paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on bluabyss12's Review / Comments on bluabyss12's Review / Comments on bluabyss12's Review / Comments on bluabyss12's Review / Comments on bluabyss12's Review

Comments on bluabyss12's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

bluabyss12 Monday, January 23rd, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: January 9th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Blackbeards; AGAPE is way better
Review: Number of fields: 6 to 8

Reffs Needed: Only in open games (private games dont need refs to play)

Chronoing: Strictly enforced, nothing over 280fps

Service: 4 out of 5

The only thing i didnt like was if you are shooting too fast, they tell you to get a new spring or cut some of your spring off, to losen the tension on the bolt. I also dont like how there are always a few people there with Angels, Dyes, and Evil guns (they should find a more professional place; one that doesnt have a bunch of kids running around.) Also, there were a few kids i played a 3 on 3 against, and they were using full auto, but the ref didnt do anything about it (and the peple i was playing only had an A-5 with a single-finger e-trigger. He had to be using full-auto to be shooting 20bps.)

Otherwise, the fields are great, and they are pretty creative, considering the owner doesnt have a big forest to work with.
 

Review Comments
call_me_jum Wednesday, January 25th, 2006 | 3:32 pm PST
Here's some advice I have for you about people using guns better than yours.








Get over it.

As for the fullauto/ramping thing, thats BS. Tell Dan about it, he will go raise hell.
   

bluabyss12 Friday, January 27th, 2006 | 9:35 am PST
i already have gotten over it. Its just annoying when some 8 year old kid has to use full auto because he cant pull the frickin trigger.
   

call_me_jum Friday, January 27th, 2006 | 9:31 pm PST
Good.

And that does suck, I know.
   

bluabyss12 Monday, January 30th, 2006 | 8:45 pm PST
I figured out a way to stop this nonsense. Get a Indian Creek BKO, and shoot the kid 10 times so he wont use the full-auto any more. Either that, or get a pump (because i want one), wait for him to start coming to me, CRAWL (so he doesnt see me) around the nearest bunkers, and then sneak up behind and shoot him in the back of the head about 3 times, and then once in the lenses when he turns around and starts crying.
   

call_me_jum Tuesday, January 31st, 2006 | 8:55 pm PST
That works.
   

bluabyss12 Wednesday, February 1st, 2006 | 7:22 am PST
Or i could also bring a paint grenade and throw it at him when he comes around to bunker me at the sniper post (this was in the trench field), like he did last time, because his bother was giiving him tons of cover fire, so i couldnt snipe him while he was on his way. I dont know if grenades are against the rules, cuz i never read them; but i do know you cant use full auto, and you cant go over 280fps unless you highest out of 3 was only at 282.
   

call_me_jum Wednesday, February 1st, 2006 | 5:10 pm PST
Somebody used a grenade the last time I was there. We laughed at him.
   

callmebob Tuesday, February 7th, 2006 | 7:33 pm PST
call_me_jum you are one of the people with the anges........
   

call_me_jum Friday, February 10th, 2006 | 9:33 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by callmebob
call_me_jum you are one of the people with the anges........
t3h.
   

bluabyss12 Tuesday, March 28th, 2006 | 6:39 pm PST
hmmmmmmm.....well.....im not gonna b playing at agape very often any more....i dont care if people laugh at me cuz i use a grenade launcher....my frend is getting 2 of the fully auto guns with tripods that are normally about $4000 ....for free(on www.rap4.com....u cn look at um) cuz his moms in the military....n im on a woodsball scenario team (not an oficial one)...so im thinkin about just getting 2 pistols because i cant shoot well with electros...n gettin some camo tape for my spyder....


plus...if we get our sponsorship that were tryn to get we get free paint and all day...so im gonna b playin at splats instead of agape...but the chances are eptremely slim
   

call_me_jum Wednesday, May 10th, 2006 | 7:12 pm PST
You are the biggest retard I have ever seen on the web.

Pull your head out of your ass please.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media