paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on TeeNWoodballa's Review / Comments on TeeNWoodballa's Review / Comments on TeeNWoodballa's Review / Comments on TeeNWoodballa's Review / Comments on TeeNWoodballa's Review

Comments on TeeNWoodballa's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

TeeNWoodballa Sunday, April 23rd, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
1 year
Last There: April 2nd, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Combat Zone( they dont even chrono for cryin out loud).
Review: This field is the huge, but since SAS has taken it over it has become more and more speed ball. Dont worry tho the woodsball and open field will never be converted. The rentals now are ion which has its postives and negatieves. Yes, the ion is a very good gun, although not the gun for the noobies. The old 98s were ok but more newbie material. Jaba is awsome along with the other dozen refs. first sunday of every month is BYOP-bring your own paint. every other weekend it is field paint only. hpa is a good price along with co2. overall very good park.

i was thinkin about getting a job there and im 13 now and i hear its like $10 per hr. so if any ref reads this can ya like im me or somtin.
 

Review Comments
OKJustice Tuesday, April 25th, 2006 | 12:18 pm PST
Again, the field is BYOP with a $5.00 up.
   

DYE owner 88 Sunday, April 30th, 2006 | 6:59 am PST
Dispute:
COMBAT ZONE DOES CHRONO!!! FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!! IF YOU GOT NOTHING NICE TO SAY THAN SHUT-UP!!!

THEY JUST BUILT AN NEW REF STATION WITH THE CHRONO RIGHT NEXT TO IT!!! AND A NEW FIELD COOLING SYSTEM!!!

   

OKJustice Monday, May 1st, 2006 | 5:44 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by DYE owner 88
COMBAT ZONE DOES CHRONO!!! FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!! IF YOU GOT NOTHING NICE TO SAY THAN SHUT-UP!!!

THEY JUST BUILT AN NEW REF STATION WITH THE CHRONO RIGHT NEXT TO IT!!! AND A NEW FIELD COOLING SYSTEM!!!



I do believe Teenwoodballa meant Combat zone does not chrono.
   

DYE owner 88 Wednesday, May 3rd, 2006 | 9:51 am PST
Yea, sorry I was not directing that at you!
   

CasualObserver Monday, May 8th, 2006 | 5:38 am PST
it is true combat zone does have a ref station with a chrono. i went there last month and had to chrono.
   

Pandazo Friday, July 14th, 2006 | 11:07 am PST
I gotta agree with justice in saying that combat zone does chrono. No offense to teenwoodballa, but you are way too young to ref. last time i went to hurricane its nets were all down and an old white van was there-are they still operational?
   

p21baller Tuesday, November 28th, 2006 | 2:17 pm PST
Sorry tennwoodballa but cz does chrono. yuo must have not been there in a while
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media