paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on § Jinx §'s Review / Comments on § Jinx §'s Review / Comments on § Jinx §'s Review / Comments on § Jinx §'s Review / Comments on § Jinx §'s Review

Comments on § Jinx §'s Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

§ Jinx § Wednesday, March 15th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
2 years
Last There: March 10th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: HORRIBLE! First off, they safety if incredibly bad. I was playing with a team of black people ( nothing bad against you guys and the wouldn't stop lifting up there masks. I had to tell them to pull there masks down one after another after another! They fields are bad. Air ball is never up, its only up when the wacky tesm wants to practice and they don't even ;et open play use it. All the fields are messy, not well set up, and most off bad refed. Prices are outrageous! RAPE FOR PAINT! Refs are not fair dont run when you ask them to go check someone. The whole place is HORRID! Teat's pretty much.
 

Review Comments
paintballxboi97 Wednesday, March 15th, 2006 | 1:09 pm PST
Dude i Seriously strongly agree with you!!! Posted By paintballxboi97
   

§ Jinx § Thursday, March 16th, 2006 | 9:17 am PST
Sorry for the bad spelling, I was in a serious rush!
   

paintballxboi97 Thursday, March 16th, 2006 | 1:35 pm PST
Hey man its ok i knew what u ment. WACKY SUCKS!! I DO NOT RECOMEND IT!!
   

paintballxboi97 Friday, March 17th, 2006 | 6:57 pm PST
Hey if you would like to comment to wacky warriors I would go to www.wackywarriors.com and e-mail the owner about your thoughts. He most likely will reply.
   

PaintballNewb13 Friday, March 24th, 2006 | 3:11 pm PST
ya, maybe go more than once, maybe you just had a bad day, generally they are very strict about safety, and if you have your mask up anywhere where it shouldn't you're gonna hear about it, i really like the place if you are looking for a nice place to play some fun cheap rec-ball.
   

paintballxboi97 Saturday, March 25th, 2006 | 6:03 am PST
Dude ive been up to wacky more than once. The place isnt all that great.
   

fopldr Thursday, June 8th, 2006 | 10:21 am PST
Dispute:
Alright first. Use spell check or read over your post before you post. Next rape on paint, yes I will agree totally but every shop rapes you on paint, thats why you bring your own. As for the safety part of it, I must disagree totally. The refs are very good, they will paintcheck when you call it, and they even made my friend sit out a game because he lifted his mask twice on accident. Yea they can't paintcheck everyone but they do there best.
   

sirkillo Friday, August 18th, 2006 | 1:56 pm PST
Dispute:
I WOULD DISAGREE . WACKY WARRIORS IS A GRAET PLACE TO PLAY .LIKE EVERY FEILD NOT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT BUT TO STAY IT IS NOT WORTH GOING IS WRONG.IM SURE WHEN YOU WENT THEIR WERE PROBLEMS BUT NOW WACKY IS BEING MUCH HARDER ON SAFETY.THE ONLY THING WACKY NEEDS TO INPROVE IS STAFF NUMBERS.
   

p8ball princess Thursday, January 14th, 2010 | 3:31 pm PST
i would deffinately disagree! wacky warriors is one of the best paintball field i have been to! they r the only place i will go to now enless its for a tournament. i have been going here for over 4 years and i know them up there and they r very respectful,fun nice people. they treat me and everyone i have every brought up there with lots of respect. they help u out with any problems u have, check u if ur hit, play fair, good refs, incredible safety, and great fields. i love how they have different varieties of fields. and everything about the place! i would nvr go anywhere else! i love wacky(:
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media