paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Pitcher2012's Review / Comments on Pitcher2012's Review / Comments on Pitcher2012's Review / Comments on Pitcher2012's Review / Comments on Pitcher2012's Review

Comments on Pitcher2012's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Pitcher2012 Sunday, May 21st, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: May 20th, 2005
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
my friends field and mine
Review: Mania is horable i went and it was a piec of crap.The refs were like 10 years old and would just lay around.It was really trashy and there was barly iny nets.I got hit walking from field to field twice.The prices were ok 15$ alday 5$ bring your own paint fee.the tables were broken and not sturdy.If i were you iwould go to twisted becouase they are more serious and have better fields and better Ref.I give it an 4-.
 

Review Comments
sh((O))cka Saturday, May 27th, 2006 | 11:47 pm PST
also at twisted you are forced to play with the noobs, gun shots and arm shots dont count. WTF is that?
   

Pitcher2012 Monday, July 31st, 2006 | 8:29 pm PST
Well that is more real you wouldnt die from a arm shot. And if in real life your gun is shot then you would use your pistle
   

Head Hunter 221 Monday, October 16th, 2006 | 8:55 am PST
Twisteds refs SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

vikodin_82paint Wednesday, November 29th, 2006 | 8:07 pm PST
dude learn to spell i mean some on now,horable,piec,barly iny nets lol sounds like you need to be in school not paintballing
   

dish Monday, January 8th, 2007 | 12:07 pm PST
Dispute:
well you must be about 10 yourself if you dont like the field jus dont play there. also why would anyone go play ay twisted with the paint and field prices???? besides this staff will do jus about anything for you so go play with your boyfrenz at twisted and we will play here for alot less
   

dye_boi16 Sunday, February 3rd, 2008 | 2:05 pm PST
ok you have only been playing for one year!!!!!!!!what rom do you have to talk i totally diagree with you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

dude 1 Wednesday, July 30th, 2008 | 9:56 am PST
this is dye_boi16 i agree with the other dude..twisted refs do suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media