paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on guitar_kid99's Review / Comments on guitar_kid99's Review / Comments on guitar_kid99's Review / Comments on guitar_kid99's Review / Comments on guitar_kid99's Review

Comments on guitar_kid99's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

guitar_kid99 Sunday, September 17th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
6 months
Last There: July 21st, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Review: Ok, I am so tired of people saying "Maximum sucks because the bunkers wont inflate" well heres a newsflash for ya buddy, they do inflate they have brand new psp bunkers.
And a brand new hyperball field that was just buil about 3 weeks ago. How do I know? I was helping build it.
Quote: their idea fo paintball was bunkering and shooting us tilll we literally got off the field.
They were playing PAINball and they probably told you that before you played so your fault.
Half the airball bunkers are deflated because people are so cheap the buy monster balls and that stuff leaves a very sticky goo that is not good for bunkers!!!
I think the people at maximum are very nice, my friend broke his ion and they said they could have it fixed on monday, but we wanted to be able to practice as a team on sunday and the peaople their said they would try very hard to get it fixed by sunday.
And the people could not be anymore helpful, your hopper breaks, they help you, your gun breaks, the help you, you need and oring put in, they help you, you need help on which hand to hold you gun in, they help you.
So all you people that think that maximum sucks, THINK AGAIN!!
 

Review Comments
CocoNutt Wednesday, October 18th, 2006 | 4:47 pm PST
Dispute:
Monster Balls aren't made of some kind of corrosive goo. They're paintballs. Besides, they should be wiping the bunkers off after each day anyway.
   

Frenchie42 Monday, November 27th, 2006 | 2:11 pm PST
Well if you don't want people using monster balls why don't you sell your paint for less instead of $50.00 for 2000 how about $40.00 for 2000? And you wouldn't have a bunker problem and more people would buy paint from Maximum.
Last edited on Monday, November 27th, 2006 at 2:12 pm PST
   

guitar_kid99 Monday, May 28th, 2007 | 10:43 am PST
actuallly yes when they dry they get hard and u need gas to get them off
our paint is premium grade thats why its 44.99
hey coconutt heres a math equation for ya SUN + ANYTHING WET = DRY UP
AT THE END O FTHE DAY THE CRAP IS ALREADY DRY WHAT TDO YOU WANT US TO DO STOP U FROM PLAYING EVERY OTHER GAME SO WE CAN WIPE THE BUNKERS DOWN?!
   

Xxspade13xX Wednesday, September 5th, 2007 | 11:50 am PST
quote:
Originally posted by CocoNutt
Monster Balls aren't made of some kind of corrosive goo. They're paintballs. Besides, they should be wiping the bunkers off after each day anyway.
The monster paint is actually bad for the bunkers due to its chemical make up.
Anyways, I love the field and I agree guitar_kid about how friendly they are. My friend broke his bko and they fixed it free of charge. I lost an allen wrench and they gave me one free. They take time to answer your questions and are really friendly. My only complaint is that a lot of the people who work there are smokers.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media