paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on kds' Review / Comments on kds' Review / Comments on kds' Review / Comments on kds' Review / Comments on kds' Review

Comments on kds' Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

kds Monday, February 19th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: February 19th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
paintball city, sgt. splatters, eastie boyz
Directions
to the Field:
dont mapquest it.....the street that it is on is a weird shape, and the mapquest directions, are not the best way to go...i got lost...phone them and ask them, or look at an accual map
Review: alright...im not a picky paintballer, and i know pretty much everyone who has written a review for this field so far has pretty much loved it, in fact, the positive reviews are one of the reasons i decided to try it out, however, this place did not live up to my expectations, in fact, that may have been the least fun ive ever had at a field. first of all, the ref played pretty much every game with us. he didnt play for a game or two, but the majority of games, he played. how do you ref a game fairly, and moniter safety and stuff effectively when your playing? it cant be done. besides...even when the ref was playing, he pulled some really suspect moves. like for example, i got up beside him at one point, he didnt see me, but i had a clear line at his whole body, so i shot him three or four times, he cringed, then put his gun up and called himself out. then later, i found out he got to the door, and realized none of the balls broke, so he rejoined the game, from the other side of the field where the door is? what the hell is that? granted, if your in cover and check, and a ball doesnt break, then its cool, but if your being shot so badly that you have to call yourself out before you check, then your out...once you call yourself out, its over. that was not the only move, but im still kinda mad at the whole experiance so i wont go into further details. so to sum up the last part, there was basically no ref, which realy sucked.
- the field was alright, it was really slipery, and the walls were covered, but thats true with alot of places. i found it a little small, it seemed more like a speedball field, as apposed to a senario field, but it was set up like a senario field. i didnt like the setup personally, but there was nothing wrong with it, in fact, i can see someone really liking it.
- i didnt find it overly dark, like some of the other reveiws have said, i have a black chrome lens on my mask as well, and it wasnt bad at all, i could see fairly well.
- in terms of safety, they seemed alright i guess. when in the staging area, the ref was strict about barrel condoms, etc, but as i said before, he was playing, so i cant imagine he was monitering the door very well.
- other than the ref, i think my biggest complaint of this field would be the 'mercy rule.' now ive played with these rules many times before, and i dont really mind them, however, on this field, it seemed like i was the only one following the rule, and the one time i called a mercy, the guy turned around and shot me. and of course the ref saw nothing since he was PLAYING. so, whatever...i wasnt about to shoot the guy back or anyting, but common. also, there was at least 3 times where i was the last guy on my team, trying to fight off like 3 guys, and i got torched from from behind, at a range of like 3 feet.
- facilities, seemed to be about average for a paintball feild, i mean its not like the ritz, but it was relatively clean in the staging area and stuff, there was a bunch of paper towel and water spray bottels around which was very convenient. the front desk and waiting area was very nice, there was a couch or two.
- no proshop- what is in brackets was edited on october 27th (i went back there recently cause its down the road from where my friend works just to see if anything had changed since i was there. they do have a proshop...wither i was wrong or it was under construction or something, but there is a proshop there. didnt look around too much but it looked to be deciently stocked)
- prices were accually very good. i went on a byop night, and bought a case at the accual place for $30.00. admission waslike 20 bucks on top of that, but still, i found the prices to be fair. i have no idea what prices are like regularly, you would have to go the website. in terms of hours, im not really sre about weekends, but mon-thurs its 1630-2215 h.
- another complaint i had was the lack of diversity of the games. i was there for like 3-4 hours, and i just found that we were playing elimination alot. but there was a few more, i just found it a bit repetative. but we did mix it up a bit.

- in all, i was just expecting a much better time, and there is alot i had to complain about, so, i gave this field a 4/10 (based on their scale of 5 being average). there was too many things that were wrong, i guess the biggest thing that contributed the most was the ref, but i just did not have a good time playing there, and i will not be returning.
Last edited on Saturday, October 27th, 2007 at 10:59 am PST
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
csgoldfinger Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 | 6:05 am PST
I am disputing this review as I was at Paintball Nation the night this person was there and spoke with him directly. First he states there is no proshop??? We have one of Canada's largest paintball retailers in our facility...Canadian Paintball, and he would have to walk right by it to get into our staging area, saying there is no proshop is not true.

