paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Mlynch's Review / Comments on Mlynch's Review / Comments on Mlynch's Review / Comments on Mlynch's Review / Comments on Mlynch's Review

Comments on Mlynch's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Mlynch Monday, June 20th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
Terrible refs terrible paint prices...
If you like being ripped off then go for it!!!!
the part that sucks is that there really isnt anywhere else to go in the area!!
 

Review Comments
jharrisonyoung Friday, July 8th, 2005 | 6:36 pm PST
all that stuf is not true
   

Jscuervo Sunday, November 6th, 2005 | 6:44 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by jharrisonyoung
all that stuf is not true
Um, half of it is. The paint is too high. Ridiculously high in fact.
   

justin4901 Monday, December 12th, 2005 | 1:03 am PST
um yeah, paint at 80 a case, thats freakin rediculous, in orlando they would be out of business
   

Mlynch Friday, December 30th, 2005 | 3:07 pm PST
Karnivor, i didnt say the refs were strict i said they were bad. The refs are complacent and dont do their jobs and on top of all that there is no customer service whatsoever. i will note however i have not been back to this field in some time because they have lost my business. who knows what its like now. p.s. karnivor complete sentence good. fragment bad. no name calling now.
   

southernkid7892 Saturday, February 4th, 2006 | 3:15 pm PST
um next time you write a reveiw state more thanthe same thing over and over.
   

system_x Wednesday, February 15th, 2006 | 5:44 pm PST
MLYNCH THERE IS A PLACE FOR YOU ITS CALLED ULTIMATE PAINTBALL great reffs and byop i live outside of atl and its only bout a 30 min drive
   

baddogh26 Sunday, April 30th, 2006 | 6:54 pm PST
Dispute:
um yea im a ref at paintball atlanta and i know we arnt like PSP refs but give us a break its a rec game and its not life or death for us to make the right call every time. Plus we are very serious about safety...............name any other refs in the atlanta area that care as much about safety as we do
   

Reepers Wednesday, July 26th, 2006 | 7:22 pm PST
second that
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media