paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on cocker club's Review / Comments on cocker club's Review / Comments on cocker club's Review / Comments on cocker club's Review / Comments on cocker club's Review

Comments on cocker club's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

cocker club Saturday, January 14th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: January 1st, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
skirmish, poco loco, fireball, picasso
Review: fields are OOOKKK but nothing to fancy. its a good field that is close by and the field prices are good especially with the byop specials.

REFS- most of my experiences were the refs were a joke especially colt. lol people shooting in the safe zone.

Pro shop- fairly priced on most selections although it looks like more of a hangout than a proshop.

All in all its a decent field if you live close and just want to play
 

Review Comments
been_splat Wednesday, January 25th, 2006 | 11:44 am PST
Dispute:
This person references a person that doesn't even work there any more and hasn't woked there in about 8 months.

His review is bogus.

   

iapaintball Sunday, March 19th, 2006 | 3:46 pm PST
colt hasnt worked there in about a year or so
and if u want to come in next weekend when im working and call me a joke to my face that would be fine with me
   

iapaintball Sunday, March 19th, 2006 | 3:47 pm PST
and only retarts shoot in the dead zone, n when they do that gets stopped
   

SpecOpsBalla Tuesday, June 27th, 2006 | 11:24 am PST
when i went there the only time anyone shot in the dead zone was when they had no balls in and where thesting there gun with theCo2. Whos Colt lol? the feild is great don't listen to this joke.
Last edited on Tuesday, June 27th, 2006 at 12:19 pm PST
   

4squareace Wednesday, August 23rd, 2006 | 9:21 am PST
ya same here the only time people were shootin in the dead zone was just to ceck there guns i have had no bad expierances there yet and the proshop is good as a hangout where people can just talk about PAINTBALL ok so dont listen to this dude look at me review and get a better lok at the field!
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media