paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on paintballer326's Review / Comments on paintballer326's Review / Comments on paintballer326's Review / Comments on paintballer326's Review / Comments on paintballer326's Review

Comments on paintballer326's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

paintballer326 Thursday, April 13th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
6 months
Last There: April 10th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Silver Spur Splat-alright but not as good
Review: Paintball Paradise is hands down the best field in Indiana. The service is awesome, and the people there are extremely nice. Not like at SSS where all the kids are jerks and think that they are a lot better than you.

The Staff is great and always try to help you when they can.

Bryce the soon to be certified tech is amazing and can help you with any problems you have with your gun. (He's helped me many times)

Very competitive prices on everything.

All the fields are great:
There is a sweet x ball course
Barrel course is well set up and fun to play on
Hyper is nice with well set up bunkers
Concrete course is really good for beginners who aren't as good at moving
Alamo is a great course and way better than SSS
 

Review Comments
pbpimp127 Sunday, June 4th, 2006 | 6:54 pm PST
Dispute:
Bryce just think that he is a gun tech and never knows what he is doing...i have personlly watched him blow a proto noid because it wasn't shooting ...his answer crank hte reg to a extremly high pressure...he should not be allowed to touch a gun if he has no knowledge of its workings...
   

ChaosMaster567 Sunday, September 10th, 2006 | 1:56 am PST
Paradise is not the best field in Indiana if it was I would move. Ive never heard anything but bad about the service. Paradise Has all the stuck up kids. Have you actually been to this field or are you confused? Are they paying you for this? Also when speaking of stuck up princenton is a rural farming area where as Newburgh is Where all the money is.
Last edited on Sunday, October 8th, 2006 at 1:51 pm PST
   

pbpimp127 Monday, January 15th, 2007 | 8:57 am PST
chaos you make me laugh first off who is the they you are talking about and yes i have been to the feild but have stoped since then becuase there is really no comp. for a tourney player there unless hypnotic shows up...and if youre thinkin im a "stuck up princeton" since you worded that relaly wrong i couldnt figure out what you mean but if you think im from there then you're way off actully im from the compleate oppsite direction haha so you are a idiot from what i can tell and you should probelly quit paintball
   

B-boo Tuesday, February 26th, 2008 | 6:34 am PST
pbpimp127, no offense but I don't hink that Chaos was reffering to you in his review becuase he is talking only about how bad paradise really is. he is saying that princeton is a rual farming community and Newburgh is where all the stuck up people are. I think he was POSSIBLY trying to be sarcastic. But seriously all I have ever heard from paradise is bad reveiws.
   

INpaintball Friday, February 29th, 2008 | 3:48 pm PST
Bryce is a certified gun tech. He has taken classes. I'm not sure which guns he is actually certified for but I do know he can work on and either fix or figure out what the problem is with just about any gun.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media