paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on PBking8328's Review / Comments on PBking8328's Review / Comments on PBking8328's Review / Comments on PBking8328's Review / Comments on PBking8328's Review

Comments on PBking8328's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

PBking8328 Friday, March 25th, 2005
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Parris Island and Strikezone
Review: Im in the paintball leauge and it is pretty fun. a little high on prices , but if you need help with your gun, ask for Andrew(curly hairw/ glasses) he is good with paintball guns. They are now finishing up with the woods course and it will be fun. It might be up by Sat.(not sure) but it is a pretty fun time. Since they are just starting out with paintball. They do have guns and paint for sale at pretty good prices. Sign up for the league and you get free practice play with your team.
just visit their websight.
-josh
 

Review Comments
pbller283 Sunday, March 27th, 2005 | 1:51 pm PST
what is there website name?
   

pballer1980 Monday, March 28th, 2005 | 1:22 pm PST
www.beaufortfunpark.com

i didn't see anything about the league, but if it is like the last one it is $50 to join and then you have to pay for paint and air to play each saturday.

   

PBking8328 Tuesday, March 29th, 2005 | 3:35 pm PST

Listeni= its 40 bucks and for $8 bucks you can get free air all day long. They got that woods coarse now open after next week. so just email me at jkt128@hotmail.com and maybe i can get you a discount. plus if your team gets first place,,, you get 3 free 120$$$ paintball pistols. ssso its a good deal. And you get free practice anytime and anything you buy has a discount.
Last edited on Tuesday, March 29th, 2005 at 3:40 pm PST
   

PBking8328 Tuesday, March 29th, 2005 | 3:39 pm PST
there website is http://www.beaufortfunpark.com/ so there you go

-josh
   

pballer1980 Wednesday, March 30th, 2005 | 6:55 pm PST
how can you get us a discount?
   

PBking8328 Thursday, March 31st, 2005 | 7:20 am PST
easy im friends with katie one of the head peeps at paintball just let me know your name at my email jkt128@hotamil.com If you want to sign up,,, you might be able to be on my team or not, im not sure if im going to play summer leauge...........
   

pballer1980 Thursday, March 31st, 2005 | 3:32 pm PST
i know katie too but the only people I have ever seen her give discounts too were the people on the league who qualified for them so you may have to be more specific. I don't think they will give discounts to your friends just because you are in the league so be careful what you promise.
   

PBking8328 Saturday, April 2nd, 2005 | 1:29 pm PST
i mean i can get you one cause' she told us if we recriut people she will reward us so i can just ask for a discount. plus its just forty bucks
   

pballer1980 Saturday, April 2nd, 2005 | 6:54 pm PST
ah thats cool yeah they need people for the new league for sure thanks dude
   

PBking8328 Sunday, April 3rd, 2005 | 7:01 am PST
alright.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media