Second, there were only 7 players (it was a Monday night...generally slow) and the players (all owners over 18) asked the ref to play so they could have 4 vs 4. The ref who is an adult is more then able to ref and play with other adults. These were not kids or even teenagers but experienced adults.

Third, his statement about being small is off. We're 25,000 sq ft. We're the 3rd largest indoor field out of 10 in the area.

Fourth, how are we Speedball? We have buildings, a big black Suburban truck, a pick up truck and 2 SNIPER towers?

Overall this review is inaccurate, and the guy likely wasn't as good as the other players and just wanted to vent his frustration on Paintball Nation through this review.

   

kds Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 | 12:30 pm PST
alright....take it easy, i think my review was fair...listen, i never said i was gods gift to paintball, in fact i would be the first to say that i was playing against very good players, who are most likely regulars at the arena. and yes...i was probably amoung the less skilled in the group, i never said anything about that in my reveiw, but way to take the high road and make comments on my play....i had never been there before, and your right, there was only 4 or 5 on each team at a time.

second of all, i did walk right past the 'pro shop' correct me if im wrong, but there was nothing but a bunch of empty glass displays, and nothing on the walls or anything. i read somewhere that a proshop may be moving in, this i will not deny, but what i walked past was empty from what i saw, and not operational, if i am wrong, then i apologize, but i saw nothing of a proshop.

third, read the reveiw again, i said it had kind of a speedball feel, i never said it was a speedball field. what i mean is in senario fields, there are different paths, and diverse cover and all that, this field had mainly small, one way bunkers, which i felt gave it more of a speedball feel instead of a tactical senario feel. and again, read the review carefully, i never said the setup was bad, i said i didnt personally like it, but i can see someone really enjoying it.

fourth, i was the third person there, and i was not present for whoever asked the ref to play, but that may very well be true. i also never said the ref was a bad guy, in fact he was very friendly to me and the other players. and your right, we are all experianced adults, but then why did i see so many rules broken? as i said, i was shot like 3 times from like 3 feet away. the ref playing did give us an extra player, but i would rather have someone watching for broken rules. also, about safety, i said the ref was very strict about safety, when we were in the staging area, and when i was walking off, most of the time i would hear him yell 'barrel condom' as i walked off. however, since he was playing, i can see him easily missing a safety rule.

lastly, if what you say about it being the 3rd biggest in the area is true, then i apologize, and that may be innacurate on my part. it just seemed smaller than the other arenas i usually play. my review was written based on my experiance and thoughts there, and what i wrote is accurate to what i saw. from the comment this sounds like an employee? is it? is this the ref? the owner? if not, then please let me know who this is.

next time take the high road and stick to facts, i wrote both the positive and negative about what i experianced that night
Last edited on Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 at 9:44 pm PST
   

simpskip Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 | 7:30 pm PST
This place used to be a well maintained, respectable paintball field. I even wrote an old review on how good this place was (key word was). It's sad to say that this place has gone straight down a steep hill. All of the amazing staff (refs) are gone, and the drywall in the washrooms is falling apart. The new refs know nothing about the sport, and the paint is terrible. Even their high-end stuff is ill-maintained, 'cause I always see them hauling paint from the cold, cold staging area. Overall this place has turned from a 8/10 to a 2/10.

For shame.
   

