paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Mindlessrhythm's Review / Comments on Mindlessrhythm's Review / Comments on Mindlessrhythm's Review / Comments on Mindlessrhythm's Review / Comments on Mindlessrhythm's Review

Comments on Mindlessrhythm's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Mindlessrhythm Monday, June 12th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: February 26th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
I have played at Elite in Spring Hill, and Ledgen's Field in Hudson. Elite is small, but quiet and amiable. Ledgen's is HUGE and extremely clean. The owners are great people and everybody is UBER friendly, but the best part is the incredible number of games you can get in in one day! (approx. 15-20 compared to Gator's measely 4 or 5 games)
Directions
to the Field:
Sorry, don't remember!
Review: This was THE WORST painbtall experience of my entire paintball career. There were at least 10 kids running around that couldn't have been a day older than 8. One of them was ON MY TEAM during a woodsball game and shot me in the back of the head from about a foot away. I got out of there with 3 games under my belt and one heck of a headache, not to mention the prices are rediculous and I wound up spending a total of $50 (not including paint). Gator is a good field for teams because they are allowed to play unlimited games on their own seperate airball field ALL DAY.
Last edited on Tuesday, June 20th, 2006 at 7:36 pm PST
 

Review Comments
813p8ntballa Saturday, June 17th, 2006 | 7:45 pm PST
All the fields around should be as good as Gator... it doesn't get any better than Gator.....best fields, good prices, great staff.......come on dude you must be crazy!! Everyone else on here and that goes to Gator agrees. Just look at all the other reviews. I don't know what day you were there but I would definately give Gator another try.
   

holeinone55 Tuesday, July 11th, 2006 | 6:45 pm PST
Dispute:
i HAVE BEEN AT THIS FIELD OVER 100 TIMES AND THEY ARE WELL SUPERVISED AND SAFETY IS FORMOST ON THEIR MINDS. THIS REVIEWER HAD A BAD DAY BECAUSE 8 YEAR OLDS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PLAY AND I MOST OF THE REC PLAYERS ARE OLDER THAN 13 AND MOST ARE IN THE MID TO LATE TEENS. GREAT FIELD TO PLAY, SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST HARD TO PLEASE. ALSO TO SEND $50.00 ON PAINTBALL WITHOUT PAINT HE MUST HAVE DRANK AN AWFUL LOT OF WATER AND DRINKS, THEIR PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND THERE PAINT IS GOOD QUALITY.
   

statechamp Friday, July 14th, 2006 | 4:13 am PST
THIS PERSON IS TOTALY OUT OF HIS MIND. ONE OF THE FIELDS HE MENTIONS THAT HE HAS PLAYED ON ISNT EVEN OPEN. APPARENTLY HE IS TRYING TO BASH A COMPETITOR. GATOR ONLY CHARGES $ 10 TO PLAY ALL DAY AND ONLY $5 FOR UNLIMITED AIR, AND HE SAYS THOSE ARE HIGH PRICES. THEY ARE THE BEST PRICES ANYWHERE. HE IS JUST TRYING TO PROMOTE ANOTHER FIELD. THATS THE REAL BOTTOM LINE
   

paintballer585 Tuesday, January 2nd, 2007 | 8:15 am PST
i think this field sucks to it dos the rentals sucks the service sucks and it got shut down so ha gator lovers
   

Mindlessrhythm Saturday, March 17th, 2007 | 12:41 pm PST
yeah..ha!
   

thurman1120 Sunday, May 27th, 2007 | 11:20 am PST
no truer review has ever been wrote ... its so true ... unless your sponcered by tim you do not get to play at all in teh air ball field... so if you like woods ball and thats all you play its a great place to play. .. then there are 2 refs for a game and they look just like any of the players and then they yell at you when u hit them. just go to ledgens its right down the road
Last edited on Sunday, May 27th, 2007 at 11:20 am PST
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media