paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on sovereignty8's Review / Comments on sovereignty8's Review / Comments on sovereignty8's Review / Comments on sovereignty8's Review / Comments on sovereignty8's Review

Comments on sovereignty8's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

sovereignty8 Saturday, July 15th, 2006
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: July 15th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
Xtreme Paintball Park-- very good but im not a huge fan of woods ball best around for any touranment player pumper or any type of player
Collesum (INDOOR)- spectacular- but your playing skills better be too or have a private party BUT AWESOME FOR ANY SPEEDBALL JUNKY
Directions
to the Field:
Just go to Xtreme or Collesum to play way better
Review: i recently played at this field for the first and possibly last time ine tournament reason for possibly never playin at this place will be listed below

1st--The field does look decdent but it is solid dirt and not good for sliding and there is one big rut one one side also
2nd-I played at what was supposed to be a beginner tournament and after the captians meeting a team showed up and was allowed to join but ok more competion well to find out these kids were playing tournaments that the refs have played in and the head refs says it ok. Thes kids wer loaded 2 Karni's and 1 Proto Matrix full sponsorshop by evil and they still get to play.
3rd I attempted a dead man walking here is what i did stood up and walked out of my bunker never raising a hand and one ref says im out and i shake my head at him and he says o ok your back in well after walking within 20 feet of a kid and shooting him twice the head ref calls me out and says no daead man walking. As soon as he gets done with that a diferent ref asks him if he wet over it in the captians meeting and he say no everyone should know that and ITS A BRGINNER TOURNAMENT GO OVER SOME RULES BEFORE THE TOURNY STARTS So in the end i get called out and the other guys gets put back in
4th onne guys was ramping and the refs knew it but didn't do anything but they try to make my brother seem like his gun is bouncing
5th After one of my teammate got over shot exsively which happens often there a ref told him good thats what you get for dead man walking
6th One ref ran the disance of the field and acroos it to check my brother because the player he was watching said he hit him this could be ok but there was a ref already checking him.
Last edited on Saturday, July 15th, 2006 at 10:25 pm PST
 

Review Comments
orno11 Tuesday, September 12th, 2006 | 8:15 am PST
I play there and ref there so lets talk about this account, I remember you, you were the one who got caught cheating by having his gun on ramp. If you want to check the rules that are posted everywhere around there......dead mans walk are not allowed at the park........you should have listened to the rules..........And all teams were allowed one player with no divisional play experience that team had two new players, I'm sorry you lost to them but the they didn't make the top three. Three new teams did......Oh you don't have to worry about coming back I don't think your invited. Oh that field just got built it will have grass one it and have fun playing at the k-mart oh wait they closed
Last edited on Tuesday, September 12th, 2006 at 8:28 am PST
   

sovereignty8 Friday, September 29th, 2006 | 10:20 pm PST
Ok to start off with no one had a ramping gun on r team. we hate cheating and cheaters next there are no rules anywhere that said deadman walks arent allowed and the ref even said he didint go over that. And lastly its not kmart thats wear people shop we went to the colleseum and its making u and ur field that u ref at look bad when u start taking cheap shots at field owners because they lost their field.
   

orno11 Wednesday, October 18th, 2006 | 1:04 pm PST
Obviously you can't read. There is a sign on the building right by the check in that says that dead mans walks are not allowed, that's probably why he didn't go over that. Oh it is the Kmart and they did close and you still can't change the fact that you lost, get over it "baby". If you new anything about paintball and new tournaments you would know that there was no one there with divisional play experience, and the team that won it was their second tournament ever the second place team there first. Life must be misserable walking around hating yourself because you know you cheated and of course you hate cheaters. You'll be one of those guys who gives up the sport in two to three years because you realize that your not any good and that cheating gets you nowhere. Try something a little more your speed like......knitting. Blue light special on isle stupid make sure you fill your cart.
   

sovereignty8 Wednesday, October 25th, 2006 | 3:17 pm PST
rubber glue your moms a ho
   

sovereignty8 Friday, October 27th, 2006 | 12:43 pm PST
Hey by the way when your field owner gets the link to this page and finds out im takin my 50 man party to Xtreme cuz were no invited there im sure he will be pleased NOT so have fun cleanin the crappers at McD's cuz thats all you will eveer be worth. FYI i am an experienced knitter and will take you any day noob
   

WPPplayer Thursday, March 8th, 2007 | 9:37 pm PST
Sheesh......Took you a couple of days to think that up.
slow much?
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media