AleksJay Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 1:32 pm PST
Dispute:
First of all I would like to say that this review is inaccurate and untrue. If youíre not a picky paintballer and enjoy the sport and play often then your biggest concern about the refís playing should not be a concern in the least. Not to mention if it was that big of a deal to begin with you should have voiced your opinion at the time.
Personally, I think that the refís playing is an excellent idea especially when the teams are uneven in numbers. All of the refís at PBN are experienced, considerate and excellent players as well as teachers so I give them the utmost respect in being able to play a game and ref at the same time, which I feel they do very well. It is not uncommon even when the refís arenít playing that such things as people wiping or bonus balling still occur which cannot be avoided all the time.
The field at PBN is by no means small, and is not a speedball field either, it has a large building, two sniper towers a large black Suburban and a white pick up truck all of which are used in various games. As they do get a good combination of both speedballers and scenario players out on that field I believe that it would have been in your best interest to let the ref know that you felt the games were too repetitive for your liking and that you would like some more scenario games played.
For the most part people will agree that communicating with the refís is the most effective way to make your night of paintball more enjoyable since they donít know what it is that the players want until they are told.
My other dispute against this review is the mention of no proshop, Canadian Paintball which is one of the largest paintball distributors in the country has a pro shop next to where you purchase your paint, rental equipment and get your air filled, you have to pass the pro shop in order to get into the staging area so I do not see how there is any merit to this comment.
I love playing at PBN, all of the staff are knowledgeable and friendly, the conditions are some of the best that Iíve seen among paintball fields and the other players are a lot of fun to play with whether they be first timers or regular players. I would definitely go in the opposite direction of what this review says and give the field and the staff a 10/10.
   

monkeyballs Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 1:42 pm PST
Okay after reading that review this guy must have played different gamesÖ I though the ref was good, Yes he did play but we asked him to, as for him not doing his job maybe you should have paid more attention to what was going on, when he got shot he would walk around making sure things were smooth, and that people were playing by the rules set out, he was even doing paint checks in the middle of the game, and he was always the last off the field, and lots off other stuff as well. when he got off the field if you did not notice he was always walk around to check people guns for there barrel condoms right away. before every game he divided us up and explained the rules and the game in witch we were playing, he then GOT ask if he want to play and then ask us if any of us minded, granted as 9pm rolled around he was not asking as often but never just played. if you didnít want him to play all you had to do was say so, and he wouldnít have played, so thatís your fault for not speaking up. Know the Mercy rule I saw this as well, your were far away it was a bad Mercy on your part, he didnít mean to shot you that close, he came and apologized for shooting you after doing it.

From the Review: besides...even when the ref was playing, he pulled some really suspect moves. like for example, i got up beside him at one point, he didnt see me, but i had a clear line at his whole body, so i shot him three or four times, he cringed, then put his gun up and called himself out. then later, i found out he got to the door, and realized none of the balls broke, so he rejoined the game, from the other side of the field where the door is? what the hell is that?
This is the biggest load of crap ever!!!! You were by the white truck or at least that area he was moving from behind the hut, you shot him and he did put up his hand he then walk back behind the hut ask me if any of them had broke, I said NO because there was no breaks ( Break a quarter size mark with pain and/or shell) he then stopped playing and was refing that game he did not shot a single shot after that. I was watching from the door after I was shot.
So in all I think you were up set because you keep get you ASS Kicked and you got bunker a lot. Know my question to you would you like to have been down a man playing a full field elimination, when the other team is up a man? Donít even try and say I donít know what I am talk about because I know exactly what you were wearing and shooting, and I have been playing for the last 4 years.
   

kds Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 | 3:01 pm PST
haha whatever, i wrote what i saw. if i am that far off on everything then fine, i apologize, and will take this reveiw off the site in due time. i just want to clarify a few things first

what does what i was wearing and shooting have anything to do with anything?....hell, ill tell every one. i was wearing an empire contact jersey, cadpat camo, along with empire contact pants, same cadpat camo, a proto axis mask, tinted visor, a bandana, and was shooting a spyder electra.

even if what you say about that situation with the ref is true, he still put up his hand, said 'out' and walked away, that is not a load of crap. i assumed he was out, call me stupid, but i dont think that is a wild assumtion. and he told me after that he rejoined the game...i never said i got shot by him...he said to me directly, that he rejoined after he discovered the balls had not broken.

and to answer everyones comments about asking the ref not to play...i didnt care enough to disrupt the game and ask him not to play...if thats how the place operates, then cool, obviously alot of people like it. i PERSONALLY did not like that particular aspect of the field. the review asks for personal thought and comments..that is what i gave...what you are all disagreeing with me on is personal preference. with the exception of the size and exhistance of a proshop. i will say it again, i did walk right past the 'proshop' and i did not see one item, one advertisement, or one thing in the glass displays. im not saying there is definatly no proshop. when i was there, i did not see a operational proshop. again i will say that if i am wrong, then i apologize, but that is what i saw.

