paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on wardog108's Review / Comments on wardog108's Review / Comments on wardog108's Review / Comments on wardog108's Review / Comments on wardog108's Review

Comments on wardog108's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

wardog108 Wednesday, March 14th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: April 29th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Other Fields
in the Area:
camp X (great field, great guys, they are nice..they make you food and their paint is CHEAP ..pricewise..good paint though, i love it there)
Review: hmm i dont really like this field, its just not that great and not fair.. i went yesterday and i have 12 welts on my body because tyhey devided the teams up into : (4-my team)
(21-oponnents team) I WAS BARRAGED(not sure if the 17 other people got out but..) i do not suggest this field..plus outdoor is better (in my opinion) i reccomend camp X (non-xpensive paint, nice people, not crouded, BUNKERS XD --------------------i give next paintball a 1--------------------
Last edited on Wednesday, March 14th, 2007 at 6:16 am PST
 

Review Comments
Kohaku' Monday, April 2nd, 2007 | 9:31 am PST
Dispute:
Person shows bias towards camp-x

even IF they had dived teams up so unevenly (which they would never do unless everyone on both teams were alright with that) this is still no reason to try and trash Next and re divert players to another area

Review is also, well im sure you guys see what i mean

just a shot at trying to make Next look bad
   

erictangness Tuesday, April 3rd, 2007 | 8:24 am PST
Dispute:
I've been going to Next for a couple of years now, and they have NEVER unevenly divided the teams in my experience. I'm sorry, but they're way too professional there to ever do that.
   

spyder xtra Tuesday, April 3rd, 2007 | 4:47 pm PST
pazzi
   

remz Wednesday, April 11th, 2007 | 12:34 pm PST
yeah really NEXT is a great field
   

shwag Thursday, April 26th, 2007 | 9:55 am PST
There is no possible way they would divide the teams up like that unless you decided to play zombie or something of the sort.

Next has been and always will be THE destination for myself and my friends.

This post was nothing but an attempt to make them look bad. Next Paintball FTW!
   

xxjt13xx Monday, May 21st, 2007 | 10:30 pm PST
Is showing a field bias not allowed here?
   

Joesapi Friday, November 16th, 2007 | 4:48 pm PST
I Don't see How it is Fair or Just to Deny a Person Their Opinion. It's a Review and Nothing More, People Have Different Experiences and Not Everyone is Going to be Happy all the Time.

BTW, Are you not Showing Field Bias for Next By Defending it?
Last edited on Friday, November 16th, 2007 at 4:49 pm PST
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media