paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on 2tall4u's Review / Comments on 2tall4u's Review / Comments on 2tall4u's Review / Comments on 2tall4u's Review / Comments on 2tall4u's Review

Comments on 2tall4u's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

2tall4u Sunday, August 6th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: July 28th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
Epick, Firststrike, and Ozzies
Review: Don't go here........................... This feild sucks. If you are an expericed baller go to Epic. this fields are poorly maintained. the refs suck too... i dont mean to sound like Orlando paintball is the worst field i have ever been to but i sure is close. the shop is allmost as bad as the field, everytime i go in there they are sold out of anything i need for my gun. thats why i would rather go to Epic
 

Review Comments
chillinorl Monday, August 7th, 2006 | 8:22 am PST
Dispute:
gentleman just signed up specifically to bash Orlando Paintball
   

P8tballNinja Friday, August 25th, 2006 | 7:34 pm PST
Is Epic still open??? Orlando Paintball has nice grass Air ball fields. Epic Air ball field is in a dirty mud hole. Open more hours and an all around better place. I guess Epic pro shop is stocked if you need spider parts, the few times I was there they didn't have what I needed. The best place around is OP or Hyper, I will have to say Hype has a dam nice Xball field and is now open late (10:00pm)
   

Kinnell Wednesday, September 13th, 2006 | 11:04 am PST
Can someone with three months of paintball experience have enough relevant experience to write a rational review that will assist others? Can a 15 yr old with a driving permit begin to discuss driving intelligently - this review needs to be deleted.
   

rb sizzle Monday, October 2nd, 2006 | 11:00 pm PST
I would agree about the ref thing they're scared to get shot and never get on the field to ref. OP is the kind of half assed place doesn't do anything great just mixes all this crap to make a decent place.

Funny story i was in their shop and accidentally pulled my trigger with safety off the guy at the cashier jumped and tucked himself against the wall. I wanted to bust out laughing but im doing that now, that was a long time ago maybe 6 months
   

yougotserved Tuesday, October 17th, 2006 | 2:17 pm PST
think about it would you want to get shot in a proshop with no mask on? i would have ducked too. how many times do you see a rec baller that doesnt know much accidentally shoot his gun off when he's out of the feild. just my opinion
   

headbanger4646 Wednesday, December 6th, 2006 | 3:14 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by chillinorl
gentleman just signed up specifically to bash Orlando Paintball

they do this for a good reason
OP NEEDS TO LEARN THAT THEY ARENT A VERY GOOD COMPLEX
   

buzzboy Saturday, December 23rd, 2006 | 2:53 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by headbanger4646


they do this for a good reason
OP NEEDS TO LEARN THAT THEY ARENT A VERY GOOD COMPLEX

As I said last post headbanger(please check other review that you displuted.
   

DJEXCLUSION91 Monday, March 12th, 2007 | 7:17 am PST
I just want to say age and experience have nothing to do with rating a fields. Its all about service and quality. I have very little experience with the sport of paintball, but I am ex military and have trained with both paintball gun and semi ammunition(paint fill bullets) for several years. So I am no rookie. I am not on the site to bash anyone. I travel alot an am fortunate enough to play different states(California,Nevada,Colorado,Arizona,New York). I have say that Orlando Paintball has been one worst place I have play and I have play at many. Some of the ref a bit immature. The facilities do not warrant such high prices neither.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media