and in terms of size, my comment that i found it a little small, is all relative. they say it is 25000 sq/ft. fine. i never said anything about neasurements. if you want a comparason, i would say the field is roughly the size of the field at PBC. i personally like playing in much larger areas. that is why i said it FELT small in my PERSONAL review. the tight quarters and types of cover i said gave it a speedball FEEL as oppsed to a tacticle senario feel. i also never sias this was bad...in fact the setup caters to all types of players. again, i PERSONALLY did not like it.

all these comments are only focusing on the negative portion of this review. i commented positively on the unique field layout, the friendlyness of the staff, the facilities, the prices, the hours. i even said that i liked the ref...he was a good guy, im just not used to playing with a ref.

to answer your question...yeah i would rather play a man down, rather then play with no ref.

btw- every time i got 'ass kicked and was bunkered' i was the last guy alive and facing at least 3 other guys. if you can get yourself out of that, then i call you a paintball god. even the fact that you admit to seeing me get bunkered proves my point about noone obeying the mercy rule with the exception of a few players.
Last edited on Wednesday, February 21st, 2007 at 3:05 pm PST
   

simpskip Thursday, February 22nd, 2007 | 1:51 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by AleksJay
First of all I would like to say that this review is inaccurate and untrue. If youíre not a picky paintballer and enjoy the sport and play often then your biggest concern about the refís playing should not be a concern in the least. Not to mention if it was that big of a deal to begin with you should have voiced your opinion at the time.
Personally, I think that the refís playing is an excellent idea especially when the teams are uneven in numbers. All of the refís at PBN are experienced, considerate and excellent players as well as teachers so I give them the utmost respect in being able to play a game and ref at the same time, which I feel they do very well. It is not uncommon even when the refís arenít playing that such things as people wiping or bonus balling still occur which cannot be avoided all the time.
The field at PBN is by no means small, and is not a speedball field either, it has a large building, two sniper towers a large black Suburban and a white pick up truck all of which are used in various games. As they do get a good combination of both speedballers and scenario players out on that field I believe that it would have been in your best interest to let the ref know that you felt the games were too repetitive for your liking and that you would like some more scenario games played.
For the most part people will agree that communicating with the refís is the most effective way to make your night of paintball more enjoyable since they donít know what it is that the players want until they are told.
My other dispute against this review is the mention of no proshop, Canadian Paintball which is one of the largest paintball distributors in the country has a pro shop next to where you purchase your paint, rental equipment and get your air filled, you have to pass the pro shop in order to get into the staging area so I do not see how there is any merit to this comment.
I love playing at PBN, all of the staff are knowledgeable and friendly, the conditions are some of the best that Iíve seen among paintball fields and the other players are a lot of fun to play with whether they be first timers or regular players. I would definitely go in the opposite direction of what this review says and give the field and the staff a 10/10.


I find your dispute useless because you work there, of course you're going to promote the field. Same with CSgoldfinger, who also works there.
   

monkeyballs Thursday, February 22nd, 2007 | 2:36 pm PST
Hey KDS Maybe if you tried MOVING you would not get bunkered.... That's Your fault not the refs and what is the ref going to do to stop this step in stop the game to hell with that i would rather play the game out... man up sally
   

kds Thursday, February 22nd, 2007 | 9:21 pm PST
man up..ha...did i ever throw up my hands and surrender...when your pinned down and out numbered, do you stand up? no...thats why bunkering is so effective. man you need to grow up and take the review for what it is and stop trying to critique my game. ive been playing for a long time and know what i am doing.

my regular field doesnt have a mercy rule, and bunkering is one of the most popular moves. i bunker people al the time, and get bunkered all the time. my complaint wasnt against the bunkering, it was about no one obeying the 'mercy rule' except myself and a few others.

before you comment, READ the review and have an idea of what your talking about

way to turn a review into an insult on my game. you saw me play once at a new field with field regulars. of course i got hit, and pinned down alot.

