paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on aim18's Review / Comments on aim18's Review / Comments on aim18's Review / Comments on aim18's Review / Comments on aim18's Review

Comments on aim18's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

aim18 Saturday, February 25th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: February 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
sc village,crossfire,tombstone,and private field
Review: Ok mr paintball usa, its located in the middle of no wear what so ever and thats what i can say bout that. This field is mostly for sceniro players and people who like to look like world war 2 morons lol. I would not recomend this field to tournement ,xball,nppl, or psp players. The ref's there are tottaly idiots they dont check fps which is very dangerous, Today we were playing a tourneyment there and i got shot in the mask and the kid was excedding speeds of 350FPS! which is dangerous .

This park is unsafe there have a crater on the side of the so called hyper ball field, they have many big rocks there which they see no reason to take out. So insteed they painted them neon green even then still dangerous. When we played last month this player called cody hite came with his friends slid into a bunker and broke his ankle so bad that they had to do some massive surgerie . They need to remove the dangerous of that horrible field . insteed of suewing them they compermised gave him a $1,000 and 7 cases of toxic .

My conclusion is that this field sucks and its horrible i give it a -100 casues its that bad even worse then that
 

Review Comments
bigbrew44 Monday, March 6th, 2006 | 8:05 am PST
The funniest thing about this post is that you called people morons and idiots. That's funny because you can't spell for jack! Stop paintballing and get hooked on phonics!
Last edited on Monday, March 27th, 2006 at 8:29 am PST
   

paparach Wednesday, March 8th, 2006 | 2:58 pm PST
Dispute:
Wow this is a very biased review, i play there all the time, i have no idea what "huge neon green rocks" your talking about. And as for your friend accidents happen i dislocated my knee at Camp pendelton, it happens this is a rough sport if he could slide better then he wouldn't of broken his ankle. As for the Scenario players, there is a lot of them but they stick to themsleves and they play in the woodsball fields, right know there is like 4 good speedball type fields. You seem angry that the World War Two "morons" shot you so your just bashing the field. By the way the Refs are all very nice and helpful, the field is more efficently run than lots of other places.

In short, this was a horrible review.
   

aim18 Saturday, March 25th, 2006 | 9:52 am PST
dude in short i can spell and i can care less for error's casue this isnt f school and when u start playing nppl and psp then talk s cause till then u have nothing on me aka rusty glaze 997 so screw u a------ this is a good review and look for the rocks in speedball maybe casue u play sceniro and not speedball u retard thats why u dont see them and breaking bones casue of a rock does not mean this is a ruff sport it means this place is unsafe d-----
   

bigbrew44 Monday, March 27th, 2006 | 8:35 am PST
If you are referring to me, here's my response. What does playing nppl and psp have to do with you spelling like a kindergartener? Anyone who pays the fees can play in those tournies. You think that makes you great? If you are Rusty Glaze (which I highly doubt) you still need to go back to school. No one can read half of what you're writing. This is why they shouldn't cut school funding....
   

aim18 Tuesday, March 28th, 2006 | 6:03 pm PST
ok dude eveyone can read it. It's called in a rush terd thus some mispelled words dude arguing online is like the speical olymipics even if u win your still a retard so stop ur complaining like a little girl gesseh u wine more than a new bourne
   

bigbrew44 Wednesday, March 29th, 2006 | 12:12 pm PST
No, we still can't read it and you still can't spell. It was almost clever the way you used a phrase from 20 years ago try to make a point. I didn't whine (not wine) or argue with you. I merely pointed out that people who refer to others as "morons" and "idiots" should at least show some intelligence of their own. No more, no less.
Having said that, let me help you out a little.

whine-to complain in an irritating way
wine-an alcoholic beverage you drink
your- shows possession
you're-contraction meaning "you are"
newborn- a baby that has just arrived
new bourne- is not a word, neither is gesseh
speical olymipics- i guess that's where speical people do olymipic things.

I really don't care about your review or your spelling, you just amuse me now. Wait let me write it so you can read it
I rilly dont kare abot yor revew or yor speling, yoo just amoos me nau.
   

bigbrew44 Wednesday, March 29th, 2006 | 1:51 pm PST
Guess what? I want to apologize to you. I think I have taken this too far. I get offended when people belittle others online and that's exactly what I did to you. So, let's squash this alright! Play hard, play often, play with heart.
Peace
   

aim18 Wednesday, March 29th, 2006 | 3:09 pm PST
true to that this has gone to far my bad also has anybody shot the legend by infinity
   

Trigger Quick Saturday, April 29th, 2006 | 11:18 pm PST
Dispute:
THey always check fps and many guns dont go over 350!! this is bs and this kid is a idiot, they do have a speedball and a airbal field 2.
   

Graywolves Thursday, July 13th, 2006 | 2:36 pm PST
Dispute:
Dur.....if winning an argument over the internet is like winning the special olympics, then doesn't that qualify you as a participant in this lovely competition? By the way, it's really not that big of a deal to take an extra minute out of your day to sound 50 times more intelligent then you do now; you're typing is just about as good as any 6th grader who failed english. Now for your review....

Do you have any prove this kid was shooting 350 fps? If not, then how do you know? ESP? Yes, accidents do happen and the one you're describing isn't unheard of. More like careless if you ask me, and how is it the field's fault?

Everyone has their own taste in paintball. The world does not revolve around yours, thankfully. If people prefer scenario, then let them play scenario. Open your ignorant mind up and quit sterotyping the "morons".

I'd give this review on a scale of 1-10 a dur...?
   

slayer1 Sunday, September 24th, 2006 | 5:45 pm PST
Slow down everyone. I have been playing for 10 years and most of it at Mr. Paintball. I have never at any time entered into the park and not have the speed of my gun checked by an employee. Upon payment, I was always told to go tot he chronograph where the referee there would "chrono" my gun, and they did it every single time. And to you aim 18, you do not need to refer to WWII people as "mrons" or "idiots". There is a reason players, including myself, wear the camouflauge pants and shirts or jackets. Better concealment in the brush and the surronding hills. Pure and simpe. I have not heard any player claim to be a military person or anything like that. Except for the few military people that I've seen there myself, that are actually in the military. You need to grow up and stop insulting people. As another post mentioned, the world does not revolve around you. One of the main reason I play scenario is because scenario play is more entertaining and more imaginative that standing or sitting behind a bunch of baloons. This is a rough sport. You have two good eyes, use them. Watch your step. Watch your step. Injuries do happen. You signed that waiver remember that. That is a legal document. If you like nppl or that other "professional" associations, then stick to fields that do that kind of play. Next time you look for the rocks. If you cant use your senses that were given to you at birth to avoid hazards on the field, then maybe you should not be playing. Seriously, was it really neccessary in your initial review to call others "morons" and "idiots"??? Grow up.
   

mkrdech Tuesday, April 24th, 2007 | 3:34 pm PST
dude all u commenters suck special olympic dick

this review is retarded

you don't know what your talking about

I agree about the fps thing though

THEY DONT CHECK IT
   

Schnauze Saturday, April 28th, 2007 | 4:21 pm PST
the guy who wrote this review doesnt know what he is talking about. Directly after you pay you have to get your gun chrono'd and I have been going to this place forever and have not seen a single neon rock. And besides, this place is directed more towards scenario players anyway , so if your a speedballer-PLAY SPEEDBALL FIELDS.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media