paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on DewaltCommando's Review / Comments on DewaltCommando's Review / Comments on DewaltCommando's Review / Comments on DewaltCommando's Review / Comments on DewaltCommando's Review

Comments on DewaltCommando's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

DewaltCommando Tuesday, April 3rd, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Just once
Date There: March 31st, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
none in west palm beach
Review: First of all the saftey at this field needs some tweaking. I noticed no one except for me and my buddy even bothered the check their FPS, and yes people we're shooting HOT! Regulars seemed pretty cool, that seems to be what made it a good time. Was kind of pricey for cheap paint (4 out of 10 don't bust)! Over all it was a good time, Fields were nice, I wanted to check out the bus area but most of the players seamed to prefer the rec ball and town area, which were fun. Lots of good players, But a lot more pretenders. LOL :-) Like I said before it was a good time, but saftey is a big deal to me so that bothered me. Scale of 1 to 10 I give it a 5.


P.S. I didn't even know they had refs til I was leaving and saw one sitting outside the field talking to some other guys dressed in ref shirts. Never saw them in the field of battle.
 

Review Comments
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
qwertyuiopo Saturday, April 14th, 2007 | 3:16 pm PST
Dispute:
i was with this guy when he played and he is realy wrong the refs were on the filed every game and there are three Fields in west palm beach rush paintball in jupiter and weekend warriors and you do not use a pump gun to get better all that does is help your team lose the games.this guy was making everybody do a corighraph or he would not let them play.so do not listen to anything in his review they are all lies.
   

hunter valenti Saturday, April 14th, 2007 | 8:54 pm PST
i also was with guy who always made you check your fbs and always spread out the googd players with the bad players . i personly agree with qwertyuiopo.i think hes just scared to get hit so he uses a pumpgun so he can run out of ammo
   

paintball48 Saturday, April 14th, 2007 | 10:15 pm PST
this review is not true the refs are always there and he did make everyone do a chorighaph
   

Sniperfiend Sunday, April 15th, 2007 | 9:46 am PST
I totally agree with the reviewer and doubt the veracity of the disputes. It sounds like these guys might be the refs in question, so their objectivity may be a bit suspect. I was there this weekend (4/13) with a few friends. See my most recent review.
   

us pball Wednesday, May 23rd, 2007 | 3:10 pm PST
okay i to was there that fateful day cuse i am hunter and qwertyuiopo cousin my name is zaghyiachin ike the 3 that guy was always making you crono every ganme and had to make perfect teams he tried making me crono but i poped him in the mc niggets and who uses a pump gun to get better it doesnt work
   

DewaltCommando Thursday, May 24th, 2007 | 5:44 am PST
First off I own an Tippmann A-5 and my buddy owns an ION,which you know is not a pump. and as far as every one saying they remember me, I was only on a the woodsball side and there was a total of two people for a while. So the next time you talk S#%T get your facts straight. you all sound like punk kids trying to be Refs....Keep trying!
We visited from Central Florida..what a let down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

Paintballer0783 Monday, May 28th, 2007 | 6:56 am PST
i was there two on that peaceful day too. and you were not using an ion, you were using a pump gun and you smelt like cheese. P.S i live right by you so stop getting into a speedo and getting into your kiddie pool
   

DewaltCommando Monday, May 28th, 2007 | 8:50 am PST
Dude, You're you don't know what you're talking about,and I guess you can't read either! I said I have an A-5..............And keep your fantasies to yourself.
   

us pball Monday, May 28th, 2007 | 11:18 am PST
OKAY LETS GET THE FACTS STRAIGHT NUMBER 1 U ARE A HOMOPHOBE NUMBER 2 YOU ARE STUPID NUMBER 3 U USE A PUMPGUN NUMBER4 YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO SPELL S.H.I.T IT NOT PERNOUNCED S#%T ITS PERNOUCED S.H.I.T NUMBER 5 U WHERE SPEEDOS NUMBER 6 U ARE A DUMB A.S.S W.H.O.A.R WHO SLEEPS WITH UR FATHER AND OCAASIONLY YOUR GREAT GREAT DEAD GREAT UNCLE S.L.UT..