grow up and stick to the reviews.
Last edited on Thursday, February 22nd, 2007 at 9:28 pm PST
   

monkeyballs Saturday, February 24th, 2007 | 2:17 pm PST
Man i have been playing for just as long and played at many fields, and their are was not to get bunker and that's to stop camping in the back... you camp alot i bunker you twice and shot you from a close rage but never closer then 10 ft, and if you get bunkered so much why and you complaining about it, and maybe i should stop insulting you game and start insulting you intelligence for not knowing how to spell when you have a spell check right on the review page!!! so rather then taking my comments as insults on your game maybe you should listen and learn.
   

kds Sunday, February 25th, 2007 | 3:41 pm PST
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

wow...that was great. for a guy who says i should use spell check, try reading your own comments, half of them dont make sense. read the first sentence of your last one and tell me what the hell you are talking about. then read the rest and try not laughing.

if your the guy who i think you are, the fellow with the spyder imagine, then to say you bunkered me twice is a load of ****. i dont think you hit me once...never mind bunkered me twice. and to say im a camper aint true either...you have issues and should watch me play next time. at the end when i am hopelessly outnumbered, then yeah, your right, i try to shoot rather than move, but otherwise, i move around as much as i have to to win the game. i dont have to explain myself to you. i laugh after every comment you've posted so far. ive taken the high road, but there were a million things i didnt like about your game, but whatever, i wont try to make you out to be an idiot or a newb despite what i may think.

have a bit of honour, and grow up.

hell, if your not the guy i think you are, then a lot of what i said will have not made sense, but otherwise, wow, you have major issues. the day i take pointers from you, will be the day i vow never to play again.

i just want to also point out, that before insulting my intelligence, you should take a look at your own.....i said a million times that my complaint was not against bunkering, it was against the mercy rule!....bunkering is a huge part of the game....my complaint was that no one follows the rules, and when some people are trying to play by the rules and mercy someone, and others are just torching people from behind, then call me crazy to say; that takes a good deal of fun out of the game.

besides, now you sound like a child argueing specific instances within the game....i wrote a REVIEW, not a synopsis of our game.

read before you comment monkeyballs
Last edited on Tuesday, February 27th, 2007 at 11:28 am PST
   

monkeyballs Monday, February 26th, 2007 | 1:58 pm PST
you are a wast of time and should stop playing cause your a HACK, and you don;t deservive to play at pantball nation and i hope you never come back. cause if i ever see you there i will bunker you and paint you like a rainbow cause you suck!!! , and no i was not shooting a spyder. and you should take this post off cause it is so inackurate.
   

kds Monday, February 26th, 2007 | 2:14 pm PST
inaccurate like your spelling


im terrified

haha if you werent shooting a spyder then your first comment made no sense. you wouldn't have even seen the incident between me and the ref, nor would you have seen the incident when i mercied the guy. it was me, the ref, the guy with the spyder, and the short fellow (who you refered to as someone else and not yourself) when both of these things happened. so why are you commenting on something you didnt see?

you have made a fool of yourself

tell me who the hell you are next time you post so i know who i am talking to, otherwise, it is pointless
Last edited on Tuesday, February 27th, 2007 at 12:00 am PST
   

PHARAOH20 Wednesday, February 28th, 2007 | 11:18 pm PST
Dispute:
- the mercy rule is just polite... there's nothing wrong with declining mercy. If they shoot you first, you really didn't have the upper hand in the first place, nor the right to offer mercy.
-which is it? You're not clear on whether you think it's a scenario field or speedball, and you waffle on your comments. My assumption is that you're too lazy for the army, but like to get dressed up anyway, and you're afraid to get hit by a little paintball. I play there every week and find they don't play elimination enough. There is always a group of scenario campers who insist on elaborate games, but can't play fast enough or well enough to actually capture the drugs, shoot the president, or quote Tom Clancy. They end up complaining about speedballers winning their games for them.
-regarding the ref playing... I know all the refs there and can comfortably say that they would only play along with you if there were too few people anyway.
   

kds Thursday, March 1st, 2007 | 1:18 am PST
funny you should say it because ive been in the infantry reserve since my 16th birthday. if everything goes as planned, i will be heading overseas in the near future. that was a bad assumption to make. you a soldier? if not i have no idea why you would bring up the army....what does paintball have to do with the army, its completely different. why you would think im a sissy since you've never seen me play in your life is beyond me. ive been playing for the better part of 8 years. if getting hit bothered me that much do you think i would play?
dont be like the last guy....stick to the reviews and dont make comments on me or my game, you dont know the first thing about me or my game.

