paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on newbep8ntball91's Review / Comments on newbep8ntball91's Review / Comments on newbep8ntball91's Review / Comments on newbep8ntball91's Review / Comments on newbep8ntball91's Review

Comments on newbep8ntball91's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

newbep8ntball91 Saturday, October 8th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: I went there a few weeks ago. The fields are great. Refs and other players are helpful. I didn't have a gun. I brought my paintballs though. They give u a tippman 98 custom, but u have to buy their paintballs. Which costs $70 for 2000. Bring your own gun and paintballs if have that you will have a lot of fun.
 

Review Comments
madmax9119 Sunday, October 23rd, 2005 | 3:28 pm PST
Dispute:
funny i was just there the past month and paid $49.50 so i dont know where u got $70 from.
   

Army_Soldier Tuesday, November 15th, 2005 | 2:03 pm PST
Dispute:
On Target Paintball's paint does not sell for anywhere near his posted $70 mark. Their highest priced paint went for about 55 bucks.
   

Mabs Thursday, November 24th, 2005 | 4:34 pm PST
Dispute:
I bought a case of "xballs(bronze)" for $45...
   

Pelkey7154 Tuesday, January 10th, 2006 | 8:57 am PST
i go about every other week and their cases range from 60-80 bux
   

specnic Tuesday, January 24th, 2006 | 11:36 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Pelkey7154
i go about every other week and their cases range from 60-80 bux

I work there and on Sundays our most expensive paint is $55 a case! Been that way since I started there in August.
   

specnic Tuesday, January 24th, 2006 | 11:58 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by Pelkey7154
i go about every other week and their cases range from 60-80 bux

I work there and on Sundays our most expensive paint is $55 a case! Been that way since I started there in August.
   

Slim15 Thursday, May 4th, 2006 | 7:51 pm PST
Dispute:
Paint doesnt always cost $70 a case. If you want to buy tournament high quality paint it will. by field paint at $42 a case and its the same thing.
   

lituup2soon Monday, May 3rd, 2010 | 5:46 pm PST
YEAH i agree with the other comments the paint prices were fair mostly barely topping $55.00. So either youre exagerating or they really don't like you.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media