paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on 50's pride's Review / Comments on 50's pride's Review / Comments on 50's pride's Review / Comments on 50's pride's Review / Comments on 50's pride's Review

Comments on 50's pride's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

50's pride Monday, November 27th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: September 12th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
DMZ(awesommmmme)
Review: lol well ok I simply went to the field for a birthday party well hahahahahahahahahahhaha this has got to be the worst field i have ever seen! I agree it is big but there was no god dam bunkers or anything. When i went everyone had a freaking viewloader or brasseagle they still use barrel plus rofl! they can be shot through so easily. I literly saw 1 tippmann and 1 decent speedball gun there basically just renters oh boy did i have fun lighting them up. If you watch there promtional video some freaking kids are playing with barrel bags still ont here gun while other kids are shootingat them and there not noobs thevye got like ions and electras. Im sorry but this field is just horrible the field i have at home is bettter and the players that go there are worse than the field. I would never go back except mabye to laugh at renters as i light them up. I just dont see any challenge or point to this field. I have also heard the owner of this feild is a crook that will rip you off not saying its true just stating it.
 

Review Comments
DJ Q-Ball Tuesday, January 2nd, 2007 | 6:37 am PST
Don't forget... U were once a newb too!!!
   

stormb55 Sunday, March 25th, 2007 | 11:41 am PST
Well first off I do not think you really played at this field.. There is a very hard core group of regular players who sport very nice guns and I am sure would give you a run for your money.. You must have been shooting your own newbie friends. haha

Come on back and play in the spring on a Wednesday night or in the day on the weekends.. ( lots of us members will be around) I am sure you will find it challenging and if not well go play at DMZ... as your attitude would fit right in..
   

wsxqaz30 Monday, August 13th, 2007 | 6:54 am PST
I play Hardcore @ dmz but i also have a membership @ Ntag and i go all the time in the winter and some wednsdays only reason I play Dmz is friends,pirces and speedball but NTAG is great place tim is good guy and trust me come out on wednesdays there are lots of ahrdcores. overall i prefer Dmz but Ntag is a great place
   

Zieg Sunday, May 11th, 2008 | 4:05 pm PST
Dispute:
So, basically you give the field the worst possible rating because the people who go there aren't good paintballers?

Before now I didn't think it was possible for a human to have an IQ equivelant to that of Roast Beef.
   

betterthenyou Friday, July 25th, 2008 | 2:59 pm PST
LMFAO wow man u have been playing for a year so your the noob so stfu go there on wed. and u will get lit up by everyone that is there
   

guysullavin Saturday, November 8th, 2008 | 2:10 pm PST
Dispute:
wow, well HAHAHAHAHAHAHA this has to be the worst review i've ever seen! the guy is such a dumb ass because he grades it on the players that went there when he did. i bet he didn't even go on a Wednesday! what a failure at life. go cower in a hole
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media