paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Luv Paintballin's Review / Comments on Luv Paintballin's Review / Comments on Luv Paintballin's Review / Comments on Luv Paintballin's Review / Comments on Luv Paintballin's Review

Comments on Luv Paintballin's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Luv Paintballin Wednesday, April 4th, 2007
Period of
Field Use:
6 months
Last There: February 6th, 2007
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Capture the Flag=Brutal
Review: This field is the largst speedball arena in canada. GREAT PLACE!

PROS******
-Most of the time a clean field.
-Bunkers are almost always full with air.
-Tons of table's and room to set up your gun and what not.
-Stands to fill your gun on and clean it . Cleaner for your gun is suplied, along with towels.
- Great gear for renters incuding nice clean coverals, and great chest armor if thats your thing.
-Service is almost always good.
-Alright pro shop.
-Rental guns are never in top notch codition, but i can say that the ones hear are pretty good. I believ there are 5$upgrades, 10$, and 20$ upgrades available.
-The paint is pretty good qaulity.
- They also have a shooting area were you can make sure your guns working properly.
-Blearchers to watch others games are always great.


CONS****
Not much to complain about thi field for.
- The cases of paint are overpriced quite a bit, i mean 125 bucks, give me a break the stuff isnt even that great.
-Alot of Newbie renters there to. It can get anoying sometimes.


Othere than that i cant realy complain. The place is stellar.(except for the fact they dont rerurn your massages if you leave one)

So without question i would rate this field a 9/10










 

Review Comments
Terminate Friday, April 6th, 2007 | 12:10 am PST
when i went it cost me 75$ for a case of xball bronze and field fee...
   

Paintball_qt Tuesday, April 10th, 2007 | 5:51 pm PST
Special nights are provided weekly to give players a discount on prices. If you choose to play on one of our regular nights (Saturdays is the only night where there are not special deals) then there will be a price increase. If you would like to know more about our special nights, here is a list of them and their lower prices:
Team Night (every Tuesday) 7:00pm-10:00pm
Price: $10.00 entrance (unlimited air/CO2 fills while you are playing), $70.00 for 2000paintballs ($20.00/500paintballs)

X-ball (every second Wednesday) 8:00pm-10:00pm
Price: $15.00 entrance (unlimited air/CO2 fills while you are playing), and $60.00 for 2000paintballs ($15.00/500paintballs)

Vets Night (every Thursday) 7:00pm-10:00pm
Price: $10.00 entrance (unlimited air/CO2 fills while you are playing), $70.00 for 2000paintballs ($20.00/500paintballs)

Open Night (every Friday 6:30pm-9:30pm and Sunday 5:00pm-8:00pm)
Price: $7.00 entrance (unlimited air/CO2 fills while you are playing), $5.00 to rent all the equipment, and $6.00 for 100paintballs ($25.00/500paintballs or $95.00/ 2000paintballs)

Rampage does try and answer any messages left on the answering machine every day, but it is difficult on the weekends to answer/call back all of them early in the morning; we try and call the individuals who left messages later on in the day. I apologize for any inconvenience's that the delay in returning any messages has caused you or anyone.

We appreciate the positive and negative feedback you have provide for Rampage. This information helps Rampage improve their services to create the best paintball field possible. Hopefully we can see you out on one of our special nights.
Last edited on Tuesday, April 10th, 2007 at 5:53 pm PST
   

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media