paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Comments on Gun_boy123's Review / Comments on Gun_boy123's Review / Comments on Gun_boy123's Review / Comments on Gun_boy123's Review / Comments on Gun_boy123's Review

Comments on Gun_boy123's Review

Jump to the Comments  |  Post a Comment  |  Dispute this Review  |  Return to the Reviews

Gun_boy123 Thursday, May 24th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion below.
Period of
Field Use:
Less than a month
Last There: April 30th, 2006
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Other Fields
in the Area:
Flag Raiders (Indoor)
Outer-Limits Paintball
Revolution Paintball
Review: I HATED IT!!! The price was way too high, volocity too low, Dark, and stupid games. I hate the field. This place blows.

Price:
$10 - 90 balls (too high, and why not 100)
$50 - 500 balls (Wow too high, I pay $50 for 1000 at Outer-Limits)

Volocity:
its 230 fps. What were they thinking its way to low crank it up to 260 fps and thats fine.

I give it a 2/10 because they did get rid of the gravel
Last edited on Sunday, May 27th, 2007 at 6:34 am PST
 

Review Comments
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
fps_dan Friday, June 1st, 2007 | 8:42 am PST
not everyone has to like the PBA, that's not what i'm saying, i disputed the review because it was a blatant attack on the field with no backup for any of the points that were made. after that the only response was that i had no right to say anything because i had a spyder with a rocking trigger and a halo without a rip drive, and that's just retarded and it pissed me off. if you don't like the place, write a review that says that and EXPLAIN WHY. that's what a review is for, no one learns anything from a review like that except some random person didn't like the field.
   

rjpartner_pwn Friday, June 1st, 2007 | 2:26 pm PST
ok fps dan, you want a reveiw i will write you a review
   

PBallinhero Monday, June 4th, 2007 | 1:56 pm PST
quote:
Originally posted by Tony #1 BUCS
Wow anyone that plays at arena dont comment on this nonsense and get your self worked up over this junk because it makes our players look as bad as some of the players that play at other fields we as a paintball family dont need these type of players in this sport acting like this it looks bad on both side and if u write a review that very low rateings at lest get your facts striaght!!!!

that sounded kinda lame :S
   

rjpartner_pwn Wednesday, June 6th, 2007 | 5:05 pm PST
yea, your a hipocrit
   

mth78 Sunday, June 10th, 2007 | 7:42 am PST
lol

quote:
Originally posted by rjpartner_pwn
you, mth78 & fps dan, your names suck and outer limits is amazing!! great feilds, diversity, the arena is the size of my back yard, and they cramp too many "feilds" (if you can call them that) into too small of an area. you suck each others balls you homos
   

TIPPYMANN80 Friday, June 29th, 2007 | 7:18 am PST
fps dan is right and all of you other guys are idiots so there done finished.
   

PaintballBenny Monday, July 16th, 2007 | 12:43 pm PST
Sounds like you are just trying to bash PBA.

The games don't suck, either. They are quite fun if you want fo go out with a few friends one weekend and play some non-competitive paintball.

The paint is same price as FR. It's not that overpriced, anyways that how much lots of fields are.

The field is a newbie arena, catering to newbies. Thats why the velocity is low. If you think your so pro, go on Fridays. Velocity is 250 FPS, plus paint is $50 1000, $25 for 500. Also, electros are allowed aswell, and it's nothing but speedball, elimination, and capture the flag. Fridays also cater to experianced players.
   
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            

Post a Comment
Please log in to your account to post a comment.

Not a member yet? Sign up now for free!

Return to the Reviews

Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media