PS. U SUCK AND I REMBER THAT FAITFUL DAY WHEN I POPED YOUR MCNGUGGET NOTICE I ONLY USED THE NON PLURAL FORM OF MCNUGGETS
   

bob alderson Monday, May 28th, 2007 | 4:53 pm PST
i was to there on that fathful day and this big shot poty trained person that thinks hes so coll because hes poty trained and uses a pumpgun but but but claims to have the all mighty power of the a-------------5 power of pump gun force (i dought it) comon man come out of the closet and i to hate you and remember when my good jolly freind that poped you in the mc nuget notice non plural so let me get your facts straigt m.r. scenario playa you suck at paintball go play some tenis because we all know that you know that you know that your a homo sexual (because you like men) but realy we wont judge you for being so werid and please do not come back to the united states you person from irag or we will pop you in the mcnuget again notice i said mcnuget in a non plural way of speech
Last edited on Monday, May 28th, 2007 at 7:07 pm PST
   

bob alderson Monday, May 28th, 2007 | 7:05 pm PST
you are a very very bad man
   

DewaltCommando Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 | 4:22 am PST
You're big and bad online. lets see how you are in person. You just keep your mouth shut .....so lets see who steps up!!!! and then you will see I am not this guy....as i break you nose. I know what you look like, you don't know what I look like!! B.I.T.C.H.E.S be ready. and keep an eye Dad, He's trying to eat my dogs' s.h.i.t again.


Now let me get back to f.u.c.k.i.n.g. you mom and sister in the a.s.s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


P.S. When I show up don't be acting like nothing happened, be ready for an a.s.s. beating.
   

bob alderson Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 | 5:44 am PST
go to hotshota on 6/7/07 ill be there for you and ps do you remember when my jolly old freind poped you in the mc nugget notice i used it in a nonplural way and you dont even kow what i look like and now you smell lke you rooled in dog sh..it
Last edited on Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 at 5:47 am PST
   

DewaltCommando Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 | 6:22 am PST
We will see p.u.s.s.y!!!! Don't act scared...............wait I just figured out we you guys got so pissed -THE TRUTH HURTS. and stop talking about wanting to suck my mcnuggets.
   

DewaltCommando Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 | 10:29 am PST
I'm truly sorry for all that have reviewed these comments.
   

us pball Wednesday, May 30th, 2007 | 2:40 pm PST
ahh g.ay boys truley sorry see u on 6/7 if u show
   

DewaltCommando Thursday, May 31st, 2007 | 4:15 am PST
why not 6-2-07 ...............why not show up here,oh yeah mommy won't let you go! look kid you are about to bite off more then you can chew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   

bob alderson Thursday, May 31st, 2007 | 2:21 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by DewaltCommando
We will see p.u.s.s.y!!!! Don't act scared...............wait I just figured out we you guys got so pissed -THE TRUTH HURTS. and stop talking about wanting to suck my mcnuggets.
its mc nuget you only have one
   

bob alderson Thursday, May 31st, 2007 | 5:22 pm PST
hey sony how did we get pissed about the truth if we dont know what the truth is you fat chille doodle
   

DewaltCommando Friday, June 1st, 2007 | 2:14 am PST
truth is you all are a joke, trying to act tike refs and players, you guys are a bunch of kids (punk kids at that). The funny thing is I'm going to be able to walk right up to you bob ald-erson, because you think I'm someone else, I can't wait to see how stupid you look when you figure it out. But that's O.K., because just like all the other punks who talk smack online are always sissies in person.6-7-07 be there and don't make me find you!!!!!!!!!!! this is the last time I'm going to read your posts, any response will not be read by me So say what you want you'll be talking to yourself. 6-2-07 6-2-07 6-2-07.

I see you Blob alderson
and I will knock your teeth out.
   
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media