paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on haggggard's Review / Comments on haggggard's Review / Comments on haggggard's Review / Comments on haggggard's Review / Comments on haggggard's Review

Comments on haggggard's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

haggggard Sunday, January 14th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: January 30th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Other Fields
in the Area:
apple blossom and Excalibur
Directions
to the Field:
mapquest
Review: I went to atlas last week and i thought that they are a little over priced and i hate that u have to buy there paint. Atlas is not that good for beginners and mostly like adult teams go there. they have a nice speed ball court but no one goes in there woods court. I bought my proto matrix rail there so if my gun breaks while im playing they will fix it for free they also have a pretty good store
 

Review Comments
sharples Tuesday, January 16th, 2007 | 9:27 am PST
Atlas is BYOP....(Bring your own paint)...unless you're renting or something like that.
   

haggggggard Friday, January 19th, 2007 | 12:19 pm PST
no its not check threre website
   

DestructoSlayer Sunday, January 21st, 2007 | 6:34 am PST
Dispute:
Well.... you can bring your own paint... and they do have 3 fields set up, so you should be able to play with people your age... and it isnt that their paint is at all at a bad price
   

MetalHead pb Tuesday, February 6th, 2007 | 8:16 am PST
QUALIFIED TEAMS: Field paint $40.00 per case(whitebox) $15.00 entry
Bring your own paint $25.00 entry

Please contact the field to find out how to become a qualified team!

SUNDAY IS BYOP FOR QUALIFIED TEAMS ONLY
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY ARE FPO (FIELD PAINT ONLY) FOR ALL PLAYERS

Right from Atlas's site

I was there 3 weeks ago and there was only one field set up and we could only play with the Jesters. Let me tell you that was fair.
Last edited on Wednesday, February 7th, 2007 at 7:55 am PST
   

ZTeC Monday, April 2nd, 2007 | 9:09 pm PST
Honestly, I've only played there once at this point. However there were a lot of younger in-experienced kids playing on their woods field. I guess it all depends on what day you go.
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media