boy's Review / Comments on Angel4boy's Review / Comments on Angel4boy's Review / Comments on Angel4boy's Review / Comments on Angel4boy's Review

Comments on Angel4boy's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Angel4boy Tuesday, March 15th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
3 months
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Central Florida Paintbal (awesome minus management)
Paintball Experience
Orbital Paintball
Bad Karma Paintball
Mikes Paintball
ER
Review: The field is ok ...not for the tourny proven players but for rec ballers and newbs that want to have some fun..good for the tourny player who hasn't played in a while and get his/her "Funk" back....I dont like the refs cause they always bother me and tell me to watch my rate of fire which i can't help..they also like to talk trash about my gun when it is way better than anything they have...the refs also dont seem like they like their jobs, by this i mean they are slow to paint check which by the time they get there the person has wiped...their management with Jeff and Josh is fantastic. they are very nice..all the field needs to do is make it a more of an all-aroudn (have it where tourny players dont feel awkward playing there) and have refs that are fast and responsive to their job when it calls.
 

Review Comments
matrix for lo Friday, March 3rd, 2006 | 5:32 pm PST
I'm sorry to say, but I completely absolutely disagree with you. Not only that ,but you haven't been there for a year so maybe they were talkin trash ,but that's how they play around (thats what they say about my gun ,but I don't jump to conclusions and i know there only playin) not only that ,but every ref there Ive seen has a better gun than some "angel" so please don't insult a great place like that.
Last edited on Friday, March 3rd, 2006 at 5:39 pm PST
   

Angel4boy Saturday, March 4th, 2006 | 5:52 am PST
wow kid you have no idea about anything involved with paintball..that place is for scrubs but i didnt want to flat out say it...you need to go to CFP this sunday or a sunday and we will meet up and play and we will see how my angel stacks up against you and your worthiness : /
   

tfpb4lf Wednesday, April 5th, 2006 | 7:43 am PST
First of all mister Waller this field is one of the best in Lakeland in terms of customer service, and as for the reffing, well the refs only reflect the player there reffing, if the ref is reffing a player who cheats or makes newbie mistakes when the player claims to be so great, how do i know, i'm one of those refs and have been for the last year when you came to our field once!!!!!
   

bakerskater124 Saturday, July 22nd, 2006 | 8:38 pm PST
the refs r awesome at otw. dont go saying they hate their job when they love it. im a ref their also and its really retarded to say that they hate their job when u have no clue whatsoever.
   

matrix for lo Wednesday, September 27th, 2006 | 5:39 am PST
ok buddy i don't like the way you talk angel 4 boy so if you really wanna play than go to off the wall adventures this sunday october first and we'll see what a piece of $#@^ your sorry @$$ gun and your sorry @$$ self and we'll see who beats who oh and by the way ask for lo and I'll come right out from behind the counter and whip your @$$ with my Proto Matrix. Oh and by the way I've been to CFP and the players are no where near as good as the people i play att off the wall like Josh and Jeff witch i've also shot. Ok buddy so if you really have balls come out and play this sunday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

bakerskater124 Thursday, September 28th, 2006 | 6:57 pm PST
wowza.
   

eclipseplayer15 Friday, March 30th, 2007 | 12:00 pm PST
Ok stop ganging up on angel4boy. First of all he is right that place sucks and their gun selection sucks. all they have is tippmanns and spyders and their paint is 50 dollars. I can get blaze cheaper than their field paint. And matrix for lo an angel is alot better than a Proto Rail. Maybe if you had a DM instead of a PM you could talk. But you dont you have the cheap version of a DM. Im not hating on PM's but if your going to say your gun is better atleast make sure it is first. Anyway back to the field. All the refs that keep posting here you need to be quiet of your going to say this field is good because you work there. I went there and it sucked. Really bad. I give it a 1 out of 10 only because it had air conditioning in the store.
   

Angel4boy Friday, February 22nd, 2008 | 6:29 pm PST
matrix for lo,

I must apologize for the terminology in saying scrubs, but if you still think that you are way better than me, please set up a time to go to cfp cause the only way i would accept your challenge and come to OTW is if i get extremely cheap rates for me and possibly a few other friends, cause im not coming out there and paying more than $40 to shoot some people who think they are amazing.

ps- Im a "little" better than I used to be with a bit more advanced gear than the angel i got rid of in sept. of 06 ;). Im also very less cocky but anybody who knows me in person knows that I'm actually never cocky unless someone talks ****...but if someone likes to cuss at me and think they can take me then I'm always up to see if they are right or not.

anything else?
hit up Myspace.com/justin622 or message me to talk to so we can get this settled....
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media