paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on xxpainthrowerxx's Review / Comments on xxpainthrowerxx's Review / Comments on xxpainthrowerxx's Review / Comments on xxpainthrowerxx's Review / Comments on xxpainthrowerxx's Review

Comments on xxpainthrowerxx's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

xxpainthrowerxx Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
6 months
Last There: June 25th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Review: i have been impressed with fox 4 in the past, the reffing at event one was good,

but upon playing in event two, i was utterly disgusted with the reffing, if they didn't see it from the side, tey wouldn't do anything about it. while watching i saw several shot break and spray of another players hopper gun hand and face, and the refs did nothing, didnt even check him, he was on the side of the Field too, so it wasn't like he was in a blind spot
 

Review Comments
ref-spike Wednesday, June 28th, 2006 | 7:41 am PST
You did not state your mindset about the player who got shot during a game and kept on playing. A player who, you claim, got shot in the hopper, gun, hand and face.
   

Geeze Wednesday, June 28th, 2006 | 2:01 pm PST
One should point out that spray is not a hit. I was on the field all day. Most of the refs have more than 5 years experience and the lead ref has triple that. If you do not like strict reffing, don't enter. If you want to progress and learn and be a better player, please sign up. Finally, the refs can't be everywhere at once. Things are missed (including cheating and wiping) we do the best we can and I'll put these refs up against anyone.
Last edited on Thursday, June 29th, 2006 at 7:07 am PST
   

sureshot98 Monday, July 10th, 2006 | 5:25 am PST
Gun hits here don't count duh.
   

Jlogan16 Monday, July 10th, 2006 | 3:01 pm PST
he said it was a tourney of course gun hits count.
   

paintballmannn Tuesday, August 15th, 2006 | 9:19 pm PST
Fox 4 has the absolutely best Reffing and staff in New England!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( and I have been to most fields in NE)!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

mercinariesgtr Wednesday, December 6th, 2006 | 2:07 pm PST
gun hits count on speedball, they only dont count in woods
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media