paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Tater101's Review / Comments on Tater101's Review / Comments on Tater101's Review / Comments on Tater101's Review / Comments on Tater101's Review

Comments on Tater101's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Tater101 Saturday, July 1st, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: May 13th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Red River Paintball
Review: I went to this field in a youth tournament. I didn't like the field it was to small and a couple of the refs were jerks. You have to wait in line for about 5 to 10 minutes to get air and even then they only fill a 4500psi tank up to 2000psi.You can't remove your tank after it is put on, how stupid is that. I wouldn't go back, take my advice and go to Red River Paintball.
Last edited on Saturday, July 1st, 2006 at 8:59 pm PST
 

Review Comments
mike_778_52 Thursday, August 31st, 2006 | 8:07 pm PST
And the refs where being a jerk to u bc you got cought wiping .loser go cry to your momma!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

mtccougar54 Tuesday, December 5th, 2006 | 4:34 pm PST
And u dont take ur tank off cause in 04, two people DIED from tanks blowing off and striking them in the head. Bill takes those precautions so that it wont happen at his place. Ha mommas boy.
   

Bikerdude533 Wednesday, January 3rd, 2007 | 5:50 pm PST
Dude you are dumb they fill up to 3000. they do that because not every one has a 4500. So learn about what you are talking about before you talk crap about MTP.
   

Mr. Fatty Wednesday, January 31st, 2007 | 7:22 pm PST
tater 101 is right all the way. all you people who left these comments are a bunch of inbreed hillbilies who marry their sisters thats why you made so many comments about his momma. MTP was NOT a very good field they did not fill up to 3000 psi. and we did not wipe in the tournament so go home to your mamas house were you live in her basement with your sister/wife and your 8 kids
   

mtccougar54 Monday, April 16th, 2007 | 7:21 pm PST
uh no ur wrong fat boy. i just about guarentee you that im smarter than u and am no hillbilly. You just think that MTP is not a good field because u didnt play well there. heres some advice. Grow up, get over it, and do better next time so u dont wine like a fat kid without his cake.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media