paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on m arkus' Review / Comments on m arkus' Review / Comments on m arkus' Review / Comments on m arkus' Review / Comments on m arkus' Review

Comments on m arkus' Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

m arkus Sunday, February 26th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: February 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
i've played at flag raiders, wbp, niagra, they are all better then this place
Review: I don't recommend anyone to play here only because the management is very poor. u get told u can have the field from one time to another, u drive 2 hours to the place and there are renters still there playing? the prices are outrageous from what was told to u. it is byop which is awesome! but there is no signs or anyone letting u know what colors of fill u are aloud to use. the field is very nice and is setup very well. but the only problem is the people running the field.

rating: 1/10 1 being the worst
Last edited on Sunday, February 26th, 2006 at 4:06 pm PST
 

Review Comments
brentmaclellan Monday, March 13th, 2006 | 2:39 pm PST
Uhhh rite below the big price sign on BYOP it says (Yellow Or White Fill only) & on the website it clearly says the same thing in the price section. Get Your Head Out Of Your *** Bud
Last edited on Monday, March 13th, 2006 at 2:40 pm PST
   

milla Thursday, March 23rd, 2006 | 5:45 am PST
hey just some info it does not say on the website about the fill i cant find it so if the reg person cant find it how would they know and it does not say the colour right below the sign not when i was there and also my team good thing the other team sold us cheep paint to play so in all hey brentmqclellan u get your head out of your @##@#@@#@#@##$ right back at ya
   

st33lr41n Monday, April 17th, 2006 | 7:54 pm PST
markus and milla must be buddies i mean your ingnorant beyond control or just plain dumb i dont care if you dont play there any more because we dont need you8r types around who ruin the day for everyone
   

ragga Sunday, October 15th, 2006 | 9:08 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by st33lr41n
markus and milla must be buddies i mean your ingnorant beyond control or just plain dumb i dont care if you dont play there any more because we dont need you8r types around who ruin the day for everyone
now, now, thats no way to get repeat business!
   

Novatis Sunday, March 16th, 2008 | 9:02 pm PST
As much as I hate Next and everything about it...I have to agree with these guys. It does say white or yellow fill only on the site...on the sign...and posted on signs all over the waiting area. And as for not getting the field when you booked a session...You obviously got the wrong idea (probably wasn't explained to you properly by the half assed staff). You don't get the field to yourself...you get your own party that gets put into a rotation with the renters, gun owners, and BYOP groups. So you don't have to play with anyone else but your group....only issue with that is you have to wait 20-30 minutes between games...and you only get 2 hours to play.

But like I said...probably misinterpretted.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media