paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on phantompb9000's Review / Comments on phantompb9000's Review / Comments on phantompb9000's Review / Comments on phantompb9000's Review / Comments on phantompb9000's Review

Comments on phantompb9000's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

phantompb9000 Wednesday, May 7th, 2003
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: N/A
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Review: there staff was nice but the feilds where not very nice. It looked like they just bought woods and put tape lines thru it. Its too wooded for me. I am more for speedball but thats just me. there store is way over priced! barrel condoms for like $15...lol wow. They guys in there broke my regulator and tried to blame me on how i put it on my gun. The staff on the feild was nice but the hick and the fat guy in the store tried to make me look like i did not have a clue on what i was doing.
 

Review Comments
taylorjames Sunday, November 30th, 2003 | 6:57 pm PST
"the hick and the fat guy in the store tried to make me look like i did not have a clue on what i was doing."-- You probably didn't they are very knowledgable.

"I am more for speedball but thats just me"-- They now have two speedball fields, I'd tell you to go back, but insulting people like yourself usually aren't welcome back.
   

Sp33dball767 Friday, February 13th, 2004 | 6:17 pm PST
I defintly Agree with Taylor.... Fox 4 has Trained Professionals and you probably dont know what you are doing.....the field has Many different scenario Games and the store is run perfectly.... The prices arent too high, nor low, yet they provide great service and quality! Im sorry, but u posted an inapropraite comment.....
   

Milford911 Sunday, March 14th, 2004 | 1:06 pm PST
"The hick and the fat guy", given that you know more than them, they were probably dumbfounded that such a smart guy was seeking advice from a "hick" and a "fat guy". On a serious note, if you can find a group of guy's that are more friendly and helpful then the staff at Fox4, post it because I'd like to check out that place too.
   

Stingers ice Friday, April 30th, 2004 | 2:04 pm PST
i think the people that rate it so low probly got shot out like every game there or something so they got all pissy and rated it bad and ya know what u probly didnt know noob :)
Last edited on Friday, April 30th, 2004 at 2:06 pm PST
   

paintballangel1 Wednesday, May 12th, 2004 | 11:43 am PST
ok first of all the condoms are 5$ DUMBy and there is no fat guy and hick, thrid IT IS MOSTLY A REC FEILD NOOB and two or three speed ball freilds,FOURTH YOU DONT KNOW WHAT THE HELL YOU ARE DOING, and the last thing is that you broke you regulator they fix guns for free so be greatfull you stupid NOOB
Last edited on Wednesday, May 12th, 2004 at 11:45 am PST
   

paintballangel1 Wednesday, May 12th, 2004 | 2:45 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by paintballangel1
ok first of all the condoms are 5$ DUMBy and there is no fat guy and hick, thrid IT IS MOSTLY A REC FEILD NOOB and two or three speed ball freilds,FOURTH YOU DONT KNOW WHAT THE HELL YOU ARE DOING, and the last thing is that you broke you regulator they fix guns for free so be greatfull you stupid NOOB
Last edited on Wednesday, May 12th, 2004 at 2:45 pm PST
   

ionic44 Wednesday, June 15th, 2005 | 12:38 pm PST
I have been going to this field for like a year and every thing you said is not true people don't listen to him! First off there is no need to make fun of people secondly they did not break your regulator you broke it obv. Oh yeah barrel socks are 5 dollars.................not 15. Fox 4 is awesome you should try going again you probably had a bad day happens to me sometimes.
   

Logan_wgp Thursday, June 16th, 2005 | 3:08 pm PST
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ i agree
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media