alright...your dispute is unclear in my opinion...i dont know what your are argueing. i said before that i dont think it is either. it is set up like a senario field...they have cars and a couple small structures, but the cover was so scarce, or odly set up, that there wasnt alot of tactics involved...which i like. it felt like we were playing speedball, just sitting there and trying to get crossfields and stuff, rather then getting into a postition for a planned strike. i said it a million times before...that is my personal opinion of the field, there is nothing wrong with the setup, i didnt personally like it.

i also understand that the ref playing gave us an extra player, and evened up the teams. this is true. however, i would rather play a man down and have a ref personally. for the same reasons i have already written.

i had the upper hand, i called mercy twice, he then shot me. if i had fired i would have definatly won the firefight.

-------------------------------------edited-----------------
----------------------------------

i just read your review on sgt splatters. i found nothing wrong with it, you gave an account of what you did there, and you did not have a good time. (as i did with PBN) you bashed that place 10 times worse then i bashed paintball nation....at least i can still see the good in a field,and i named the positives....so why are you disputing my review? having recently written a negative review, i figured you would be a little more open while reading my review. i named more positive things about the place then negative, but the negative things made it a negative experience for me.
Last edited on Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 at 12:30 am PST
   

AKS74U Friday, March 2nd, 2007 | 6:41 pm PST
I have been playing at Paintball Nation for a fair amount of time now..I dont find anything wrong place. I love the place...Maybe its not right for you.
   

kds Friday, March 2nd, 2007 | 7:52 pm PST
thank you, aks...the only person who took the review for what it is, no immature comments about me or my game...your comment is the only one i have given respect for. i totally agree with you...i can see people enjoying it...it was not right for me..hence the review...
   

AKS74U Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 | 8:41 pm PST
Your welcome man. Eh, everyones got there own opinion, I respect yours dude.
   

PHARAOH20 Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 | 10:18 pm PST
I'm most annoyed by your issue with the mercy thing. Offer it if you want. If they don't accept it immediately, shoot them. They have no obligation to accept it and are entitled to shooting you first.
I'm thrilled you read my comments on Splatters. As you pointed out, it was quite negative. Please note that I didn't waffle on any points. Specifically, waffling is why I was annoyed by yours. It's a good field, but not for you. You didn't like the refs playing, but it balanced the teams and everyone had fun. It's neither big or small, but you like bigger areas. There was a pro-shop, but you didn't see one...
"This tastes awful! Try it"
"This stinks! Smell it"
"She's ugly, but she has a pretty face"

Please appreciate the small chuckle I've had, knowing that either of my replies has chapped your ass in some way.
Last edited on Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 at 10:19 pm PST
   

kds Sunday, March 4th, 2007 | 2:14 am PST
alright.....

i appreciate you have no comment on the military, what i said is 100% true, i still dont know why you commented on that. but i do like to get decked out in the gear. intimidation is a big part of the game.

ill admit i do seem to waffle on a few points. i do appreciate that though negative, you were clear on your opinion of sgt. splatters. please appreciate that my comments were directly answering the questions stated in the comments on my review. i can accually see that my comments may seem to waffle, but they were directly answering one question or another...not stating an opinion...my review is what did that, and i think i was clear with my review.

i agree with everthing you have said...though it is said in a way to make me look foolish...at least you comment in an educated matter...unlike the monkeyballs fellow. read the review right above mine...that fellow saw no proshop either, so that one point is the only one i still am unsure about.

otherwise..thank you for commenting in a respectful manner..though i still disagree with your dispute, as it is on an opinion basis, which is what a review is. i understand if i lied about something, but it seems like everything anyone disagrees with me on is preference, and not fact. but thanks for your input, at least it is constructive for anyone reading the review and comments.

as for your last comment...hell, who would i be if i wrote a review which i was too much of a sissy to defend? no offence taken, but i will defend my review in anyway necessary.
Last edited on Sunday, March 4th, 2007 at 2:16 am PST
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media